Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
A highly recommended dental practise
Always great to see Dr Dickey and his awesome team!
K
1 week ago
Fast, friendly service
Patient for 3+ years. Never have to wait to be seen. Always get started immediately when appt is scheduled for. Never have to wait on Doctor for check-up after cleaning either. Super friendly staff that is respectful of patients time. They don't try to upsell additional services which I really appreciate. Highly recommend Dickey Family Dentristry.
C
1 week ago
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very pleasant.
E
2 weeks ago
The finest personalized care in the the business. The staff, Dr. Dickey and the dental technicians truly care about the quality of the care given and the comfort of the patient. Dr. Dickey always goes the extra mile to insure that the patient fully understands the treatment care, and care options
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit.
Fast and effective denture repair from Dr. Dickey, as always.....
B
2 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly and professional staff
I have been going to Dickey Family Dentistry for over 10 years. Every time I go, the staff is very warm and welcoming. They will ask me about my family and how life is going, and always do an excellent job with my teeth. I highly recommend!!
M
3 weeks ago
Easy in and out with high quality service
Very professional and friendly at the same time. In and out quickly with high quality service.
J
3 weeks ago
Best place to go and get your teeth clean bad ass work
D
1 month ago
Great dental care.
This is a great dental team. They’re very friendly yet very professional. Dr. Dickie is thorough however doesn’t recommend doing work that’s not needed, which I appreciate.
M
1 month ago
Prompt professional service
As always the appt. was on time .Procedures were explained and service was very profession with clear understanding of the outcome of the visit and future scheduled visits to accommodate my schedule.