Dick Arnold

Real Estate Agent

W61 N517 Washington Ave

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

cedarburgrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Exceptional Service with Exceptionally Difficult Sale
Dick was amazing to work with and made our very difficult sale as easy as possible. First off, he recommended the perfect solutions to make minor updates to our condo that yielded the highest sell price. Our condo was on the market for only three days when our first offer came in. We accepted the offer and that’s where things became difficult. The buyers had a terrible agent, who was also their lender, that made every step of the process as difficult as possible. Dick not only handled the transaction professionally and respectfully (which can’t be said for the buyer’s agent), he also took on the role of therapist to keep us sane u til the closing. We moved out-of-state a couple weeks prior to closing and that’s when things really started to go south. Dick took the time to make sure our interests were fairly represented and closed the deal that was inches away from falling apart. On top of all above, Dick was very quick to respond to all questions and made sure we understood all aspects of the sale. I would highly recommend Dick to all potential sellers.
S
8 months ago
The Right Choice
We have worked with Dick on three transactions in the past 6 years, both as a buyer and seller. He guided us throughout recent house sale and provided valuable feedback that allowed us to sell our house quickly. Dick is knowledgeable and has extensive contacts in the real estate community. Highly recommended.
K
8 months ago
Trustworthy and professional service
Dick helped us find a home in Cedarburg a number of years ago. He was so friendly, diligent and patient, that when it came time to sell that same home in 2017, there was no other choice than Dick. His effort was great and the home sold very quickly. His guidance through the process was invaluable and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
C
1 year ago
Excellent ability
Dick did a amazing job selling our house. We had it listed with another agent for 5 months. Dick had it listed for 2 Weeks and we sold it. He had us change a few minor things and it sold quickly. He kept us informed of what was happening. He even let us know if nothing was suppose to be happening. As the seller he made sure all of our interests were taken care of.
P
2 years ago
Goes above and beyond!
We were moving to the area from out of state, and a friend pointed us to Dick. From our first conversation with him, it seemed like we were lifelong friends. Dick is very knowledgeable about the market, the overall area, and the different properties. Being brand new to the area, my wife and I had lots of general location questions, and Dick spent time with us exploring the different towns and neighborhoods, educating us, and introducing us to the region. He gave us great insight and information to not only find the right house, but a neighborhood and home we love. Lots of professionals can help with the mechanics of home buying, but Dick went above and beyond to give us the comfort and confidence we were buying the best home for the best value that is perfect for us.
A
2 years ago
So much more than just a realtor!
My husband Jeff and were first time home buyers. Dick could not have been a more perfect fit for the two of us! The home buying process can be scary and emotional and Dick was there for us every step of the way. I felt he was more of a friend than a realtor. His honesty, professionalism, kindness and constant availability always made us feel taken care of. We always felt that Dick had our best interest at heart. I'm not one to write reviews but in this case we felt so passionate about our experience with Dick I just had to write one. I would recommend Dick to friends in a heartbeat! He is simply the best!
C
2 years ago
Professional Realtor
The market landscape was very fast paced and competitive during our experience. Since closing on our new home, I've spoken with several acquaintances who were disappointed with their realtor, but were impressed by the approach and tactfulness I described in my experience with Mr. Arnold. Dick was able to navigate complex buy/sell situations with creative solutions that put us a step ahead of the competition. The result left my family in the exact home we wanted, in the exact location we needed.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
From beginning to end Dick was prompt and ready to resolve any issues that arose. Always professional and made the experience easy for us.
B
3 years ago
Professionalism, knowledge, experience, and exceptional customer service.
Dick was standing with us at every moment during our home search and the purchase/transaction of our new home. He was always available for showings/walk-throughs, discussed the potential concerns with a property when necessary, made great suggestions and offered extremely pertinent and helpful advice. Excellent, regular communication with us at all times We always felt Dick's strong representation and advocacy for our interests, and he made sure we were fully understanding every nuance of offers, amendments, and other critical pieces. His experience and knowledge of real estate ethics, property condition concerns, law and processes was also evident throughout our search and eventual transaction.
J
3 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, engaged, detail oriented
From the start Dick advised the details that needed my attention first. It wasn't always what I wanted to hear but we were able to attract a full price buyer in less than 2 weeks. The buyers in todays market still have high expectations for what a seller is willing to do and meeting all of the requirements to complete a sale can be very complex. We were fortunate to have a closing in less than 2 months on the market.