Didsbury Smiles Dental

Dentist

2409 16 St.

#1A

Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

didsburysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I have had 4 appointments with Smiles dental. I have received outstanding service and care. One of the best dental clinics I have visited.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning checkup Xrays
Never relaxing for me even a check up/cleaning appoint. This was my 1rst cleaning at this location. Dallas was great, quick & I was at ease. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Gentle and thorough
Heather was a great hygienist, so gentle and my teeth feel very clean. Happy and friendly. The dentist is wonderful too, easy tooth pull and all questions answered.
R
1 month ago
Very welcoming from the moment i walked in to walking out. Very caring and knowledgable staff.
L
1 month ago
Awesome service and great care!
I have been to this clinic with all my children and for myself, each time we come the staff is friendly,helpful, and professional. The staff are clear on what they are doing and make each of us feel comfortable as they talk us through what is happening. Thank you so much for all that you have done for my family!
D
1 month ago
Good quality service
No problems with the extraction so far, all is good.
L
2 months ago
high quality service
Friendy, I was in and out quickly. After my procedure I was impressed to receive written info for the care on my tooth.
J
2 months ago
Best dental office I’ve been to the staff are amazing!
D
2 months ago
Great office and staff are wonderful
R
2 months ago
The people have treated me very well, made me feel comfortable, very friendly and open.