Diane Trinidad, DDS

Dentist

4519 De Zavala

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today By Appointment

dianetrinidaddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Service!
Thank you Dr. Trinidad n Staff for your outstanding services. I always feel that my Dental needs will get taken care of when I show up for my appts.
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very nice. Thought I had cleaned them well, but found out lacked some in back and between. Great job Dr Trinidad.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual!
Friendly, courteous, attentive staff. Why I keep coming back!
J
3 weeks ago
service
Trinidad did a root canal and I am having it redone because it was not done correctly and I now have pain and an abscess. She refused to correct her bad work and I am now paying to have it corrected.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Nice
Staff very professional. Like the reminder notices. Cleaning was thorough and gentle. Like the way they take care of my teeth,
G
3 weeks ago
10 years and still happy
Great team of professionals. Couldn't be happier.
A
3 weeks ago
Took the time
I had some filling done and the dentist made me feel important by spending the time to make sure all my concerns were resolved.
B
3 weeks ago
The usual
Always on time, staff very friendly, always get great results. Having been going here for 10+ years
C
3 weeks ago
Relaxing teeth cleaning
the hygienist was very thorough and yet very gentle while performing an excellent cleaning on my teeth. She was both professional and cordial and I felt completely relaxed.
T
1 month ago
Top notch service
Although my preferred dental hygienist and doctor have left the practice, I was impressed and pleased with my new "staff". I received a very thorough cleaning from Irene and examination from the new doctor. The best there is!