Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery

Tattoo Parlor

5434 Hixson Pike

Hixson, TN 37343

Closed Today Closed

tattooparlorhixsontn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Talented dude
I found out about Dietsch from a friend who had some great work done by him. I explained to Dietsch what I was thinking and when I showed up and saw the design I was skeptical, but I also knew I was in good hand. Dietsch is a nice guy who has the talent and know how about his designs and visions. After the Tat was done I was amazed at how detailed it looked and the depth of the art! I was so impressed it took me a few days to even notice other details that really proves his talent. I'll definitely be back and look forward to working with someone I trust! Thanks Dietsch!
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
Thanks my friend!!! I totally enjoyed our session
D
4 weeks ago
Highly talented and fast.
I wanted an atmospheric and dark themed forest on my arm. I went in for a consult after finding his portfolio online and thought the style was a match. I suck at describing what I want for a tattoo, but he managed to take my idea and draw up an entire half sleeve off of it perfectly. Highly efficient artist and very capable of drawing up designs based on what is desired and delivering in a skilled and gorgeous manner. It's still my favorite tattoo.
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
Thanks a ton my friend
J
4 weeks ago
Absolute quality and attention to detail
I set out many years ago to get a tattoo that told a story. That is not something one takes lightly as this is not dry erase markers were dealing with here. I had a consultation and Dietsch listened to what I had in mind and came up with a design. I cannot say enough good things about the atmosphere, professionalism, or the true passion about what it is that he and the others do. I have plans on finishing my design with a barb wire full sleeve underneath the armor plating and carry over to my neck and traps. I pass their shop everyday and need to schedule that ASAP!! You can be certain he will be the one to complete my story, but I encourage you all to trust anyone who works there to fulfill your art. He employees only the best and they are all true consummates in their field.
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
I really appreciate your kindness
H
4 weeks ago
The Best Tattoo Shop in Town
The whole entire staff are nice, very cool and professional. Dietsch did a double cover-up into a half-sleeve. He is beast with his work. Hands down... He is also very knowledgeable about his craft and is honest as far as what will work/not work. Unlike some shops that just will just try anything. I will definitely return for more...
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
you are the man. thank you for trusting me
A
4 weeks ago
Great work!
Work has been done for my daughter and husband. Fantastic job!! Very professional.
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
thank you so much
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great atmosphere, very professional, friendly and clean. Highly would recommend to anyone in need of subpar work.
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
thanks a ton man.
E
4 weeks ago
Best shop around and also free hugs!
Cleanest and most friendly shop around. Everyone is so professional and committed to giving you the best experience ever. I got a memorial for my dad from Dietsch and I get compliments all the time. My son just booked an appointment with Dez for his 18th birthday and I already know the outcome with be great. Every artist in the shop is top notch and take pride in their work. They want to make sure you are happy and will go to great lengths to discuss everything from start to finish!
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
hahahaha thank you my friend
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing Work!
Matt has done most of my work and has done an amazing jobs, I always get compliments on them; I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting a tattoo!
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
thank you so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Tattoo Shop....ever!
I can not say enough about this business. The establishment is extremely clean (not always the case at Tattoo shops), the staff is professional, and the artist that I've seen (Nathan) is the coolest guy in the world. I make a point to travel from Atlanta to see Nathan. He's a phenomenal artist and takes his work very seriously. Never once did I feel like I was just a job to put money in his pocket. He is always quick to return my calls or emails too. Its clear he cares about his clients, but also has enough respect to be realistic with what you want or need. That was huge for me. This place rocks! I'll be returning soon :)
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
awwww thanks girl!! come back soon. D
A
4 weeks ago
Would Love To Give Rave Reviews But...................................
I guess I got on this email list because I emailed you. I have not gotten a tattoo from this shop. The work I have seen photographs of is excellent. So good in fact that I wanted to study tattooing in this shop. So I finally got up my nerve and emailed the shop and asked if they would consider talking to me about an apprenticeship. They were friendly enough in their answer but seemed unwilling to consider talking to me about such. So I guess I'm not their biggest fan. Shop owners y'all want people to serve apprenticeships? How about making it somewhat more possible to get one.
Response from Dietschvision Tattoo Gallery
thank you for the kind words