Diane Lew, DDS

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Ave.

Suite 114

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

dianelewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The best... low key, friendly team... I’ve been a patient for many years.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Facility
A very professional team. All are extremely competent and caring. Dr. Lew is not an expert at her craft, bur aligns her treatment with what is best for me her patient. Oh yes, they are all funny, too. Bill Patton
L
2 months ago
It's been a long time!
Having used the services of Dr. Lew and her predecessor. Dr. Boyden, for about 50 years, I continue to be satisfied.
N
2 months ago
Excellent professional service!
Dr Lew and her Assistant Marcy always provide excellent, professional and the highest quality of work. They have a very friendly, helpful staff. I had extensive dental work recently and Dr Lew and Marcy made the experience comfortable and painless for me. I appreciate Dr Lew and her staff, I would highly recommend them!!!
Y
3 months ago
Always High quality service
I had another routine cleaning appointment today. The service was professional and friendly as always. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
5 months ago
The best!
Diane replaced my two front caps. Another dentist in another city had replaced the two caps months earlier as one broke and the other had a hairline crack. I was never pleased with the fit and color from that dentist. Diane saw the problem immediately and fitted me two new caps. Couldn't be happier! Office is a very pleasant experience. My wife and I now have switched to this dentist, even though the drive is a lot longer to her office.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and very professional. Outstanding dental care. Office staff very eager to give assistance.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and very professional. Outstanding dental care. Office staff very eager to give assistance.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a positive experience at this office. Pleasant office amd staff couldn’t be nicer. Highly recommend Dr. Lew to everyone.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a positive experience at this office. Pleasant office amd staff couldn’t be nicer. Highly recommend Dr. Lew to everyone.