Diane E Reck, PC

Dentist

7560 Rangewood Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Reck for years and wouldn’t go to anyone else. They are on time and do a great job! They have always been accommodating and patient with my handicapped son! They are amazing.
M
2 weeks ago
Trisha Provides Great Service!
I've been visiting Dr. Reck's office for quite a few years and they are always very professional and provide great service! If I knew anybody that needed dental service I would recommend their office.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have always had a great exercise with dental cleanings. A very friendly and welcoming staff. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
As always, very thorough, friendly and caring.
S
3 months ago
Stellar care as always
Slunk into Dr. Reck's office after having been AWOL for more than a year due to overseas deployments. Trish, one of the consummate professionals at the office, provided a thorough, long-overdue teeth cleaning as well as keeping me apprised of what I needed to do for better dental hygiene. Dr. Quintero, the new dentist, then provided a dental examination, and will fix a tooth fracture on Friday. I have been going to Dr. Reck's office for five years now, and the care, professionalism, and competence, from the ladies at the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to Dr. Reck and now Dr. Quintero, are all first rate. This is a solid, well-run practice where patients can count on quality care and dedication to excellence.
J
3 months ago
Very caring, responsive service.
Came in on an emergency basis and was seen within an hour of calling. Very helpful explanations of findings, recommendations for treatment plans, and information re. expected results. Only two minor recommendations: 1. Website (dianereck.com) "Contact Us" throws an error when attempting to submit. 2. Website should be updated with information on new hygienists and new dentist in the office.
T
3 months ago
Very Kind
I love Dr. Diane Reck and staff. They do a fabulous job. My only issue is the wait once I get there - early for my own appointment. I always end up waiting 20 minutes or more beyond my scheduled appointment time. I understand that things happen beyond their control but maybe a phone call giving me the option to come 20 minutes late would be in order...? That's honestly my only frustration but because it has happened at every appointment over the last several years, it's getting hard to ignore.
S
4 months ago
Welcoming outgoing nice warming staff! Very helpful to all my concerns! Very pleased. Sara Konishi
D
4 months ago
very pleased
On time as usual, very focused and personable.