Diane Trinidad, DDS

Dentist

4519 De Zavala

San Antonio, TX 78249

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Very happy with my recent appointment. As usual the staff and doctor were friendly and professional. My cleaning was done quickly and thoroughly and my questions answered fully. I will continue to use their services and recommend them highly.
E
3 months ago
Tooth Extraction...
To my surprise, my visit here at Dianne Trinidad, DDS turned out to be not bad at all. I expected excruciating pain during the extraction of my tooth and it wasn't the case. I am glad I finally decided to go through with it and now feel good.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
This office operates efficiently, with a respect for patient's time. My appointment was easy to make and her office location is very convenient for me. The staff was polite, attentive and personable. The hygienist was friendly and worked efficiently, explaining what she was doing at all times. Dr. Trinidad was prompt, friendly and was very informative in talking about my dental status. She showed me my x-rays and explained my dental options. When I made my decision, it was easy and convenient to make another appointment. The second appointment was timely, dental assistant was efficient and explained what she was doing and why and Dr. Trinidad, again, was friendly and gave me a lot of information as she worked. I was in and out in an appropriate amount of time.
D
4 months ago
Great Service!
Thank you Dr. Trinidad n Staff for your outstanding services. I always feel that my Dental needs will get taken care of when I show up for my appts.
L
4 months ago
Cleaning
Very nice. Thought I had cleaned them well, but found out lacked some in back and between. Great job Dr Trinidad.
D
5 months ago
Excellent as usual!
Friendly, courteous, attentive staff. Why I keep coming back!
J
5 months ago
service
Trinidad did a root canal and I am having it redone because it was not done correctly and I now have pain and an abscess. She refused to correct her bad work and I am now paying to have it corrected.
R
5 months ago
Very Nice
Staff very professional. Like the reminder notices. Cleaning was thorough and gentle. Like the way they take care of my teeth,
G
5 months ago
10 years and still happy
Great team of professionals. Couldn't be happier.
A
5 months ago
Took the time
I had some filling done and the dentist made me feel important by spending the time to make sure all my concerns were resolved.