Diana Craft DDS

Dentist

1161 Puerta Del Sol

Suite 100

San Clemente, CA 92673

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dianacraftdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
This was a great experience. The office was very welcoming and the staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Craft was very professional and pleasant.
J
2 years ago
Pleasant experience with a knowledgeable clinician and friendly staff. I especially appreciated that she did not try to up sell me.
S
2 years ago
New Patient
I'm a new patient and was very impressed with how beautiful the facility was. The decore was nicely done and the staff and Dr. Craft were excellent!
L
2 years ago
Caring and professional
Dr Craft had a hands on attitude and was attentive, caring, and meticulous throughout the procedure. You seldom see dentists now a days want to spend the time to care about the patient themselves they leave the majority of the work to their help but not Dr. Craft. I recommend her to any person who is looking for a direct interaction with his /her dentist even in the routine matters.
C
2 years ago
Quick and painless
I had a cleaning and some X-rays of a crown that has been troubling me. The doctor and her team were quick and efficient and very pleasant.
G
2 years ago
Without a doubt the best dentist I've had.
I've never had to wait. Treatment and procedure is always explained and meticulously done. Probably the only professional office I have ever been to where I don't feel like someone is trying to hit me up for additional services that I don't want, or give me additional treatment. Every other doctor, veterinarian, lawyer, CPA I go to is trying to sell me on additional services. Dr. Craft is always looking for the most affordable service for me and my family. She has also really gone out of her way to provide dentistry for my severely disabled daughter. Office staff is very friendly. Can't say enough good.
J
2 years ago
Timely, friendly, professional and honest
They are a very friendly, nice group of people who really care about my well-being. I always prefer a manual cleaning vs. the cavitron and Dr. Craft was very accommodating to my needs. She also shaved off a few teeth that had recently become jagged, when she realized it bothered me. She always answers all my questions honestly, making suggestions and never comes across pushy. I would highly recommend Dr. Craft and her office to others.
Response from Diana Craft DDS
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you next time!
J
2 years ago
The best experience I ever had
It was the best experience I ever had at a dentist office. Dr. Craft did my cleaning herself she was so gentle she explain every step before she did anything always made sure I was ok. Never tried to sell me on anything I don't need. She is there for me not out for her self like most dentist are. Her team is wonderful they make you feel comfortable . I highly recommend her to everyone. I finally found my dentist for life.
L
2 years ago
Kind, caring and Professional staff
I am probably like most people when it comes to the dentist, a little anxiety ridden. Dr Craft is amazing and her staff is just as great. Kimberly is very personable and puts you at ease. I am actually looking forward to getting my treatment started because I am on great hands.
A
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
Dr. Craft is an excellent dentist! As much as my husband and I do not enjoy a visit to the dentist, Dr. Craft makes our visit pleasant. We highly recommend Dr. Craft for any of your dental needs.