Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Tooth bonding
Hit tooth bomding and it was quick and easy. A great experience !
D
4 weeks ago
The best dentists in New York City and beyn
Whether you're a parent, a kid, or a senior, the treatment you get from Dr. Diane Hanan, Dr. Rachel Bayme, and their team is simply the best there is. Amazingly professional, medically perfect, wonderfully kind, considerate, and human, and fun...they destress the whole process and define best practice for me. I have sent loads of friends and family to them...in emergency situations, for braces, and implants. Everyone loves them, including my husband. They are just the best....all women too...and I love that! If they didn't exist, you'd have to invent them!
M
1 month ago
Extraordinary team
Sheri is the most helpful lovely and thorough dental hygienist you can imagine. And she works under the leadership of an outstanding dentist in Dr Hanan. They are a dream team!
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience from Dr. Hanan and her team of professionals. I will recommend them without any hesitation.
C
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Hanan is the best orthodontist ever! She is so great with my kids! And she is always on time - no waiting!
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional, timely service
I have been coming here for years. This is the best dental service I have ever had. Dr.'s H & B are magnificent. Always friendly, always professional, always timely.
D
2 months ago
Great experience!
I don’t mind going To the dentist at all. The service is professional, prompt and courteous. But my teeth feel so clean when I leave it
L
2 months ago
Great service as always. It has been 30 years of exceptional professionalism and friendship. Thanks a million.
I
2 months ago
Excellent!
Great service and attention all around! Thank you so much for everything! Highly recommend!!!
C
2 months ago
Very sweet, caring and thorough
I recently had such a bad gum infection that I went to the hospital due to the pain. Dr. Hanan called back the emergency line immediately and spoke to my mother and I carefully to get to the bottom of the situation, she also spoke to the physician's assistant in the hospital to learn more about my situation. I then went to Dr. Hanan's office and she immediately found the root of my problem while also helping to calm me down and assure me the situation would be fixed. I was still on some pain meds from the hospital, so she allowed me to sleep in the dental chair for a couple hours because I went to get the procedure. Dr. Hanan is very sweet and caring, and I trust her with all my future dental needs.