Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, efficient and genuinally nice people.
I was overdue for an appointment due to my last experience. I arrived early for my appointment, but was immediately taken care of. The front office was professional and welcoming. My assistant listened to my concerns and explained everything she would be doing. When Dr. Dickey came in he was professional, but personable. During my routine cleaning, he discovered a problem from my previous experience. Rather than make me schedule another appointment, he took care of the problem right then. I can't say enough about them. I wish I had gone to him in the first place. I highly recommend Dr. Dickey and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Friendly and caring staff! Always pleasant when engaging with them.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning - Tiffany
Tiffany is amazing! She is GREAT at her job and has a personality to match!!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring Professionalism
Dr Dickey has been our family's dentist for the past 14 years. He has always shown the highest level of competency possible over the years. He consistently explains every procedure so that we know just what to expect. If a dental emergency arises, he has always been able to expeditiously work us into his schedule. And in my lifetime of going to dentists near and far, I have never found a dentist so skilled in giving "numbing" shots that I can't recall a single instance when I felt any pain during the injection or during the procedure. I highly recommend Dr Stephen Dickey to anyone who is seeking excellent dental care in Allen, TX
L
3 weeks ago
A Dentist you can trust!
Our family has been going to Dr. Dickey for years. We can't say enough about him and his staff. They are both professional and courteous. Dr. Dickey stays current with his education to ensure he provides the best care possible to his patients.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist around
The doctor is great and the personal super friendly. I always recommend him with my friends.
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy Caring Service
BEST DENTIST EVER! No matter how simple or complex the issue, Dr. Dickey and his staff provide thorough information and helpful tips for dental health. I know my family can rely on the staff to give honest answers, and caring service. We are so glad we switched over a few years ago. Every single staff member treats us with kindness and makes us feel like they value our business. They are always on time, and we trust that they take care of us 200%!
L
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
5-Star Dentist & staff! Extremely professional, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Dickey’s expert team is outstanding in every way!
M
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
C
2 months ago
Friendly. On time. Honest.
I always enjoy my conversations with Tiffany & Dr. D. They do great work. And they don't try to up-sell you something that you don't need. In my words, they have the old if it ain't broke, don't fix it philosophy. Wish I knew an auto mechanic like that. :-)