Diana Raulston, DDS

Dentist

250 W Lancaster Ave

Suite 130

Fort Worth, TX 76102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raulston.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Elementary Teacher
They are very professional and treat you very well. The technician is friendly. Getting my teeth worked on can make me very nervous but the office makes me more at ease. I love Dr Raulston and would recommend her to anyone that needs dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
Great experience and quick procedure. Have been with Dr Raulston for over 15 years and would not go to another dentist. Great staff to work with Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, nice doctor and staff
Dr Raulston has always been someone I trust. She gives me choices concerning my care, and suggests ways I can save money. She’s always the same nice, sweet, person she has been for the many years I’ve been coming to her.
L
1 month ago
Just Awesome
Dr. Raulston and her team go above and beyond for their patients. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Great new location in downtown Fort Worth with same friendly and competent staff. Two thumbs up for Dr Raulston!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Raulston is the best!!
I wish I lived in Texas so I could see Dr Raulston regularly. I’m here in Fort Worth on business and yesterday around 10:30am I ate a ginger candy that pulled a filling from a root canal right out, yikes!! I had a huge hole exposed in my molar, 5 days left of work, and a local California dental plan. I called the closest place to the Ft Worth Convention Center which happens to be Dr. Raulstons office. The women who work there are too sweet, they told me to walk over and not worry about a thing, they would get me right in and take care of me. I couldn’t believe I was there in 5 min greeted with smiles and already in a seat!! They made me feel so comfortable, and the office was clean as can be. They x-rayed where my tooth was messed up, filled it with this miracle stuff, and gave me all the information I needed to take proper care of my teeth when I get home. On top of it all when I tried to pay , they wouldn’t let me, no bill?! I couldn’t believe that the cleanest, kindest, quickest, most informative dental office I have ever been to was not charging me. I was back to work by 11:00am. I love these ladies, thank you so much!! I might just have to fly back to Texas for my dental work haha! So happy, thank you Dr. Raulston!!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Raulston abd staff are great!
C
3 months ago
Superior Dental Office
Excellent results, beautiful office, friendly staff and easy access.
S
3 months ago
Most Friendly Staff
Everyone in this office is so friendly and welcoming! They always put me at ease and it makes the experience relaxing!!
S
3 months ago
Best Dentust Ever
Dr. Raulston has been my dentist for over 20 years. I always know I can depend on her for great care and quality of work. She is caring, professional, and very gentle.