Diane Lew, DDS

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Ave.

Suite 114

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dianelewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent Service
I recently switched my dentist because Dr. Lew came highly recommended. I am glad I made the switch. The staff are all very friendly, it’s a nice bright office and Dr. Lew is great! She’s very informative, thorough, and takes her time to explain things. I’d highly recommend Dr. Lew if anyone is looking for a dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
A Joy
My wife made the switch and suggested I do the same. Great experience. Highly professional and nice . . . everyone I met . . . just a happy, friendly, family place. Facilities also quite pleasant with floor-to-ceiling windows in the patient stations providing a view of the adjacent park. Clearly expert on the care front. Highly recommended, my best dental experience over many years!
Y
2 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant
I just had my teeth cleaned. I mentioned some sensitivities I had in a couple of teeth. My hygienist did tests and reviewed with Dr. Lew. I'm very pleased with their professionalism. They obviously care about their patients.
S
1 month ago
Speedy response to my pain!
I called with a pain in my tooth and I was seen within 15 minutes! Dr. Lew is great!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism in beautiful and nice atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Chipped a tooth, squeezed me in the next day.
Dr. Lew and all her staff are wonderful. Took care of me. Very professional and highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Lew is my favourite! I trust her opinion and expertise 100%. She is smart, knowledgeable and very nice. The office is complimented by the great staff. I feel myself fortunate to be served by these wonederfull professionals.
J
3 months ago
Great Doctor, friendly staff
I came to Dr. Lew for a consultation on a filling that was bothering me. I found her to be very candid and honest. I’m not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Lew was very gentle and caring, explaining what’s happening each step of the way. Her staff was great, very friendly and helpful. I will be coming back for all my dental needs!
L
4 months ago
Great dentist and very accommodating as well
I'm a long time patient of Dr Lee, I've been very busy lately and they were able to get my teeth cleaned around my schedule. Thanks Dr Lew!
S
4 months ago
very professional service for dental place