Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Wonderful customer service, very professional!
I enjoy the atmosphere and professionalism provided by Dr. Dickey and his staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Very good service.
Everyone was so friendly and professional there.
C
2 weeks ago
A great place for dental care.
I am a long term customer of Dr Dickey. I am 53 years old with no cavities and all of my wisdom teeth. Dr Dickey is key to me maintaining this goal with his superior care. Dr Dickey’s staff is professional and courteous. My hygienist is Mary Ann. She is the best! She has great hands and cleans teeth better than anyone. She is also very kind and engaging . Dr Dickey and Team are World Class!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office!
I absolutely LOVE the staff at Dickey Family Dental. I have lived in Plano, Carrollton and now Dallas and am more than willing to make that drive to see them! Tiffany makes me feel like I’m catching up with a friend that I haven’t seen in a little while. She’s the best. Dr. Dickey and the entire crew really make the difference! I will continue to be a patient and continue to refer others so that they don’t miss out on a truly unique experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever
Dr. Dickey and his staff are by far the best! So glad our daughter referred us to them.
K
2 weeks ago
Who says you can't love going to the dentist?!
We love coming to our appointments at Dickey Family Dentistry! The service is always top notch. I have recommended this office to everyone. I personally wouldn't go anywhere else; my 5 year old counts down the days until her cleanings! Cheers to the last 13 years and here's to the next 13! Love you all!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
Dr. Dickey and staff always make teeth cleaning and dental work comfortable and efficient. Our family loves Dr. Dickey's practice. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a family dentist.
M
1 month ago
Awesome as always !
Truly the best dentist in town ! Love everyone there! So professional and clean.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I have been a patient at Dickey Family Dentistry for over 5 years. The staff is excellent and efficient. Dr.Dickey is very personable and explains everything in detail that can be understood by everyone. Always a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
With what you had to work with starting out you guys did a great job really excited to see you in the final finish