Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great Patient Care
Got a new dental hygienist and the new associate dentist for my checkup today. Same excellent service my whole family gets.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff and good quality work.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
We've been seeing Diane Reck for many years and have never had a bad experience. My kids have gone there since their first teeth cleanings and have never had cavities (not purely due to the dentist, but she definitely plays a big part in making sure they know how important it is to take care of their teeth!)
A
3 months ago
They were able to fit me in
I am so appreciative. My wife and I just got back from vacation and I needed to get in because a portion of a bond broke off. They got me in and took care of it the same day. I always appreciate how personable Dr Diane Reck and her team are.
A
3 months ago
I have to say honestly that I do not look forward to visiting " The Dentist" just so many horrible memories as a child/young adult. But Dr. Reck along with Trish have wiped out those fears from my mind. So I'm still afraid but I know that I'm in great hands and always pleased with my results and the care I have received over many years on going to her office. Now I have to say I do my part in taking care of my teeth and following their directions on proper brushing and flossing to maintain good teeth and avoid having any cavities. I do not look forward to my visit every six months but I love the results of not having to face any issues with my mouth especially getting an injection. So thanks again for helping me take good care of my teeth, Happy Mother's Day to all the mom's of your office, sincerely Augie Calderaro
P
3 months ago
Great as always
B
3 months ago
Friendly and proffessionable
Everyone is super nice from the minute you walk in. Very thorough cleaning and check up with the hygienists and Dr. Reck. Absolutely recommend this office!
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I look forward to my semi-annual checkups. Trisha is a wonderful person, very thorough cleanings, and quite easy to converse with. Dr Reck is a terrific person as well. Her complete practice is honest and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.
R
3 months ago
Exceptionally professional, courteous and outstanding staff
Dr. Diane Reck is truly the best. Her pleasant personality and outstanding professional approach is all that I have received since becoming her patient about 8 years ago.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Quality Service
Went for teeth cleaning / checkup. The Technician and Dr. Reck are awesome. They want your teeth to be as healthy as they can be and do a great job helping me maintain good tooth and gum health.