Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hanan is always the ultimate professional. She is so well versed in her field and does a great job at explaining all the options to you in regard to addressing any of your issues. Eight years ago, a good friend recommended her to me since I changed locations as to where I worked and it's always a bit hard to change dentists after years of history. However, the past 8 years with Dr. Hanan have been great and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a lovely experience Dr HANAN is the best
C
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Hanan and Staff
Professional, caring, thorough
J
1 month ago
Very professional, with quality service with a smile!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
I just got my first set Invisalign aligners today and they feel great. Dr Hanan and her staff are wonderful. I highly recommend her.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Had my first cleaning with Dr. Hanan today! The team at her office took great care of me and I felt very comfortable. Left with my teeth sparkling and a little dental goodie bag to help me with my at home routine. Already booked my next cleaning. Looking forward to maintaining my smile with such a perfect dentist.
J
2 months ago
Top notch experience - every time!
Dr Hanan is an amazing orthodontist and she runs a wonderful practice. Dr Hanan is always nice, professional and knowledgeable. And, her personnel and technicians are very nice and wonderfully trained; they do their best to make you feel comfortable. The office is beyond clean and has a pleasant atmosphere. With no doubt, I would recommend Dr Hanan to anyone seeking a great orthodontist.
J
2 months ago
always friendly and most times able to accommodate appointment requests.
i have know Dr Hanan since she opened her practice and have never let anyone else get near me. Always gentle, reassuring and with the utmost patience with the patient
D
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality service
Excellent ,professional service from both the Doctor and the entire staff. Very efficient follow up on all appointments. Detailed, comprehensive information from Dr. Hanan. Friendly, polite , engaging, patient-centric.
P
2 months ago
Great