DICKSON PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY PLLC

Dentist

134 Hwy 70 East

DICKSON, TN 37055

Closed Today Closed

dicksondpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly staff, makes children feel comfortable and very thorough
All 4 of my children had appointments at the same time. It was very pleasing to me that it wasn't stressful for me. The whole staff were wonderful with the children. Great environment for children in waiting room and in the back with the dentist.
R
2 days ago
Professional and sweet
They are all very sweet here and are very good with the children feel confident leaving my little girl in there care
K
3 days ago
Soothes the nerves
I actually did not get to go with my daughter while she had some dental work due to work conflicts, close family took her. I'm so glad that this office provided her with the utmost care and did not make her nervous at all. I am so thankful for this team and for the awesome care they provide!
T
3 days ago
Great!!!
I called yesterday because my daughter's filling came out. They got her in and fixed up today with no problems. It makes such a difference when you go to a dentist dedicated to pediatrics.
S
3 days ago
I have two boys that have had great experiences here. They never complain about having to go to the dentist. I love that everyone is so friendly and efficient.
H
3 days ago
Friendly, Professional, Worked in a timely manner, and welcomed out child so well
Our little man LOVED going on Valentine's Day! He not only got a new tooth brush, tooth paste, and a toy,BUT he was able to get his mother a very special gift for the first time. It was a perfect red real Rose! Awesome staff dealt with our insurance company not being cooperative a week prior to appointment, but still managed to get things fixed for our little man to have his routine check up! GREAT TEAM!! Thanks so much for all of your great team work! -The Howes
C
4 days ago
Highly quality service
They handle everything very professional and keep you inform on what is going on. They always make the kids feel comfortable and the stuff is always very friendly.
R
1 week ago
Love all the staff there... dr. Justin and dr. John are amazing and have been seen my children since they were little... I'm so thankful ...
G
2 weeks ago
Great processional service
I was very impressed! Ive never seen my kids behave at the dentist but they seem to like the way things were set up as well. Keep up the great work and friendliness!!
K
2 weeks ago
So Understanding
Staff work so well with my 4 year old son!!