Diane Lew, DDS

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Ave.

Suite 114

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dianelewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
On time, professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I & my family have been coming for years and will continue!
J
4 days ago
On time, professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I & my family have been coming for years and will continue!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, experienced, friendly and best dental care around.
I have been coming to this office for over 40 years. They are all like family to me. I have recommended them to several people who have also loved them. If you are looking for a great honest family dentist. Then Dr. Lew and her staff are for you.
L
2 weeks ago
Consistent quality service.
Dr. Let us attentive to details in all aspects of treatment options. Candy continues to provide thorough cleaning care and recommended treatment. 25+ years of friendly & excellent care.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly
I was looking for a new dentist and my friends referred me to Dr.Lew. I had teeth cleaning service today and I am very happy , Dr.Lew and her Staff are very professional and friendly. I have some sensitive tooth but I did not feel pain during and after service, Thanks to Dr.Lew and her staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Considerate, responsive and accommodating.
Dr Lew has been my dentist for many years. I have some apprehension about lengthy procedures, but she takes care to consider my fears and make it a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Dentist
Professional, thorough and painless experience. Excellent patient care.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have been visiting Dr. Lew’s office for many years for routine checkups, cleaning and other dental issues. Dr. Lew and all her staff are very friendly and professional. I am very happy with their services.
J
3 months ago
Solid Operation
Doctor Lew and her staff are very nice and professional. I had a great experience with my cleaning. They are very thorough about explaining everything and I really appreciate that. I was very nervous because I need additional work done, but they put me at ease. I will be scheduling cleanings for my wife and kids next.
S
3 months ago
Competent and friendly
My 12 year old son had 2 cavities that needed filling which he was very nervous about. The office managed to get him in right away and he got the fillings done without pain. The staff was very friendly and comforting with. His first dental work experience was the best we could hope for.