Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
They were able to fit me in
I am so appreciative. My wife and I just got back from vacation and I needed to get in because a portion of a bond broke off. They got me in and took care of it the same day. I always appreciate how personable Dr Diane Reck and her team are.
A
4 weeks ago
I have to say honestly that I do not look forward to visiting " The Dentist" just so many horrible memories as a child/young adult. But Dr. Reck along with Trish have wiped out those fears from my mind. So I'm still afraid but I know that I'm in great hands and always pleased with my results and the care I have received over many years on going to her office. Now I have to say I do my part in taking care of my teeth and following their directions on proper brushing and flossing to maintain good teeth and avoid having any cavities. I do not look forward to my visit every six months but I love the results of not having to face any issues with my mouth especially getting an injection. So thanks again for helping me take good care of my teeth, Happy Mother's Day to all the mom's of your office, sincerely Augie Calderaro
P
1 month ago
Great as always
B
1 month ago
Friendly and proffessionable
Everyone is super nice from the minute you walk in. Very thorough cleaning and check up with the hygienists and Dr. Reck. Absolutely recommend this office!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I look forward to my semi-annual checkups. Trisha is a wonderful person, very thorough cleanings, and quite easy to converse with. Dr Reck is a terrific person as well. Her complete practice is honest and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Exceptionally professional, courteous and outstanding staff
Dr. Diane Reck is truly the best. Her pleasant personality and outstanding professional approach is all that I have received since becoming her patient about 8 years ago.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Quality Service
Went for teeth cleaning / checkup. The Technician and Dr. Reck are awesome. They want your teeth to be as healthy as they can be and do a great job helping me maintain good tooth and gum health.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Reck was very helpful and professional in identifying where my pain originated from.
A
2 months ago
Understanding and kind
I needed a dentist right away because I was going out to town in a few days. My previous experience with a dentist was a nightmare. I explained that to them and they were very nice and thoughtful. I appreciate Dr. Reck and her team so much and recommend them highly.
K
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Trish (FDH) and Dr.Reck (FD) are exceptional. FDH takes extra time to explain what she's doing and to do it right. FD, does a thorough check of my teeth after the cleaning. Then, the Front desk staff is a pleasure to work with and always checking to see what my insurance covers and making it easy for me to schedule my next appointment. They follow up with an email and text so I know my appointment is coming up. What a team effort. Highly recommended! FDH=Favorite Dental Hygienist; FD=Favorite Dentist