Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Once again, I received excellent care from Trish and Dr. Reck! The entire office is very professional.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Diane Reck is the very best. Her staff members are professional in every aspect. I would highly recommend Dr Reck for your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This practice was referred to me by a friend. I am so happy that I followed through with her referral. Friendly, professional staff, and very thorough with cleaning and exam. Best Dentist that I have been to in years! Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This practice was referred to me by a friend. I am so happy that I followed through with her referral. Friendly, professional staff, and very thorough with cleaning and exam. Best Dentist that I have been to in years! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Great People Who Care About Their Patients
We have been patients of Dr. Reck for close to 20 years. They care! If you have an emergency they find time to get you in. They will work for you with your insurance company. And most importantly, they do great work. We can’t picture going anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
I LOVE Trish......you can't go wrong if you need your teeth cleaned! Dr. Reck is great too!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Reck was great and got me in for an appointment immediately. The whole experience was star quality.
C
3 months ago
Great service as always every single time! I have definitely recommended her and referred her to several friends, in addition to my father-in-law and husband.
M
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Always a good experience.
J
3 months ago
The best dental care in Colorado Springs!
I love going to Dr. Reck and her staff. They treat me like family and provide exceptional dental care.