Dickinson & Branon Dental Care

Dentist

1 Mapleville Depot Ste 2

Saint Albans, VT 05478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional is the norm here!! Very concerned and caring about your personal needs would highly recommend these professionals to anyone looking top of the line Dental care!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
I brought my 2.5 year old in today - the hygienist was absolutely amazing...she was so good with my son. She showed him all the tools, let him touch things, let him push buttons - all so he felt comfortable. He let her polish two of his teeth, and she didn't push when he didn't want to do it any more. I felt so comfortable - and smiled the whole time I was there. Absolutely the best!!
S
2 weeks ago
Long time patient
I've been coming here for many years and I have enjoyed a caring and professional experience every time.
M
2 weeks ago
Ashley Smith did a great job as always cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough, engaging, personable and professional. Thanks to Rich for the exam.
Y
2 weeks ago
First Appointment for son, he can't wait to come back!
We are new to Branon's and this was my son's first trip to the dentist. Sarah was absolutely great with him. She let him play with the instruments, told him everything she was going to do (very important for him), and even made him giggle along the way. I was amazed how calm he seemed and did everything Sarah wanted. Once the dentist arrived to check him out, he was ready to go. He already asked to brush his teeth again! Thanks so much, great experience for us obviously!
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist for kids
Dickinson Branon always makes my children feel comfortable and me confident in the care they are receiving. It is very modern and clean. The entire staff is wonderful.
S
3 weeks ago
Respectful, caring service
I experienced increasing pain in my gums for more than one week, so I called and left a message on the dental office answering service. I received a very prompt phone reply and visit to see Dr. DJ, and hygienist Kate the next day where I received a warm welcome. When I thanked Dr. DJ for squeezing me into his tight schedule he assured me that he'd rather see me now to prevent my pain (or condition) from getting worse. Kate explained a lot about my condition to me as well. I was successfully treated by Dr. DJ and grateful for the respectful, caring manner in which I was treated by both Kate and Dr. DJ. I can honestly recommend everyone in the Dickinson and Branon Dental Offices
R
3 weeks ago
Spectacular Staff
Amazing people: friendly, professional, talented people with excellent communication skills
G
3 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, professional & kind.
As always, my experience @ Dickinson & Branon was friendly & professional. I have been a patient since 1986. They are the best of the best!
V
3 weeks ago
Thorough and helpful!
Everyone is knowledgeable and professional.