Dias Pro Painting, Inc.

Painter

East Sandwich, MA 02537

Open Today By Appointment

paintercapecodma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Ricardo painted several rooms for us and did an exceptional job. He was neat and conscientious. He spends a fair amount time on the prep and detail which makes for an excellent result. He actually finished ahead of schedule and was a true gentleman to deal with.
M
2 months ago
Ricardo has done several projects at my home. He has always worked hard and the results have been excellent. He is very neat and pays superior attention to detail. He and his team are pleasures to work with. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
TRUE PROFESSIONAL!
Ricardo painted my entire home (and woodwork) after storm damage and repairs. His attention to detail was unlike anything I have ever experienced with any other painter! He was extremely neat and worked evenings/weekends to make sure the project was done on time - even after more work was added! He is both polite and professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any project - big or small.
S
3 months ago
Dias Pro Painting was engaged to paint all of the rooms in our home; after a difficult attempt with another painter. The company was highly recommended by a neighbor. Ricardo Dias came to the home promptly to provide a reasonable cost estimate. He and his team worked day and night to ensure that painting was completed well before our Memorial Day guests arrived. The quality of the work was excellent. Ricardo is a true professional and delightful person. Highly recommended!
B
4 months ago
Dias Pro Painting did the entire inside painting of our brand new home. Ricardo and his team were fabulous. They were easy to work with and always polite and above all professional . They work was meticulous. We would recommend them to anyone.!!!! Barbara English
K
4 months ago
Ricardo and his crew were extremely professional, clean, timely, and most importantly got the job done inline with the quote. He was excellent at pricing the job, and performing the work according to the time frame we agreed upon. They fact that he actually answered my call, and was there the next day to look the job over was amazing! I will use his company's service again, and recommend you do also.
J
4 months ago
Dias Painting was recommended to me by a neighbor, and Ricardo and his team didn’t disappoint. They exceeded all my expectations, and I couldn’t be happier. Ricardo is a pleasure to work with. He and his team work quietly and efficiently. They go over and beyond to make sure that the work is of the highest quality. I highly recommend Dias Painting.
H
4 months ago
Best Painting Experience, Ever.
Ricardo and his "boys" have worked at our home on 3 separate projects. Each time our experience with them was exemplary. He and his crew are completely professional. They do an impeccable job with all phases of their work: prep: no other painter we have employed has ever dreamed of doing as comprehensively, the actual application was flawless, and clean up: they left our house and yard cleaner than they found it. Ricardo treats his customer's homes as if they were his own.
C
10 months ago
I hired Dias pro painting to paint my guest bedroom, they did an amazing job , the room had dark wood trim on the windows, by the time they finished the room, it was bright and beautiful. I highly recommend dias pro painting.
F
10 months ago
Attention to detail
Ricardo painted most of the interior and some outside trim at our house. Amazing quality, very clean and polite. I highly recommend Dias Pro Painting.