Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Hanan-"Dentist Diane"- is an awesome dentist. She has taken care of me since I was little and even inspired my big sister to become a dentist. She is super nice and also a great dentist in every way. I actually look forward to each visit I have with her.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional, always
As always, Dr. Hanan is just the best. Not only is she the ultimate professional and so go good at what she does, but personally, she is just an absolute pleasure to work with. Her office also has the latest in every new technology possible, so you always feel good that she's on top of everything going on in her field. I have been going to Dr. Hanan for a very long time and I could never imagine seeing another dentist.
L
1 month ago
Executive VP, Public Relations
As always, Dr. Hanan is just the best. Not only is she the ultimate professional and so go good at what she does, but personally, she is just an absolute pleasure to work with. Her office also has the latest in every new technology possible, so you always feel good that she's on top of everything going on in her field. I have been going to Dr. Hanan for a very long time and I could never imagine seeing another dentist.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Hanan for more than a decade. I've gone from dentist-phobia to really looking forward to my visits. I love Dr. Hanan. I adore Sherri and the rest of the staff. They are kind, gentle, and always looking for the latest and greatest techniques for helping me keep a healthy mouth.
P
2 months ago
Very professional practice.
Dr Baume is an excellent dentist. She welcomes you on time with a beautiful smile. She is very professional and has very gentle hands She did a great job with a cavity I had on one of my front tooth. Thank you for the wonderful care you provide.
G
2 months ago
great!
Great service
G
3 months ago
Friendly Service
I am very happy
P
3 months ago
Unbelievable
C
3 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding, all around.
N
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Dr Hanons for years. I have consistently received expert, courteous and thoroughly professional patient care. Dr Hanan Sheri, the entire dental team there are extraordinary