Digital Photographic Imaging / Frank Mitman Photographer

Photographer

1321 North 18th Street

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

allentownpaphotography.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Awesome, awesome photography
I needed to get headshots done for my business cards. Frank and his team were awesome about getting a ton of great pictures for me to choose from, helping me narrow down my favorite and explaining the process. They did such a great job with my edits, and after my appointment, I ran a few errands and went home... the edited photos were sent to me before I even got home. Highly recommended, and I will certainly be using them again!
K
2 years ago
Top Notch Experience!!!!
Our entire experience with Frank Mitman Photograghy was Excellent, from the moment we walked in til we picked up our son's photos was top notch. The photographer captured our son's personality and the pictures are gorgeous!!!!
C
2 years ago
Senior Portraits
Last weekend I picked up my son's senior portraits and I was very pleased with the results. From the time that he was born, I always had his picture taken at the local portrait studio. Those local portrait studio pictures pale in comparison to his senior portraits taken by Frank Mitman. His senior portraits were, by far, the best quality that we have ever had. I am so glad that we went to Frank Mitman to commemorate this special occasion in his life.
R
2 years ago
aewsome!
Frank was great! Helped me pick the greatest pic, touched it up very nice. The service is outstanding! I would definitely recommend his services.
C
2 years ago
Awesome photography! Very professional and helpful!
I was referred to Frank Mittman through a colleague who had had professional pictures taken by him for her website. She said Frank was a talented professional whose pictures made her look years younger but in a very natural way. Well, that was enough for me! I hired him to take a family portrait and some professional shots and they turned out far, far better than I imagined! I will use Frank's photography for many years to come and with two sons graduating in the next four-five years, I definitely plan on hiring Frank for both of their graduation portraits. Bottom line - talented, professional, helpful, personable, and the pictures were amazing!
K
3 years ago
Wonderful experience from beginning to end!
Frank was wonderful to work with from the initial contact straight through to the finished product! He is open and flexible, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know!
M
3 years ago
Digital Photographic Imaging
Frank Mitman was very professional and easy to work with. He took great photos for my business card. In my field, a good photo is important. I was very pleased with the results.
M
3 years ago
Great Job!
We highly recommend Frank Mitman's Photography. The entire staff is very professional, qualified, and also helpful. Both of my children had their senior portfolios done here. The photo shoots were a lot of fun and the quality of the finished products are excellent. We will enjoy all the photos in our home for many years. Thank you to all the staff at Frank Mitman's Photography for an enjoyable experience. Want to know how we made this work? Check Out Wufoo.com
R
3 years ago
Awesome job!!
Frank was very professional and very easy to deal with. His expertise is impeccable! I would highly recommend his services to others!
K
3 years ago
Fantastic Senior Pictures
Frank Mitman is a very talented artist. He was able to take so many different fun pictures, it was really hard to only select a few. In addition, he was able to take some wonderful shots with our two dogs....not an easy task....but they are some of our favorites!