Diane Lew, DDS

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Ave.

Suite 114

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

dianelewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great dentist and very accommodating as well
I'm a long time patient of Dr Lee, I've been very busy lately and they were able to get my teeth cleaned around my schedule. Thanks Dr Lew!
S
1 month ago
very professional service for dental place
D
2 months ago
The top.
D
2 months ago
Great
A
2 months ago
High quality service by friendly professionals every time!
Fantastic cleaning by Candy and great session with Dr. Lew! I enjoy going to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Lew is awesome
Why is Dr. Lew and her staffs are awesome? They are organized, thorough and the friendliest. I have been a patient for 15 years and there are no others like this team.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Service and Expertise
So happy with the customer service of not only the front desk staff, but the hygienists too! Nice location and good parking are also a plus!
J
3 months ago
On time, professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I & my family have been coming for years and will continue!
J
3 months ago
On time, professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I & my family have been coming for years and will continue!
D
4 months ago
Professional, experienced, friendly and best dental care around.
I have been coming to this office for over 40 years. They are all like family to me. I have recommended them to several people who have also loved them. If you are looking for a great honest family dentist. Then Dr. Lew and her staff are for you.