DICKSON PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY PLLC

Dentist

134 Hwy 70 East

DICKSON, TN 37055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dicksondpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Great atmosphere and exceptional service.
Justin was a great, calming hand for our first time! Did a nice job of prepping my 2yo every step of the way and made us feel comfortable. Assistants were also incredible, making this an exceptional experience.
L
3 days ago
Professional and low wait time. Very accommodating with services
I love the whole experience and coordination of this dentistry. Always accommodating. Score A+
A
5 days ago
Awesome pediatric dentist they are all so nice
C
6 days ago
The best dentist office for children in town!!
Very perfessional, caring, understanding, and so good with my kids.
A
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The only complain I ever have about this place, is a long wait. But I understand with how many kids they see, so they still get 5 stars from me! They are always super friendly and let my kids touch everything so they are not afraid! I do, however, wish they were open on Friday's! I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Love, love, love
We love this office. My child always has a wonderful experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Dickson Pediatric
Awesome place, staff very friendly and helpful. Drs are amazing!!! My children love this going here!!
A
2 weeks ago
Love your office
Every one is so nice and patient with my children. My son especially being autistic it can be a challenge. Its a great environment and we love it there!!
C
2 weeks ago
Fast service
Our appointment was at 11 and we did not have to wait any time past that before they called us back. The employees were intelligent and very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
I can't express my gratitude to DPD! Not only are we regular patients for routine check ups, cleanings, etc. BUT our last appointment was a last minute, emergency appointment (my daughter had a trampoline accident) and there was no hesitation to see us that day. I appreciate DPD, their staff and doctors for all they have done for us! We will be coming back for many years to come!!