Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
I have been going to Dr. Dickey for many years. He does excellent work and his staff is so friendly and professional. I love that they explain the procedures and give you options. My teeth have never been so healthy!
K
7 days ago
Best Family Dentist in Allen
We all love Dr. Dickey and his amazing staff. Top notch, professional & friendly dental care. Amazing consistent quality. All patients treated with respect and caring.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience at the dentist!!
Zero wait time!! Zero pain for appointment! VERY kind, caring staff and dentist! I refer all my friends and neighbors here!
J
3 weeks ago
Good Friendly Service
Receptionist, X-ray Technician, Dental Hygienist and Dr. Were all great!! Been going to Dr. Dickey for over 20 years. Has always been good experience. Helps I have good teeth and gums. Sure there maintenance has contributed..
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly
As always, they once again did a great job and were very friendly. They have never been overly pushy but simply try to give advice on what is the best for the health of your teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Been going here 12 years!
As someone who disliked going to the dentist, this office has changed my outlook and attitude. Our whole family has been going there for years. What cemented the deal is the professionalism, the explanations, the promptness, and the lack of pain. I was also impressed when the Orthodontist put a Herbst appliance in my young son's braces which wore a sore in his cheek due to a piece of wire. Of course on a Friday, and of course the Orthodontist was closed with no way to contact him. Short of going to the garage and getting wire cutters, I desperately called Dr. Dickey. He waited for me as traffic was awful. And he took care of the issue! I am eternally grateful. I have recommended Dickey Family Dentistry to many of my friends. Give it a chance - you'll be glad you did.
D
1 month ago
So thankful that I was able to see Dr. Dickey so quickly free break get my tooth. The receptionist was vey helpful and cheery.The tech very supportive and stayed with me while waiting for the doctor. Dr. Dickey explained thoroughly his recommendations. He assured us by showing us the X-ray his recommendations. The cost wasn't extravagant even though it was an emergency!
R
2 months ago
good service every time
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist & Team
Dr. Dickey and his great staff provide caring, thorough and friendly service to our entire family. We feel welcome and valued from the time we arrive until we book our next appointment after our cleaning. They are all so professional and kind.
P
2 months ago
Less Time and Less Pain
Work was done very efficiently. Dentist made me aware what was happening at each step. Filling was done in about 30 minutes after I was numb. Numbing injection was almost painless. The assistant and dentist made sure I was comfortable.