Dickinson & Branon Dental Care

Dentist

1 Mapleville Depot Ste 2

Saint Albans, VT 05478

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Would never go elsewhere
Dickinson and Branon Dental care makes you feel like family. I have been a patient there for several years. Each time I’m in the office, there are waves and smiles all around. The staff remember little details from previous conversations and make you feel like you’re more than just a patient. I’ve since moved to the Greater Burlington area but still travel back to Dickinson and Branon for my dental care. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
M
4 months ago
Great care for my five year old!
G
4 months ago
I always feel like I get a great dental cleaning during my visits. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Always excellent
J
4 months ago
Terrific Practice
As usual, Ashley was very friendly, professional and thorough, as was Dr. DJ.
R
4 months ago
Great kid care
Both my son and daughter see Dr.DJ we are always happy with our experience. They make sure kids know what is happening and make the experience fun.
E
5 months ago
Cleaning and dental adjustment
The technician was thorough, caring and professional. The physician came in to make a dental adjustment in a timely manner on a busy day when he was the only dentist on duty. The office is well organized and welcoming. A pleasure to do business with Dickinson & Branon Dental Care, PLC , St Albans, VT. Thank you.
P
5 months ago
The best
I have been a patient at Dickinson Branon Dental for over a decade and I have nothing but great things to say about the entire team there. Everyone there feels like family to me. I have just completed extensive cosmetic work, including Invisalign, and I am so happy with the results. After years of being embarrassed by my teeth, we started a process that has transformed my smile! I am so grateful for their skill and professionalism and the vision that got me where I am today. Even for my routine cleanings (Sarah!! Love you!!!) I am treated gently, and with respect and kindness, always. I trust this fantastic team and have no reservations recommending them to anyone who is looking for a truly quality dental office.
Y
5 months ago
Cleaning for my 3.5 year old...
This is the second time I have brought my son in and they are amazing. They show him everything, let him help, and he thoroughly enjoys going to the dentist. I cannot remember the dental hygienist's name but she couldn't be better with my son. Excellent dentist so far!
T
5 months ago
Great service as always
This is a fantastic practice that really treats their patients with great care, respect, and kindness. Sara is always so pleasant and engaging with my son.