Didsbury Dental Centre

Dentist

2220 20th Street

Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

didsburydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Semi-annual checkup
Cleaning and exam, everything as expected. Thanks
C
1 week ago
Everyone was very helpful.
C
1 week ago
I phoned at 8am on a Monday, because a broke a hunk of tooth off the previous night, I was in by 12:10. Everyone was friendly, professional and attentive. I was offered a choice of services to rectify the problem and they were agreeable to my choice and were able to proceed right away without having to book another appointment. To me that is putting the customer first and foremost. Thankyou for your great service.
M
2 weeks ago
Past service
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I attended for a quite difficult emergency extraction. The practice has a friendly atmosphere. Andy (dentist) and his team were courteous and professional. They did a really good job.
S
3 weeks ago
Very easy to get in for an appointment. Everyone is polite and friendly. I didn't have to wait for the Dentist after my teeth were cleaned. He came right in and did his exam.
K
3 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Proffessional and friendly
Regular cleaning check up. Sherry is always thorough and pleasant
M
1 month ago
Freindly and professional
All the staff were friendly and welcoming. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and they made it easy. I will be moving forward with these guys for sure.
B
1 month ago
Very efficient and very professional
I was amazed how quickly I got in in fact the hygienist was waiting for me when I got there and no waiting for the exrays and the Dentist was in right after Very very impressed Great work guys Keep it up and they did not try to scam me for anything extra Perfect