Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Best practice ever!
Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Dickey and his entire staff. Suck a kind, knowledgeable, patient, and thorough team of professionals. I never feel like just another face in the crowd with them. They take special care of everyone. Highly, highly recommend! #GoDickeyTeam!
J
4 days ago
Quality Service As Always
Another great experience at Dickey Family Dentistry! Very welcoming front office staff, thorough cleaning yet gentle, professional, and exceptional care. Thanks Dr. Dickey and staff!
A
6 days ago
A Visit to the Dentist
A visit to the dentist is not my idea of a good time. However, no matter what the procedure--routine cleaning, implant, crown--I leave knowing that everyone I encountered cared for me, my well being and my teeth. Dr. Dickey and his staff of professionals all share my goal--keep my teeth for as long as I can.
K
1 week ago
Staff was amazing as always!!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome in a pinch
Dr. Dickey was able to get me in quick when a porcelain veneer popped off. Luckily it was intact and able to bond right back on in time for a big family event the next day! Awesome customer service and always professional!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dickey Dentistry
Tiffany, the Dental Hygienist, is amazing. She is the best I’ve ever been too. Dr. Dickey is also amazing and is like your neighbor. The staff is great and friendly as well. They all are like family. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
very professional and curteous
Went to get my teeth cleaned and Dr. Dickey sanded a chipped tooth for me at the same time! Very efficient and didn't require another visit. I will be seeing him as my permanent dentist from now on!
D
3 weeks ago
Last minutes appointment needed. Got me an appointment around my schedule. Dr Dickey and staff did an outstanding job solving the problem in a timely matter. Everyone is amazing, professional and kind.
K
3 weeks ago
Always fabulous!!
Everyone is amazing, professional and kind. Tiffany is so fun, she makes my daughter love going to the dentist!!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Compassionate
Always Professional and Compassionate. Dr. Dickey and his staff are simply the very best. Their wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism is evident at every visit. Always very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process.