Diana Craft DDS

Dentist

1161 Puerta Del Sol

Suite 100

San Clemente, CA 92673

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I had an extraction and it was relatively painless. Dr Craft and all of the staff were polite and cheerful. There was no waiting and I was in and out in a short time.
V
5 years ago
best dentist visit ever! First class all the way.
In my 48 years on this planet I have been to many, many dentists. This by far was the best I have ever been to. Dr. Craft and her staff go out of their way to make each patient feel at ease and comfortable. They even had a blanket for me when I told them I was a little cold.
O
5 years ago
Courteous, attentive and helpful
My experience was only a first visit. Dr. Craft's staff was capable and communicated clearly. Dr. Craft was thorough, even taking time to give me a little education after the evaluation.
R
5 years ago
Finding a trusted dentist while out of town
I was out of town on a business trip in early March and had an emergency where I needed to find a dentist before traveling home the following week. Luckily a friend of a friend recommended Dr. Craft and she and her assistant came in on a Saturday morning with little notice. I am pretty sure my dentist back home wouldn't do that. Dr Craft and her assistant were very professional and friendly. Under the circumstances it was a good experience and I was very appreciative they gave up there Saturday morning to help me. If I lived in SoCal I would have a new dentist, easy choice. Thank you Dr. Craft.
K
5 years ago
So impressed with being right on time and Dr. Craft's thoroughness and professionalism, yet took time to build relationship with me. Staff was delightful as well.
Response from Diana Craft DDS
Thank you. You are very kind. We love patients as nice as you so if you have any loved ones in need of dental care, we would love to serve them as well.
J
5 years ago
I found you and your staff to be very competent, very helpful and very polite. I felt the examination was complete and appreciated the the explanation you gave about the treatment and the proposed course of action.
Response from Diana Craft DDS
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it!
S
5 years ago
.
S
5 years ago
Very professional, personable and accommodating!
P
5 years ago
Kind and caring
The staff and dentist are very nice kind and caring people...always concerned about your care and comfort!!
A
5 years ago
Great service!
Dr. Craft is awesome! I'm a scary cat, as soon as I sit on the chair she makes me feel so calm, she's so professional and really cares about her job!