Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always a fabulous experience
Everyone is so kind and professional. Going to the dentist is a great experience!
L
5 days ago
High quality service delivered with integrity and a personalized touch!
Dr. Dickey and his staff go above and beyond your expectations of an experience with any dental practice. They are always personable and professional, interested in any details with which they could assist in maintaining high-quality dental health. I've been a very satisfied customer for more than 15 years and will be a loyal client for another 15 years given the chance!
H
6 days ago
They were professional & very friendly!!!
I was overdue for a cleaning & I did even know she was cleaning my teeth. It was a great experience!!!
K
6 days ago
Wonderful people, terrific dentist
Friendly "family" atmosphere with fantastac staff.
S
1 week ago
High Quality service, Professional atmosphere and Friendly staff
I would rather do 117 burpies than go to the Dentist.....BUT, the way the staff treats their patients is Awesome! Tiffany is great, very gentle, listens to my concerns, takes her time and goes out of her way to make sure I am "doing fine" with every cleaning. :-) Dr Dickey is very professional and a great dentist. I would recommend this Dentist office very highly~
T
1 week ago
First timer
I am a new patient and my first experience was great. The front desk staff was friendly, Tiffany (my hygienist) was super chatty and so personable and made me feel so comfortable, Dr. Dickey was great - very through when examining my chart and X-rays and asking for clarity on certain things. Overall a very good experience - will be going back in 6 months :)
P
2 weeks ago
excellent service as always! Tiffany is fantastic and Dr. Dickey is excellent as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
Dr. Dickey and his staff are outstanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and professionalism
I had extensive dental work done that under the best circumstances isn’t fun. But Dr. Dickey and his staff always go above and beyond to ensure their patients are well cared for!!!!!! They are simply the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly folk
Been going here for years - best dentistry around.