Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service
This place was amazing it helped me decide between braces and an Invisalign. Additionally, they were very accommodating to need and my requests.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist & staff!
Dr. Hanan and her whole staff are over the top professional, trustworthy, timely and friendly. Great office and environment! They are the real deal and true experts in this field. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I would trust Dr Hanan whole heartedly with any of my dental needs!
D
1 month ago
The best dentists EVER
I have been seeing Dr Hannan and now Dr. Bayme for years. You can not find better dentists, professionals or people anywhere. They care, they are expert, they work with you,, and they are lovely no matter what your age (children to seniors. ) Best of the best. Truly. Unequivocally.
D
2 months ago
Nice and Easy
I was referred to Dr. Hanan by my Primary Dentist. She and her office are fantastic. I was seen promptly on arrival and explained the procedures of the day. They have the latest technology which allowed my first 'scan' of my teeth - which was awesome! I have tori and making molds and x-rays can be painful with the disks used, but this was so easy. I look forward to my next visit!
P
2 months ago
100% trust in Dr. Hanan and her Staff
Cleaning or cavities, Dr. Hanan is the best in the business! The front office has great communication, the medical Staff are friendly, and Dr. Hanan is detail oriented, and artistic. I will not go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Love Dr Hanan!
We love Dr Hanan’s practice! She is great. Lovely, competent, super with the kids and conservative. The whole staff is lovely and so accommodating.
T
2 months ago
Dr Hanna and her team are AWESOME!
Great service and expertise. The entire staff is wonderful. Professional team with a nice office.
B
2 months ago
The best Doctor.
I was seen right on time and all my concerns were addressed. Very professional. I look to going back to see this great doctor and her team again. Great A+++
C
3 months ago
Extremely Professional and friendly
Dr. Hanan is the consummate professional and is such a warm, caring person. She has taken great care of our entire family for years (kids and parents). Her hygienist, Sheri, is also wonderful. The office staff is all really friendly and great with kids. Dr. Hanan does not recommend braces until they are necessary and tries to avoid having her patients endure the expense and nuisance of subjecting kids to two sets of braces. My husband and I both did Invisalign with Dr. Hanan and were very happy with the results. They run appointments on time and submit the bill to our insurance. I recommend her without hesitation!