Diane L. Hanan, DDS

Orthodontist

115 E. 61st St.

#2

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdianehanan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent
Excellent
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Everyone at the office is helpful and friendly and Dr. Hanan is the best! She is warm, informative and really takes time to listen to her patients. They also saw me within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Best dental experience yet.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional team!
My teeth were really crooked. It’s take over 2 years to get them straight. Dr. Hanan and her team have been great.
B
1 month ago
Warmly professional
Dr. Hanan and her staff are unfailingly welcoming and exude competence. The latest technology in a bright office setting makes visits as pleasurable as having your mouth being examined can be. Would recommend her practice without hesitation given the excellent orthodontic outcomes for both pediatric and adult patients in my family.
D
1 month ago
Always great!
The Dr. Hanan and the office staff is amazing. I look forward to having my teeth cleaned by Sheri!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional & really good at what she does
A friend with great teeth recommended Dr Hanan. In my first thirty minutes she found a hairline fracture in a tooth that had been bothering me for almost a year. She also identified periorontal issues that I knew were pending but my prior dentist said nothing about. Best of all she recommended immeditate steps I could take to resolve my issues. Thank you and highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly, honest, thoughtful, and precise.
Today was my first visit with Dr. Hanan. Overall, I was impressed everyone I came in contact with. I look forward to a long term relationship with Dr. Hanan and her staff!
A
2 months ago
Consistently the best.
M
2 months ago
I have been very happy with the terrific work done by Dr Hanan and her staff.
M
3 months ago
Very professional service all the time
I will recommend Dr. Hanan and her staff without any hesitation. During the last 9 years that I have been her patient ,never a problem!!!.The appointments always available at your convenience,office people very nice and helpful and her waiting room very confortable.