Diamond Valley Dentist

Dentist

1031 East Latham Ave.

Suite 2

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamondvalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
All around excellent experience
From the receptionist to the X-ray specialist to the dentist and the hygienist my experience was wonderful and I do not like going to the dentist. I especially enjoyed the “family” feeling of the office. Having lived in Hemet for 40 years I knew many of the same people that the people working on me knew and I found this interesting and reassuring. I highly recommend this dental experience to anyone looking for a dentist.
Y
4 weeks ago
high quality service professional and friendly
I had a very pleasant experience at the dentist office and I hate dentist because of the pain, but today I had two crowns replaced pain free in and out less than an hour I highly recommend Dr. Jorgensen
A
1 month ago
Always personal, great service
My daughter and I had our regular teeth cleaning today. Everyone at the office is always so kind and personal. It's more like visiting family. They are very up on the latest technology here as well.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly & I would tall all My friends
R
3 months ago
Unprofessional customer service from receptionist
They are not true to their words when it comes to your bill. I asked the receptionist 3 separate time about the same procedures and got 3 different prices. Each time higher then the last time that I asked about the same procedures. I also paid my bill off at the time of my appointment but then later on they said that I still have a balance due for the same appointment visit. No way will I ever recommend this place to any of my friends or family.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, High quality service, and Dr. N Jergensen is awesome
D
3 months ago
Root canal n crown
The root canal was painless. And I had no after pain. My crown is beautiful. When I smile, you can't tell it's a crown. I've already recommended someone. Thanks Doc!
S
4 months ago
First visit
Staff were awesome! Dr Jorgensen was easy to talk to and very friendly!
J
4 months ago
Great customer service !!!
Exceptional cleaning. The entire office is to be commended as well for their customer service and kindness. I was skeptical to have to change dentists, when mine retired. I'm so happy I'm with Dr. Jergenson. I look forward to my next dental appointment!
C
4 months ago
Great experience
I came early, they called me back within 5 minutes. The technicians and dentist were very pleasant and patient. Xrays were painless and quick. I need additional work and feel confident they have my best interest at heart and wouldn't suggest services I don't need. Prices outside of my insurance are more than reasonable. I'm definitely glad I switched dentists.