Dickinson & Branon Dental Care

Dentist

1 Mapleville Depot Ste 2

Saint Albans, VT 05478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The best
I have been a patient at Dickinson Branon Dental for over a decade and I have nothing but great things to say about the entire team there. Everyone there feels like family to me. I have just completed extensive cosmetic work, including Invisalign, and I am so happy with the results. After years of being embarrassed by my teeth, we started a process that has transformed my smile! I am so grateful for their skill and professionalism and the vision that got me where I am today. Even for my routine cleanings (Sarah!! Love you!!!) I am treated gently, and with respect and kindness, always. I trust this fantastic team and have no reservations recommending them to anyone who is looking for a truly quality dental office.
Y
3 days ago
Cleaning for my 3.5 year old...
This is the second time I have brought my son in and they are amazing. They show him everything, let him help, and he thoroughly enjoys going to the dentist. I cannot remember the dental hygienist's name but she couldn't be better with my son. Excellent dentist so far!
T
4 days ago
Great service as always
This is a fantastic practice that really treats their patients with great care, respect, and kindness. Sara is always so pleasant and engaging with my son.
C
1 week ago
Excellent first time experience
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Grace Branon and her team. They were friendly, thorough and professional. I am looking forward to the rest of my family meeting Dr. Branon for future appointments.
M
1 week ago
Excellent care, concern, and continuity.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service always
I have used Dickinson and Branon Dental Care for many years. I am always received with much regard and I do enjoy my experience there. The dental personnel are very professional, kind and considerate.. I would never consider leaving this dental practice. Today I had one tooth filled and I felt no pain at any time during the procedure. Thank you so much for the care you give to my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly atmosphere & no complaints on service
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual. Thanks you....
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly and Professional
I just had my teeth cleaned by Sara She is amazing - pleasant, skilled, kind, understanding and thorough. My teeth feel wonderful. I do not have easy teeth to clean as I am older and I some medical conditions and also have old work done over the years by various other dentists. But Sara is patient and explains things as she goes. She has been cleaning my teeth for several years now. I credit her with keeping my plaque down, and mouth and teeth healthy. Thank you to Dickinson and Branan and their staff for a friendly and professional office. I am grateful for your care and concern. You truly are amazing professionally and personally.
G
4 weeks ago
Clean, professional & friendly. 27 years of excellent dental health care.