Dick Arnold

Real Estate Agent

W61 N517 Washington Ave

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

cedarburgrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent ability
Dick did a amazing job selling our house. We had it listed with another agent for 5 months. Dick had it listed for 2 Weeks and we sold it. He had us change a few minor things and it sold quickly. He kept us informed of what was happening. He even let us know if nothing was suppose to be happening. As the seller he made sure all of our interests were taken care of.
P
7 months ago
Goes above and beyond!
We were moving to the area from out of state, and a friend pointed us to Dick. From our first conversation with him, it seemed like we were lifelong friends. Dick is very knowledgeable about the market, the overall area, and the different properties. Being brand new to the area, my wife and I had lots of general location questions, and Dick spent time with us exploring the different towns and neighborhoods, educating us, and introducing us to the region. He gave us great insight and information to not only find the right house, but a neighborhood and home we love. Lots of professionals can help with the mechanics of home buying, but Dick went above and beyond to give us the comfort and confidence we were buying the best home for the best value that is perfect for us.
A
1 year ago
So much more than just a realtor!
My husband Jeff and were first time home buyers. Dick could not have been a more perfect fit for the two of us! The home buying process can be scary and emotional and Dick was there for us every step of the way. I felt he was more of a friend than a realtor. His honesty, professionalism, kindness and constant availability always made us feel taken care of. We always felt that Dick had our best interest at heart. I'm not one to write reviews but in this case we felt so passionate about our experience with Dick I just had to write one. I would recommend Dick to friends in a heartbeat! He is simply the best!
C
1 year ago
Professional Realtor
The market landscape was very fast paced and competitive during our experience. Since closing on our new home, I've spoken with several acquaintances who were disappointed with their realtor, but were impressed by the approach and tactfulness I described in my experience with Mr. Arnold. Dick was able to navigate complex buy/sell situations with creative solutions that put us a step ahead of the competition. The result left my family in the exact home we wanted, in the exact location we needed.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
From beginning to end Dick was prompt and ready to resolve any issues that arose. Always professional and made the experience easy for us.
B
2 years ago
Professionalism, knowledge, experience, and exceptional customer service.
Dick was standing with us at every moment during our home search and the purchase/transaction of our new home. He was always available for showings/walk-throughs, discussed the potential concerns with a property when necessary, made great suggestions and offered extremely pertinent and helpful advice. Excellent, regular communication with us at all times We always felt Dick's strong representation and advocacy for our interests, and he made sure we were fully understanding every nuance of offers, amendments, and other critical pieces. His experience and knowledge of real estate ethics, property condition concerns, law and processes was also evident throughout our search and eventual transaction.
J
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, engaged, detail oriented
From the start Dick advised the details that needed my attention first. It wasn't always what I wanted to hear but we were able to attract a full price buyer in less than 2 weeks. The buyers in todays market still have high expectations for what a seller is willing to do and meeting all of the requirements to complete a sale can be very complex. We were fortunate to have a closing in less than 2 months on the market.
K
2 years ago
Would recommend!!
It was wonderful working with Dick Arnold through the process of buying our first home. He helped us narrow down location and qualities of the (awesome!!) home that we would come to buy. His honest yet professional comments were always helpful and with purpose; he is kind and personable and someone whom we felt we could trust (and still do!). We are so grateful for such diligence, flexibility, and patience while working with us! Thanks again, Dick!
B
2 years ago
Very personable with great knowledge
RECOMMENDED! Dick was our listing AND buying agent for our move over the summer. He gave us intelligent advice based on the market conditions, told us what to expect and really prepared us for the perfect timing to sell and buy.He was always accessible and willing to help. We've encountered some challenges when our selling house failed a a couple of inspection items, and Dick was there to help with his broad network of colleagues/contractors who solved our problems at very low cost. We love our current house and could not be happier for the move we made... thanks to Dick Arnold!
T
2 years ago
Exceptional experience!
We worked with Dick Arnold for quite some time as we looked for the perfect property for us. Dick asked the right questions to narrow the search and was professional, knowledgeable, proactive, quick to respond, honest, friendly and patient through the process. Without hesitation, I'd highly recommend Dick Arnold. From our first phone call until the day we closed, our experience was nothing short of exceptional. He helped us find the right place at the right price. Thanks Dick!