Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality service
I came to the office and was seen right away. The service was great.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent thorough care
I requested an appointment for an urgent need of checking for a gum tissue problem that suddenly occurred. The staff was friendly and accommodating and Dr. DiFranco and his assistant Gaby were friendly and caring. I scheduled an appointment for scaling and deep cleaning the next morning. Mary was very thorough and personable as well as dedicated to her craft and patient care. Dr. DiFranco also gives an excellent injection. I have had a lot of dental work over the years and they are at the top.
T
2 weeks ago
Don't go anywhere else! This is the place to be!
Top notch staff all around. Outstanding and Professional service, they make you feel like family.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I went to see Dr. Chuck DiFranco today for the first time ( I needed some serious work done in my mouth). The office staff was the nicest staff. Dr. DiFranco and his assistant were so amazing. I was so nervous when I walked in, but they made me feel so calm. Dr. DiFranco was so knowledgeable and his staff as well. I am so glad that I went to see him. I would go again, and I would recommended anyone to go see them. I had a very good experience and I highly recommend him. Dr. DiFranco is very compassionate and really knows how to make you feel so great!
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and professional
T
4 weeks ago
Dr.DiFranco Jr. was very attentive ,explained the procedure, and listens to my concerns..
R
1 month ago
Follow through
The procedure was completed, but the concern is not. This doctor verbalizes his concern for the critical two weeks post surgery, and provides detailed papers to reduce chances of problems developing.
D
1 month ago
Highest Professional Standards
Dr. Chuck DiFranco is a Fantastic Surgeon. He explained my dental procedure in Great detail. The Procedure went flawless, his staff was wonderful! Dr. Chuck has preformed numerous procedures on me and I have had a perfect result every time.Dr. Chuck is Extremely Skilled in his Profession and I would Highly Recommend Him.
J
1 month ago
K
Wonderful office help, great root scaling Bridget was sure to. Make me comfortable ,painless, actually looking forward to next quad and Dr. Josi calmed me down and told me no dentures, slept very well that nite Tante Grazie Dr. Josi
L
1 month ago
Alway a great staff and friendly
Very professional and hygiene alway at the for front.