Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Extremely happy, no wait time, quick and thorough. Most pleasant teeth cleaning I have ever had. Thanks Kelle.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Not that I enjoy getting a crown, but they fit me in the same day and took care of things. They were concerned with my pain level and other unpleasant aspects.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Always polite, professional. I feel very safe and well taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
I have been with Dr Reck for 17 years. She and her staff are highly skilled and professional, as well as compassionate. There isn't a better dentist office in town. I highly recommend Dr Reck.
D
1 month ago
Everything was just fine.
J
1 month ago
Great experience as always! The facility was very clean and they made sure there was never more than 10 people in the building. Felt comfortable going in to have my teeth cleaned.
G
2 months ago
15 Years +/-
I’ve been going to Dr. Reck for my dental care for about 15 years. I’ve always had a great experience with all of the staff, from the office staff, to the dental assistants, to the hygienists, to Dr. Reck! Great practice!
B
4 months ago
New to Me Dental Hygienist- Positive Experience
I saw Kelly today for my dental cleaning. She was gentle, professional and personable. She gave me a suggestion to help with my receding gums. It was a very positive experience! Always good to see Dr. Diane and her friendly front office staff as well.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and outstanding service
Dr. Reck has been our family dentist for the past 17 years. We appreciate the friendly, helpful staff, and a wonderful dentist with a gentle touch. We highly recommend this practice.
K
6 months ago
High quality service! Wonderful people!
I have been coming here for years and they are the best. No waiting, professional and compassionate!