Diane L. Lide, DDS

Dentist

5225 Independence Pkwy.

Suite 300

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today By Appointment

drlide.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
We love Dr. Lide! She has seen both of our girls since they cut their first teeth and they are 16 and 11 now. We've moved twice since then and drove from Oklahoma to see her and now drive from 3 hours south of Frisco for appointments. Her staff is awesome as well - friendly and very knowledgeable; always taking extra care.
R
1 month ago
Great
We have been going to Dr. Lide for years. Great DDS and staff.
N
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. Lide is awesome. My daughter has being seeing her for 12 yrs and doesn't want to change even though she's a teen now!
H
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Lide and her staff are always great with our children! Our kids don't mind one bit when it is time to go to the dentist! She is highly skilled and knowledgeable, and we trust her with our children's dental needs. She is very gentle when a procedure does need to be completed. We love Dr. Lide! We highly recommend her!
L
2 months ago
We love Dr. Lide and their very friendly staff. I have quite a few children of various ages ranging from 7-19, and they do such a good job of meeting them where they are to understand about taking care of their teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Lide to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Professional staff and everyone is kind, helpful and friendly
My kids have been coming to Dr lide since they were little and we have loved it ever since!! Dr Lide and her staff are truly the best and really care about the kids they see!!
B
3 months ago
Professional, Comforting, Capable
Dr. Lide and her staff are simple the best. Dr. Lide is smart, kind, and professional. She has treated my daughters since they were 1--and now they're 14 and 16. They have never been afraid to visit her office, and she has kept them healthy and safe all these years. We love Dr. Lide!
A
3 months ago
Dr Lide is kind and caring
Dr Life has been the only dentist my 3 children have ever seen. She is so kind and down to earth. She is concerned and helpful and has the best bedside manner. The hygienists are so great with the kids. My children beg to go to the dentist and I'd take them monthly if my insurance allowed ;)
A
3 months ago
Great Service, On Time, and Works Great with Kids! Love Dr. Lide!!
Dr. Lide and her staff are amazing and they make my kids feel so comfortable. They prepare them before they do anything and you can tell they truly love kids and what they do. Her new office is bright and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Lide!
K
4 months ago
LOVE Dr. Lide and her ENTIRE staff!
My children have gone to Dr. Lide since they were in Kindergarten and my oldest is now 20. Sadly, this is his last year. She said she would gladly see him through college, but he is never home for his regular visits and we are having to find him a dentist in college station. They have seen to it that my kid's teeth are in great condition and my kids never FEAR going to the dentist! I have become friends with the office staff too! This is the place to take your kiddos!