Didsbury Smiles Dental

Dentist

2409 16 St.

#1A

Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0

Open Today By Appointment

didsburysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
This dental office approach to family centered dental care is just wonderful. Bright clean clinic, friendly and approachable staff and the dentists are top notch. Everything clearly explained no matter what your age.
C
1 day ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
C
1 month ago
Amazing experience and very friendly
I highly recommend, was nervous but they were so comforting and did an amazing job! Great staff and I refuse to go anywhere else!! So happy to have my smile back!
J
1 month ago
Professional-Kind-Knowledgable
After having less than satisfactory results with extractions and partial, with Dr Rivera, I needed to find a dentist who could make things right. After receiving a personal call from the new office manager, I have found the dental care I needed. She was very kind and offered a solution, with professionalism, kindness and concern. So I met with Dr. Thomas, he listened to my concerns, and we came to an awesome solution. Dr. Thomas was very kind, thoughtful, with extensive knowledge and such a great listener! I know I have found my new go to dentist. The "New Staff", have made going to Didsbury Smiles a 100% improvement. Thank you, thank you.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Natasha was very welcoming. The hygienist was really caring and did such a good job explaining about my new mouth guard.
C
1 month ago
Thorough and Fair
I had a great experience today at Didsbury Smiles. Time was taken to thoroughly exam my tooth pain and then explained to me what was going on. Well done Dr. Thakkar and staff. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Very good customer service. Professional. Friendly
Very pleased. Not a fan of dentist but have no worries with this office. Will be back.
I
1 month ago
Fabulous!
I have been coming this clinic for about 2 years now and the service is second to none. The staff are amazing and their expertise is top quality.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and efficient cleaning!
So enjoy the cleanings, I really like the water cleaning, no bleading gums for this girl! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Professional
I was greeted with a very nice and welcome hygienist. She was really good with me while I got my mouth guard fittings. The office was really neat and tidy •. The receptionist was very Friendly.