Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Recently moved here had to find a new dentist
I had a great experience. Natalie was an excellent she was gentle and thorough . Alll the staff is friendly and you feel very comfortable. It looks like I found a new dentist !
M
6 days ago
Dentist office that I do not cringe to visit
I am always very anxious when I have to go to the dentist but Dr. Dickey and the team always take great care of me. They make me feel as comfortable as possible, which is a thousand times better than when I walked in the door. I even use the orthodontist he recommended because I trust him. Our famile won't go anywhere else.
S
6 days ago
Moved twice and still make the drive
My daughter and I have been on again/off again patients of Dr. Dickey for years. We always seem to keep coming back... even when we move away. We are permanently in Plano now and the drive is not far but so worth it. We love his staff - from the front office to his hygienist. Dr. Dickey and Tiffany are rock stars! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND this team.
P
2 weeks ago
Staff is awesome!
Everyone is super nice and concerned for you comfort.
D
2 weeks ago
Always good.
Dr. Dickey was recommended to me a couple years ago, and I won't go anywhere else. Neither should anyone else. Emily is the absolute best. She actually makes it fun...and I usually hate going to the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Place For The Fam!
From the moment you walk in, I always feel welcomed and treated with respect. I always appreciate Julie and how responsive and kind she is.
Response from Dickey Family Dentistry
Thank you Austin - what a sweet thing to say ~
I
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Outstanding as always!!
M
1 month ago
I’m always treated with respect and compassion. The staff is first class and very professional.
D
1 month ago
Terrific Visit
Dr. Dickey and his staff are always professional, friendly and fast. They answer all of my questions and take the time to explain everything to me during my visits.
K
2 months ago
great experience for my autistic son
Dr. Dickey and his staff were amazing today! My teenage son who is on the spectrum was treated with kindness and patience. In fact, it may have been his best dental visit ever and it was for several fillings!!!