Diamond Valley Dentist

Dentist

1031 East Latham Ave.

Suite 2

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamondvalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great service.
Great service, pretty Lady’s and the Doc is pretty good too. 😉
K
2 months ago
Excellent
In short, good people
S
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I had several extractions they were removed quickly with no pain and no pain in the days that followed I am very pleased with visit and with Dr Jorgensen and the whole staff at Diamond Valley Dental.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
I really like the staff and their attitude. The Dr. gives good high fives
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service
K
4 months ago
Everyone at the dentist office was extremely kind and helpful! Dr Jorgensen gave me a great exam!! Thank you so much!!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff and another great experience
My son had his routine cleaning and check up. My son had such a great experience at his last cleaning that he looks forward to going to the dentist. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Jergenson always makes my son feel at ease and relaxed during his check up.
J
5 months ago
My first time going to a different dentist in over 12 years, due to the other dentist being 2 hours away, I had to change, and liked it. The staff was great, the dentist explained everything well. I would recommend!
R
6 months ago
Long time client
I have been a client of Dr Sorensen since he replaced Dr Lowell Weyment after his passing. Dr Sorenson uses high tech instruments & procedures to reduce time in the chair for both him & the patient. He also place follow up calls to the patient to inquire how they are feeling after an involved procedure like crown replacements.
A
7 months ago
High quality service love the staff
It was hard for me when my old Dentist retired but I love my new Dentist and staff very gentle 👍They know I am a nervous patient so are extra kind asking if I am ok frequently ❤️