Diane Trinidad, DDS

Dentist

4519 De Zavala

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dianetrinidaddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Excellent dental care worthy of a 5 star rating
I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Adham who has been providing me superb dental care with thus far two temporary bridges.
L
1 week ago
Great service
Great
L
2 weeks ago
Great care and complete work
First time having fillings done; daughter came out with a smile!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service, wonderful staff
I had a crown fall out and Debbie got me in the next day. I drove down from Austin and arrived 40 minutes before my appointment and they saw me right away. Very professional!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone at this practice is professional, kind, and always looking out for my dental health.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
My hygienist, Irene, was amazing! My cleaning was quick and painless and the dentist came in shortly after to discuss my exam. I was super pleased and will be going back!
J
3 weeks ago
The service was professional,friendly, and prompt.
Replaced an old filling with a crown. Both the work done on the temporary and the final crown was completed quickly and professionally. The staff at all times was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Trinidad for anyone's dental procedures.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional dental service
I am not one who looks forward to any dental work, but I must admit that my latest visit went better than I had expected. My team put me at ease, working efficiently and professionally. While I am not expecting a similar procedure and I know that good, painless, professional service is available at Diane Trinidad, DDS.
B
1 month ago
Dental assistant very nice and quick. As always appointment was on time and Dr. Adham is great!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Irene is Amazing!!!! She explained everything during the procedure I had gone today. Debby the receptionist was very nice and helped check me in and set up appts afterwards right away. Very professional business. Highly recommended.