Didsbury Dental Centre

Dentist

2220 20th Street

Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

didsburydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellence in all areas. They went above and beyond in the services.
The were excellent they listen to what I wanted done, what I could afford and were willing to work with me for payments. I live in Calgary and it was worth the drive to Didsbury. They did NOT take advantage of me or my plan and charge for x rays or work I didn't need. There prices are cheaper than city and all the staff were excellent and knowledgeable. Thanks to Didbury dentist if it wasn't for them I would still be missing my front teeth. My partial denture looks great and I have my self esteem back . They care and work for the patient instead of for the paycheck. Highly recommended. Ten stars :))
D
5 days ago
Great Staff from the front to the back....
Once again awesome staff, from the receptionist to the dental assistants / hygienist . Keep up the friendliness and the smiles!!!
L
2 weeks ago
friendly, professional and very helpful
Have not been to dentist in a long while. thought my gums might be infected. Receptionist Michelle was very friendly and helpful, got me in right away as I had to go to work. Everything was explained to me very well and the dentist and assistant were great.
T
3 weeks ago
Gerry is always professional and enjoyable to see!
My kids love going to get their teeth cleaned because of Gerry. They will only go if their appointment is booked with her.
D
4 weeks ago
Great work
Great service, everyone professional and friendly as usual - Teanna had another awesome experience once again - thank you
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. Customer/patient focused.
I was met with a polite and friendly greeting by the receptionist as I walked into the office. The dental assistant, dentist and dental hygienist all introduced themselves with friendly greetings and smiles. Thank you for explaining different treatment options and your explanation of procedures and the interpretation of findings. I was made to feel that I was in good care by the professional, customer-focused interaction with all in the office. This is so important in health care. I'll be back! Again, thank you.
B
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly
I haven't been to a dentist in over 10 years and I was a little apprehensive. I had decided to call a few dentists and get estimates since I don't have insurance. I was so impressed with the receptionist, I didn't even call anyone else. Everyone I encountered was professional, friendly, and informative. I plan on returning and will recommend them to anyone who asks.
Z
2 months ago
EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE IN ALL ASPECTS
EXCELLENT CARE. PLEASED TO RETURN FOR FURTHER CARE.
S
2 months ago
Professional
always a friendly atmosphere, educational, Excellent job on teeth cleaning {which is very important to us} yes I would recommend this company.
M
2 months ago
Great service
I received great service, and did not feel uncomfortable at any time. We all know how we hate going to the dentist. The staff are friendly and I would have no fears of recommending this company to anyone.