Dickey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1333 W McDermott Dr Ste 140

SUITE 140

Allen, TX 75013-3087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great,friendly and knowledgeable
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
We've been going to DFD for 17 years. The most friendly and professional staff we have ever experienced in a dental provider. Dr. Dickey does excellent work, is engaging, and actually listens to patients' concerns and preferences. The staff is wonderful and always upbeat; you can tell it's a happy place to be. So refreshing in the world of healthcare providers.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I've been a patient here for over 10 years. I have been very happy with my dental care at this practice. The staff are great.
B
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional Service
The Nurse and Dr. did a great job explaining my condition and alternative treatment options.
J
1 month ago
Understanding
I had a broken tooth and they understood and shared my sense of urgency in getting it repaired quickly. I am quite please with the time line of less than 24 hours for a full repair. Dickey's group is the best!! I love them all.
K
1 month ago
Friendly Thorough Service
My family has been going to Dr. Dickey for almost 2 years now after suffering with substandard service at another practice in Allen for way too long! Today, my daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted at the office. The entire staff is always cheerful and knowledgable. Julie at the front desk is very responsive to all e-mails and phone calls. The whole office is top notch. Kindness is definitely a huge part of this practice! We love Dr. Dickey!
K
1 month ago
We love Dickey Family Dentistry and wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and efficient!
What more could you want from your dentist?!
A
2 months ago
Love dentist and staff!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office!
I decided to change dentists after 17 years. I could not be more pleased with the professional and personable staff at Dr. Dickey's office. Dr. Dickey was very attentive and did not rush through my exam. He was happy to take care of my request for a new night guard and my desire to do in office teeth whitening. Thank you for an outstanding first visit to your office! I look forward to being your patent for many years!