Dias Pro Painting, Inc.

Painter

Open Today By Appointment

paintercapecodma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I have worked with Dias Pro Painting on many projects and they always deliver professional results. They are timely, neat, and polite. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
It is our pleasure to review the painting job that Ricardo and his crew did for us. First, a little about Ricardo and his team. They are very professional. They are very true to their word. They always were respectful, prompt and accommodating. They were wonderful to speak with and be around. They will be forever friends. Secondly, the job that Ricardo and his team did inside and out of our new home was beyond expectations. The detailed work on the trim and door jams as well as the walls were perfect! Ricardo also helped with the paint selection and the staining of our beautiful fir doors. His knowledge about paint was evident. Lastly, we were having a wedding at our new home and Ricardo knew we were running out of time. He stayed long hours with his crew and worked weekends to make sure everything was perfect inside and outside. He and his team finished and with smiles! Don’t look any further, I trust you this painting team hands down IS the best ALL around. We couldn’t be happier. Peter & Cassie
K
2 months ago
Meticulous attention to detail!
Ricardo treats our home like it is his . We are using Dias Pro Painting to repaint interior of our house after a major renovation. He just completed our family room with intricate ceiling and trim work and it looks beautiful. He and his team made it a seamless job to us. They removed all furniture, wall art and prepped floor and lighting before beginning to paint. They then put everything back in their exact place! They are beyond neat while working which is very important to us. Ricardo is very detailed, knowledgeable and patient and his estimates are always accurate. We highly recommend his company! We will be using Ricardo and his team again!
D
2 months ago
Excellent job!
Excellent job! Very competent and courteous crew. Always on time, stayed on budget and unbelievably neat! Would highly recommend Ricardo and his team!
A
2 months ago
Ricardo’s company was sensational. Having previously used other painting companies with less than stellar results, having Dias Pro paint the interior our home was a pleasure. Their work was perfect, all imperfections were fixed so that it was impossible to find where they were. Dias was on time in both starting and completing the job, neat & clean so that we found our home better than we left it. We highly recommend their company and would hire them again in a heartbeat.
J
3 months ago
I am so impressed by the quality of the work done by DIAS Pro Painting that I don’t know where to begin. Everything was impeccable, but I was surprised by the effort they put into removing (several layers of) the old wallpaper and restoring and prepping the walls before beginning to paint - purely professional work! In addition, they made recommendations for adding trim to really dress up the rooms; and they took care of all the details for that as well. I highly recommend DIAS Pro Painting for any painting needs. Joe, Dennisport.
P
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and attention to detail
Ricardo and his crew are easy to work with and their high standards and work ethic are exemplary. We gladly recommend Dias Pro Painting.
R
2 years ago
Ricardo painted several rooms for us and did an exceptional job. He was neat and conscientious. He spends a fair amount time on the prep and detail which makes for an excellent result. He actually finished ahead of schedule and was a true gentleman to deal with.
M
2 years ago
Ricardo has done several projects at my home. He has always worked hard and the results have been excellent. He is very neat and pays superior attention to detail. He and his team are pleasures to work with. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
TRUE PROFESSIONAL!
Ricardo painted my entire home (and woodwork) after storm damage and repairs. His attention to detail was unlike anything I have ever experienced with any other painter! He was extremely neat and worked evenings/weekends to make sure the project was done on time - even after more work was added! He is both polite and professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any project - big or small.