Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Super service
I give the entire group A+++. Starting with my friendly Dottore Chuck...the dental X-ray technicians to Sue and her co workers..all so friendly and professional. I know Sue from my first day at Dr Franco. Thank you and I look forward to my next visit in 2019. Mary Mac
G
6 days ago
The best of all
Dr Chuck DiFranco (and his familial colleagues and staff) provide the utmost in service, professionalism and results. I have been seeing Dr Chuck Sr. for many years as I have various "projects" that he is working on in my mouth. He is always gentle and caring and will even call you in the evening to see how you are feeling. His expertise in the periodontal and implant field provides results that give you peace of mind and hope. I'm very grateful for his superb services and the wonderful work that his whole staff provides. I have to add that his complimentary singing surely puts one at ease!
S
6 days ago
Very fri8endly
Makes me very calm. Always greets me with my name. Everyone seems to know me personally. Always has a smile.
S
7 days ago
Can u love ur dentist office? Yes!
Love this office - from the awesome docs (Dr. Chuck Sr, Dr. Chuck Jr & Dr. Jeri), to the hygienists (all excellent - Rosetta has done my last 3 as she is amazingly thorough - mouth feels so clean!), to the front desk office staff (Lauren & Sue - so accommodating & friendly). I’ve had gum graft surgeries (most over 15 years old & holding strong) & one just a year ago (& holding strong as well). This office is the real deal! Expert, compassionate care!
R
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going here for 25 years. That should tell you all you need to know about Dr. Chuck and his outstanding team.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional yet friendly
Dr DiFranco saw my son on last minute notice per referral from his Orthodontist. The office was very friendly and at the same time very professional. I recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
I’ve been coming here for many years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very professional and make you feel very comfortable. This is an excellent team. I love them. Dr. Chuck is awesome and I trust him to give me the best care possible.
L
3 weeks ago
METICULOUS SERVICE
All involved in providing a patient's care are extremely thorough, professional and painstakingly careful in the details, making visits gratifying on all levels. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. DiFranco and staff to anyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Very professional, polite and friendly dental practice--very satisfied with answers to all my questions. Excellent positive experience. Thank you.
D
4 weeks ago
Patience is a virtue
Everyone has been very patient with me! That is much appreciated!