Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Super professional, friendly, fastidious!
My first doctor appointment since NYC lockdown. Office and staff ready for patients with top notch protocols to help insure safety. I would not go to any other dentist, Dr. Hanan has been my dentist for over 16+ years...including 2 crowns!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and a great Dentist and team. They get the Job done in an enjoyable way
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Hanan and her team are amazing. As a patient, I have complete confidence in her judgment and work. The office and front staff are lovely too.
S
1 month ago
So safe, so professional, so perfect for these times. Thank you Dr. Hanan and "Ms. M." with the crocs! All best, Susan Susan Learner Barr
D
4 months ago
High quality service
This place was amazing it helped me decide between braces and an Invisalign. Additionally, they were very accommodating to need and my requests.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist & staff!
Dr. Hanan and her whole staff are over the top professional, trustworthy, timely and friendly. Great office and environment! They are the real deal and true experts in this field. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I would trust Dr Hanan whole heartedly with any of my dental needs!
D
4 months ago
The best dentists EVER
I have been seeing Dr Hannan and now Dr. Bayme for years. You can not find better dentists, professionals or people anywhere. They care, they are expert, they work with you,, and they are lovely no matter what your age (children to seniors. ) Best of the best. Truly. Unequivocally.
D
5 months ago
Nice and Easy
I was referred to Dr. Hanan by my Primary Dentist. She and her office are fantastic. I was seen promptly on arrival and explained the procedures of the day. They have the latest technology which allowed my first 'scan' of my teeth - which was awesome! I have tori and making molds and x-rays can be painful with the disks used, but this was so easy. I look forward to my next visit!
P
5 months ago
100% trust in Dr. Hanan and her Staff
Cleaning or cavities, Dr. Hanan is the best in the business! The front office has great communication, the medical Staff are friendly, and Dr. Hanan is detail oriented, and artistic. I will not go anywhere else.