Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr. Reck was great and got me in for an appointment immediately. The whole experience was star quality.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service as always every single time! I have definitely recommended her and referred her to several friends, in addition to my father-in-law and husband.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Always a good experience.
J
4 weeks ago
The best dental care in Colorado Springs!
I love going to Dr. Reck and her staff. They treat me like family and provide exceptional dental care.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist &staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Reck for several years. She is a wonderful dentist & her entire staff is also great. All very professional, friendly & have never hurt my teeth. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a really great dentist!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist &staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Reck for several years. She is a wonderful dentist & her entire staff is also great. All very professional, friendly & have never hurt my teeth. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a really great dentist!
N
2 months ago
Dental hygentist really rough on the mouth. Prefer someone else next time, please.
Response from Diane E Reck, PC
I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We pride ourselves in our patient care. In the future, please feel free to let us know about your concerns in the office. We will make sure you are seen by a different hygienist at your next cleaning.
T
2 months ago
Receptionist always remembers my name and is so friendly.
Have been going to Tricia for years now and love her. Have recommended this dental office to my friends. Everyone is so friendly and caring!
J
3 months ago
High quality and friendly
Always receive great service and the folks care about their patients
J
3 months ago
On time and very professional