Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Very friendly, honest, thoughtful, and precise.
Today was my first visit with Dr. Hanan. Overall, I was impressed everyone I came in contact with. I look forward to a long term relationship with Dr. Hanan and her staff!
A
2 days ago
Consistently the best.
M
1 week ago
I have been very happy with the terrific work done by Dr Hanan and her staff.
M
1 month ago
Very professional service all the time
I will recommend Dr. Hanan and her staff without any hesitation. During the last 9 years that I have been her patient ,never a problem!!!.The appointments always available at your convenience,office people very nice and helpful and her waiting room very confortable.
K
2 months ago
The best
Dr. Hanan and her staff are the absolute best. They are truly phenomenal.
C
2 months ago
Best orthodontist ever!
Dr. Hanan is the best orthodontist ever! She makes my kids feel at ease with the nastiest of procedures. And she's great with adults too!
M
3 months ago
I have only positive feelings about my experience at Dr Hanan's office. Dr. Hanan is very competent, efficient, warm and approachable. Her staff follows her lead and is also welcoming and helpful. Questions are answered patiently and clearly. There is virtually no wait time and appts. are usually available at your convenience. Most importantly, though, I am very happy w/the results of my teeth straightening.
C
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Hanan and her staff are excellent. Very professional, knowledgeable, and they treat their patients with care and curtesy. We couldn’t be more impressed.
R
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff, quality dentist work, office is really clean. I recommend to all my friends and family
F
3 months ago
Amazing team
I love going to Dr. Hanan’s office, everyone is so pleasant and professional and extremely knowledgeable ! My teeth have never been better ever since I started going there