Diane Lew, DDS

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Ave.

Suite 114

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

dianelewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Excellent professional service!
Dr Lew and her Assistant Marcy always provide excellent, professional and the highest quality of work. They have a very friendly, helpful staff. I had extensive dental work recently and Dr Lew and Marcy made the experience comfortable and painless for me. I appreciate Dr Lew and her staff, I would highly recommend them!!!
Y
1 month ago
Always High quality service
I had another routine cleaning appointment today. The service was professional and friendly as always. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
3 months ago
The best!
Diane replaced my two front caps. Another dentist in another city had replaced the two caps months earlier as one broke and the other had a hairline crack. I was never pleased with the fit and color from that dentist. Diane saw the problem immediately and fitted me two new caps. Couldn't be happier! Office is a very pleasant experience. My wife and I now have switched to this dentist, even though the drive is a lot longer to her office.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional. Outstanding dental care. Office staff very eager to give assistance.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional. Outstanding dental care. Office staff very eager to give assistance.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a positive experience at this office. Pleasant office amd staff couldn’t be nicer. Highly recommend Dr. Lew to everyone.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a positive experience at this office. Pleasant office amd staff couldn’t be nicer. Highly recommend Dr. Lew to everyone.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
On time with love, care and professionalism in addition to Superb Service
G
4 months ago
five golden stars!
L
4 months ago
Great Dental Services; Exceptional Customer Service
As a long-time patient, I have nothing negative to say about the quality of care and only positive things about the customer care from Dr. Lew and her amazing staff. If it weren’t for the fact that she is, after all, a dentist, I’d visit a lot more frequently. Highly recommended.