Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The orthodontist that we pediatricians send our kids to
Dr. Hanan is the orthodontist that I, as a pediatrician, chose for my child --and my pediatrician colleagues feel the same. She is outstanding.
M
1 month ago
Dr, Hanan and her team was recommend to me by my son as the best people in the field in NYC. It was true I can not be more satisfied. Very important to me to have very good professional people taking care of my teeth. I would recommended Dr, Hanan and her team very highly to friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Great service as usual
I visited the dentist, not Dr. hanin. It is nice to work with a dentist that explain to you everything about the work that she is doing with you. Thank you Lilac
J
1 month ago
You obviously knew and understood what you were doing and why: the analysis and preparation of a tooth for extraction. The surrounding conversation was stimulating and constructive, turning what could have been a negative experience into a pleasant one.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist...ever, anywhere. Truly world-class.
I have been delightedly going to Dr. Hanan for the last 15 years. She and her team handle everything, from normal dental upkeep to cracked teeth, implants, temporary bridgework, and gum disease, with ultimate expertise, professionalism, kindness, humor and a personal touch. Then recently, I got my husband, who has neglected his teeth and gums for years, to go to her. They are miracle workers. He is skittish, to say the least, and they handled him simply beautifully. We have a plan to fix his teeth, and he is terribly impressed. They really work miracles. I simply could not recommend them more highly. Hopefully, they are the only dentists I will ever have to go to again. Ever.
R
2 months ago
The best. Teeth never felt or looked so good. I get compliments all the time.
G
2 months ago
To retain or not to retain...
Dr Hanan has such grace and understanding. She is happy to take the time to discuss what is the best for ones own teeth and lifestyle. Whether it is what she would do for herself or her children, she recognizes what is best for the patient. Priceless.
Response from Diane L. Hanan, DDS
We appreciate your positive feedback! Dr. Hanan & Staff
R
3 months ago
Professional In Every Way
Dr. Hanan and her team really care about their patients. First rate personal and high tech attention combined with clear explanations of their work flow. Never been kept waiting.
Response from Diane L. Hanan, DDS
We try our best to be punctual. Thank you for your review! Dr. Hanan & Staff
R
3 months ago
Very Well Run Practice
As a new patient I am impressed at my intake and how the office is run. My hygienist was pleasant and dedicated to her tasks. She was also cognizant of her schedule and concerned about treating patients promptly to abide by the scheduled appointment time. Dr. Hanan made me feel welcome. I quickly felt that she has a grasp of my situation and a plan for my care.
Response from Diane L. Hanan, DDS
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Hanan & Staff
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have gone to Dr. Hanan for about 15 years, she and her staff are the absolute BEST. I am never kept waiting, it is a very professional, smoothly run office. Dr. Hanan is a perfectionist, she has taken excellent care of my teeth!
Response from Diane L. Hanan, DDS
We appreciate your dedication at our office, we enjoy you as a patient! Dr. Hanan & Staff