Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Outstanding as always.
L
2 days ago
Great experience
Julie was very friendly, as usual, & Tiffany did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
A
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service
Another great appointment at Dr. Dickey's office. I was seen on time and within 40 minutes, I was done! Tiffany and Julie were amazing as always.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Dickey and his staff are always extremely accomodating and efficient. I had a dental emergency and they found time to fit me in, did great work, and I ws out in less than an hour. I would highly recommend Dickey Family Dentistry to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Just did a general check up and cleaning. Hygienist very friendly and did an outstanding job!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Dickey and his staff are hands the best. They always make sure that our appointment is still good, even when our hygienist isn’t going to be the individual cleaning our teeth. They always are the sweetest to our little one and don’t mind him being out in their hall during our teeth cleanings. They are all around a great group and we love them! Thank you for everything Dr. Dickey and staff!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone is outstanding!
(I was a first-time patient) From booking an appointment, to the friendly receptionist, to the OUTSTANDING Dental Hygienist, to Dr. Dickey, everyone made my first time visit an exceptionally smooth experience. I highly recommend Dickey Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this practice !
I had to cancel my appointment almost 24 hours to the minute and was able to get back in when my jury duty ended early ! Thank you , Julie . I love Tiffany , my hygienist , and Dr. Dickey’s assistant . The crown I had placed in March / April feels like part of my body , and the titanium is so cosmetic and practically indestructible I’m told . This place feels like home , and as a hygienist myself , I know that there is no higher standard of care ! The fees are reasonable , and my dental health is in great hands at Dickey Family Dentistry !
T
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
Friendly staff who eased my anxiety. Dr. Dickey was professional and friendly and took his time answer all of my questions. My husband goes to a different dentist, but will give Dr. Dickey a try after hearing about my positive experience. I highly recommend Dr. Dickey and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Always a fabulous experience
Everyone is so kind and professional. Going to the dentist is a great experience!