Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today By Appointment

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Excellent care and service.
Dr. Hanan is wonderful and her staff is highly competent, professional and courteous. I've been seeing Dr. Hanan for over 10 years for cleaning, whitening, and teeth straightening. Excellent care and results for everything.
J
4 days ago
Visits a pleasure
Drs and hygienists are on time for appointments, careful, and communicate with the patient.
D
6 days ago
The Best!
Awesome experience from beginning to end!
N
1 month ago
Comfortable
I would like to thank the entire staff everyone was great
S
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Hanan and her staff are fabulous!
A
1 month ago
high quality care, relaxing atmosphere
I have a pleasure to be a patient at the dr. Hanan's office for over ten years, now. It feels great to be confident that dr. Bayme and dr. Hanan will always provide the highest quality care using the most advanced technology.
S
1 month ago
The finest care
Every one on staff is friendly, smart, professional and accommodating. The care is the finest (the technology is amazing), and every appointment was on time.
S
2 months ago
She is the best. Explains everything well, great attention to detail, and I have the utmost confidence in her.
B
2 months ago
I love this place
I have been a loyal customer for almost 20 years. From straightening teeth, to bleaching them, to crowns and bridges. Doctor Hanan is fantastic. Dr. Bayme is firm, precise and a perfectionist. Aura is the best assistant ever, another perfectionist, yet friendly and sympathetic. I LOVE THIS PLACE. Strange to say but I am looking forward to my appointments here (and to my great goodies bag!).
E
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Dr. Hanan and Sheri are both great! My visits are stress free and pain free! I always leave feeling better than when I came in!