Didsbury Dental Centre

Dentist

2220 20th Street

Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Great place!
P
3 months ago
Very friendly and caring team of professional people. I had a tooth extracted yesterday and today I’m only a little tender from the experience.
L
3 months ago
Such a friendly , professional place . everyone looks so happy working there and it reflects on patients..The office manager(Joey) is so caring to her clients..As an elderly person I really appreciated it.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful experience and reasonable
My hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She’s very gentle and effective at ensuring my teeth were cleaned and polished. She was ( Gerry) also very personable and pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly
One of the nicest bunch of people I have been too very accomodating9
M
4 months ago
Service was warm & efficient, on time
Front desk staff were pleasant & helpful
P
4 months ago
Cleaning
As per usual Sherry did an awesome job she’s a very good hygienist and I love coming to her and I will continue to come to her as long as she’s there
B
4 months ago
Very good professionals
I had some soreness in my teeth. They checked me over very thoroughly and solved my problems. I am a very happy customer.
Response from Didsbury Dental Centre
So glad we could solve your problems Brian. We are happy too :-)
B
4 months ago
These people make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable thing !
I have been fortunate to have had a dental plan for many years and have therefore had experiences with a number of dental clinics. The entire staff at Didsbury Dental Centre have been a pleasure to deal with and the services provided have been more than satisfactory. Courteous, informative, skilled and professional - what more can you ask for? I would highly recommend Dr. Jaiswal and the entire staff at DDC to anyone needing dental care.
Response from Didsbury Dental Centre
Thank you Bruce. We enjoy dealing with you and glad that we could provide you with the services you need!
E
4 months ago
Sherry is an amazing hygienist and Dr Jaiswal is gentle and knowledgeable. Front staff are friendly and professional.
Response from Didsbury Dental Centre
Thanks for your kind words Eunice. We also think Sherry is amazing!