Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great Office
It is always great at Dr. Reck's office. Everyone is helpful, professional, courteous, and smiling with good looking teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Very professional and super friendly office. I didn't wait at all. They were right on time taking me in.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always leave my cleaning appointments with a smile! The staff is great at calming my nerves when I have to get a filling! Everyone always asks about my family and actually take the time to listening! Never had a bad experience here!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Reck is simply the best. Her staff is always friendly and professional. I have already referred people to her and will continue to do so.
S
1 month ago
Caring professionals
Everyone was helpful, caring and performed to the highest standard. Excellent care
C
1 month ago
Friendly competent efficient dental care
Very professional dental practice that makes you feel like you are part of the family. Up to date technology. Attentive to individual patient needs.
S
2 months ago
Kind, caring, professional
Dr. Diane Reck is soft spoken and kind. She is very through upon her examinations and with any follow up work that is required. I would highly recommend her practice because she is at the pinnacle of a well run practice from reception to billing and hygenist to treatment.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I see Dr. Reck twice a year for regular preventive maintenance and cleaning. The staff are always polite. My appointment time is always accurate and on time. The work they have performed is always excellent.
B
2 months ago
Extra nice
I don't love going to the dentist, but Trisha and Dr. Diane Reck are great! They are always very nice and have a positive attitude. I recommend them to all of my friends.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Reck and her staff are always so professional, caring, and willing to do whatever it takes to help your situation.