Diane Bonanni, DMD

Dentist

Stoneham, MA

Open Today By Appointment

stonehamcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Dr Diane Bonanni is the best she is so calming and walked me through the whole procedure plus she has a great staff as well thanks bill mcnulty
K
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and attentive
Like every visit here, great experience and I do not like the dentist. They make it as pleasant and easy as possible!!!!
L
8 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr Bonanni is an amazing Dentist. My dad who is an orthodontist and my stepmother who is a dentist both recommended her to me. She is smart, kind, has a great bedside manner, is honest and fair, and most importantly does great dentistry. Me, my husband and our three kids all love going to her office and really appreciate the care that she gives us. There is no other dentist in the Boston area that I would recommend more highly.
M
8 months ago
My visits with Dr. Bonanni are always great, she is the most knowledgeable and thorough dentist I have ever seen! She is extremely gentle, and so kind, her work is impeccable. Dr. Bonanni’s staff is wonderful, and the office is beautiful !!
D
9 months ago
Top Notch Service
With out a doubt , the quality of service is always outstanding. Dr B always provides exceptional service every time I have visited her office. She always explains what is expected during each visit. A+ all the way Thanks
M
10 months ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Diane Bonanni, DMD is fantastic. Dr Bonanni makes you feel calm, explains what she doing and really cares about her patients!!!!
M
12 months ago
I can not say enough good things about Dr Bonanni. I called her and told her my problem and she seen me immediately And she told me step by step on what she was doing. I never felt more comfortable at a dentist office. I highly recommend her for all your dental needs.
L
12 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
M
12 months ago
I was very pleased with Doctor Bonanni's kind and detailed explanation work to be done on my teeth She was sensitive to my concerns I would strongly recommend Doctor Bonanni Maaryalyce Pastorello
C
12 months ago
Best service around
Staff was very gentle and polite. Made you feel welcomed. Left with teeth feeling brand new! Thank you for awesome service.