Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very caring, responsive service.
Came in on an emergency basis and was seen within an hour of calling. Very helpful explanations of findings, recommendations for treatment plans, and information re. expected results. Only two minor recommendations: 1. Website (dianereck.com) "Contact Us" throws an error when attempting to submit. 2. Website should be updated with information on new hygienists and new dentist in the office.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Kind
I love Dr. Diane Reck and staff. They do a fabulous job. My only issue is the wait once I get there - early for my own appointment. I always end up waiting 20 minutes or more beyond my scheduled appointment time. I understand that things happen beyond their control but maybe a phone call giving me the option to come 20 minutes late would be in order...? That's honestly my only frustration but because it has happened at every appointment over the last several years, it's getting hard to ignore.
S
1 month ago
Welcoming outgoing nice warming staff! Very helpful to all my concerns! Very pleased. Sara Konishi
D
1 month ago
very pleased
On time as usual, very focused and personable.
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Care Ever
Dr. Reck and her team are absolutely wonderful. They all work together to care for each patient. The care we receive is of the highest quality and we trust our dentist completely!
C
2 months ago
Changes
I walked in today and did not see a familiar face. Staff did not introduce themselves nor did they explain procedure they were setting up. I was also told Dr Reck had backed off her schedule and hired a new dentist. This was not communicated to patients. We should have been notified of her name, credentials, etc. Trisha finally came in because I insisted . Not a good experience today.
D
2 months ago
The ladies are all lovely kind and personable☺ my small children were not frightened and did very well.
T
3 months ago
Great Patient Care
Got a new dental hygienist and the new associate dentist for my checkup today. Same excellent service my whole family gets.
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff and good quality work.
L
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
We've been seeing Diane Reck for many years and have never had a bad experience. My kids have gone there since their first teeth cleanings and have never had cavities (not purely due to the dentist, but she definitely plays a big part in making sure they know how important it is to take care of their teeth!)