Diane Lew, DDS

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Ave.

Suite 114

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

dianelewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Love this office
I send all my friends and family here because it can be hard to find this level of care. Wish I had found Dr.Lew and her staff sooner.
Y
1 month ago
Great experience!
G
3 months ago
My first went very well.
Dr. Lew was able to complete the procedure on the spot, no pain. She gave me options and her recommendations. Need to come back for a follow up. Dr. Lew, hygienist and front desk staff were all very friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
I had what seemed to be a chipped tooth, and it was digging into my tongue. Dr Lew fit me in within two days, determined it was a filling/partial crown that fallen out, cleaned up the area, put the piece in, and I was out the door in 45 minutes--ok to go on vacation and eat everything.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, gentle
We are very happy since we started to come to Dr. Lew. She's caught up my husband’s dental work and help keep us away from needing more. Nice hygienists and staff make for a pleasant, efficient visit.
L
4 months ago
Most recent in a very, very long string of visits
Efficient, expert, and friendly as always
C
5 months ago
Dr Lew is the best. Never felt a thing with injection. All staff very polite,and on time. Everyone very professional. Excellent experience.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I recently switched my dentist because Dr. Lew came highly recommended. I am glad I made the switch. The staff are all very friendly, it’s a nice bright office and Dr. Lew is great! She’s very informative, thorough, and takes her time to explain things. I’d highly recommend Dr. Lew if anyone is looking for a dentist!
K
5 months ago
A Joy
My wife made the switch and suggested I do the same. Great experience. Highly professional and nice . . . everyone I met . . . just a happy, friendly, family place. Facilities also quite pleasant with floor-to-ceiling windows in the patient stations providing a view of the adjacent park. Clearly expert on the care front. Highly recommended, my best dental experience over many years!
Y
5 months ago
Very professional and pleasant
I just had my teeth cleaned. I mentioned some sensitivities I had in a couple of teeth. My hygienist did tests and reviewed with Dr. Lew. I'm very pleased with their professionalism. They obviously care about their patients.