Didsbury Dental Centre

Dentist

2220 20th Street

Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

didsburydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very efficient and Friendly
There is always a friendly face when you walk in and they offer excellent care even to us cowards LOL
L
5 days ago
High quality Service
Very impressed with my first visit. Everyone was friendly and professional and did a amazing Job. Thank-you for making my visit pleasurable.
D
6 days ago
Sherry is the best!
K
2 weeks ago
My son has very high anxiety, so things like the dentist are a huge problem for him. Didsbury dental was fantastic with him! Very patient; very understanding. We just had 2 cavities filled with zero fear/anxiety from my 8 year old.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick and thorough
Great visit again, answered all my questions and gave me a referral for a more complicated issue. Always quick and informative.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good and caring staff at the front desk. My dentist (Dr. Jaiswal) was very gentle and I felt relaxed when I am normally quite uncomfortable going to the dentist. The dental hygienist (Sherry Mann) is the best one I've ever had. She is extremely thorough in her initial examination and once again I felt relaxed as she was very attentive to my sensitivity. I am optimistic about saving my teeth from further disaster after a bad experience elsewhere.
D
1 month ago
Friendly
Got in for an appointment very quickly and the staff are very friendly and welcoming
R
1 month ago
Zoom Whiting
Had a great experience today with my Zoom Teeth Whiting. I was explained the entire procedure from start to finish. The Zoom whiting is 4-15 minute session. I was checked on constant to make sure I wasn't experiencing any sensitivity which is common for teeth whiting. The girls were fantastic! Couldn't have had a better experience. I have been going here for 5 years since moving to Alberta and have always enjoyed each visit. Always friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!
G
1 month ago
All are Very friendly knowledgeable helpful staff
B
2 months ago
Semi-annual checkup
Cleaning and exam, everything as expected. Thanks