Diamond Valley Dentist

Dentist

1031 East Latham Ave.

Suite 2

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamondvalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional customer service from receptionist
They are not true to their words when it comes to your bill. I asked the receptionist 3 separate time about the same procedures and got 3 different prices. Each time higher then the last time that I asked about the same procedures. I also paid my bill off at the time of my appointment but then later on they said that I still have a balance due for the same appointment visit. No way will I ever recommend this place to any of my friends or family.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, High quality service, and Dr. N Jergensen is awesome
D
1 month ago
Root canal n crown
The root canal was painless. And I had no after pain. My crown is beautiful. When I smile, you can't tell it's a crown. I've already recommended someone. Thanks Doc!
S
2 months ago
First visit
Staff were awesome! Dr Jorgensen was easy to talk to and very friendly!
J
2 months ago
Great customer serviceĀ !!!
Exceptional cleaning. The entire office is to be commended as well for their customer service and kindness. I was skeptical to have to change dentists, when mine retired. I'm so happy I'm with Dr. Jergenson. I look forward to my next dental appointment!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
I came early, they called me back within 5 minutes. The technicians and dentist were very pleasant and patient. Xrays were painless and quick. I need additional work and feel confident they have my best interest at heart and wouldn't suggest services I don't need. Prices outside of my insurance are more than reasonable. I'm definitely glad I switched dentists.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional cleaning and care. Many thanks go out to Darlene, who explained procedures, and was friendly and efficient. I appreciate Dr. Jorgensen 's regard for patients and his professional care. The entire office is to be commended as well for their customer service and kindness. I look forward to my next dental appointment!
J
2 months ago
Professional, high tech, friendly and perfect experience
Dr. Jorgensen and his fabulous staff were a pleasure to work with. I recently had 3 crowns placed and had absolutely flawless experiences. I was skeptical to have to change dentists, but it was a gift to fall into this office! I originally came because of my long time hygienist, but I am very pleased with the beautiful work and professional staff.
C
2 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere
I recently went in for a check up as I have not been in to the dentist for many years. The receptionists were very welcoming and knowledgeable of any questions I had. The dental hygienists were also very knowledgeable and answered any concerns I had regarding my teeth. I had silver fillings replaced with white enamel and could not be happier with my experience. Dr. Jergenson made sure I was relaxed during the procedure and finished in a short amount of time.