Diederich Electric

Electrician

Washington, MI 48094

License #: Michigan I6113459
Closed Today Closed

electricianwashingtonmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
I Would Recommend Dietrich Electric
Chad was very prompt in responding to my request for an estimate on a transfer switch installation. He emailed me a detailed proposal and his description of what he would be installing helped me select him for our job. His estimate for the dollar amount and the amount of time it would take was accurate. He was very courteous. Everything seems to be working exactly as expected. I would recommend him to anyone needing electrical work done.
H
5 years ago
Professional
I can't say enough wonderful things!! We were without power for 17 days. We had another electrician in and I feel like he gave up. Chad came in and was willing to try things to help us. Even came over on a Sunday!!! Thank you sho much!!! I honestly will only call Diederich Electric for ANY electrical problems or needs! I will definitely recommend him to EVERYONE!!!!!!
D
5 years ago
Our electrical concerns were addressed promptly, no complaints.
Diederich Electric was called in to act on a quick turnaround for some electrical updates to an existing office space. The contractor performed the scope of work thoroughly and on time. He was willing to come back to the space to accommodate the Owner. Thanks Chad.
Response from Diederich Electric
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again.
M
5 years ago
Service above and beyond
I contacted Chad at Diederich Electric to inspect some work performed by another electrician, hired by our property managers, Chad had found a host of problems that could have affected our ability to gain a rental license from the city the property is located in and that had also posed a hazard to the tenant and to the property itself. All repairs were made and the circuits are functioning as they were meant to , I would also like to note the patience of Chad , as it was difficult to schedule a time for the tenant to be there ,he had no problem scheduling around the tenants schedule, this was very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Diederich Electric to anyone in search of an electrician. We decided to use him as our electrician for our rental and our primary residence. Again thank you Chad for your professionalism.
Response from Diederich Electric
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again.
M
5 years ago
The contractor was professional, economical and great to work with.
Response from Diederich Electric
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again.
A
5 years ago
Prompt and professional
Chad provided top notch service wiring my new, detached carriage house. I'd highly recommend him!
Response from Diederich Electric
Thank you for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again.
C
5 years ago
Superb Service
Chad was on top of everything. His service and helpful insight made it easy for me to do business with his company. He delivered on time and completely.
Response from Diederich Electric
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again.
A
5 years ago
Professional and affordable
Chad was in constant communicTion with me on my project. Work was done quickly and on budget!
Response from Diederich Electric
Thank you for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again.
M
5 years ago
Hi Quality service, professional and friendly
I would recommend Diederich Electric to my friends and family.
C
5 years ago
Great, quick and reliable service!
Chad was a great guy, very honest and an great business owner. The service was very quick and he upfront about the pricing with no surprises. Had to call him back for DTE requesting more work to be done in order to get power turned on and Chad made it very easy for me and got out within 24 hours to get the issue resolved. It was not his mistake but DTE's. I would highly recommend him and will most likely use again the future for any electrical needs.