Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
great office, personnel are friendly, Dr. Dickey is awesome
I recently went to Dr. Dickey's office for my first appointment with this dentist. I walked in and was greeted immediately by a friendly face. The hygienist was thorough with the cleaning, friendly, and made me feel at ease in the chair. Dr. Dickey then came in and introduced himself. He was very friendly, kind manner, and was thorough about discussing my teeth after his examination. I loved that the office was fresh, light and airy. There was a TV right at the chair for me to watch while waiting and everything was spotless. The scene from the window was lovely with lots of trees. I was definitely impressed and would definitely be continuing with this dental office.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful !!!!!
Dr Dickey and his staff are wonderful, friendly and professional. We've been going to there for 10 plus years and it's always a great experience !!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Dickey and Staff are AWESOME
My crown fell off my implant during the weekend on my trip. Dr. Dickey called me back and told me what to do until I was able to get back in the office. I came in and both him and his assistants were very professional and made me feel very comfortable as he put my crown back on.
L
3 months ago
Best practice ever!
Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Dickey and his entire staff. Suck a kind, knowledgeable, patient, and thorough team of professionals. I never feel like just another face in the crowd with them. They take special care of everyone. Highly, highly recommend! #GoDickeyTeam!
J
3 months ago
Quality Service As Always
Another great experience at Dickey Family Dentistry! Very welcoming front office staff, thorough cleaning yet gentle, professional, and exceptional care. Thanks Dr. Dickey and staff!
A
3 months ago
A Visit to the Dentist
A visit to the dentist is not my idea of a good time. However, no matter what the procedure--routine cleaning, implant, crown--I leave knowing that everyone I encountered cared for me, my well being and my teeth. Dr. Dickey and his staff of professionals all share my goal--keep my teeth for as long as I can.
K
3 months ago
Staff was amazing as always!!
L
3 months ago
Awesome in a pinch
Dr. Dickey was able to get me in quick when a porcelain veneer popped off. Luckily it was intact and able to bond right back on in time for a big family event the next day! Awesome customer service and always professional!!
D
3 months ago
Dickey Dentistry
Tiffany, the Dental Hygienist, is amazing. She is the best I’ve ever been too. Dr. Dickey is also amazing and is like your neighbor. The staff is great and friendly as well. They all are like family. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
S
4 months ago
very professional and curteous
Went to get my teeth cleaned and Dr. Dickey sanded a chipped tooth for me at the same time! Very efficient and didn't require another visit. I will be seeing him as my permanent dentist from now on!