Digital Power House

Home System Installer

1200 Nighthawk Road

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today By Appointment

hometheatersolutionsfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Fantastic!
Jeff was awesome! He even waited for UPS to deliver the ordered equipment on a quick turn around and started the job late on a Friday afternoon. I was extremely pleased with the work he did! No wires to be seen and the tv and audio sound perfect! Would highly recommend Jeff and I know he will be my first contact to share if a friend is looking for audio/video set up!
M
9 months ago
I wish there were six stars as an option
I wish there were six stars to give. Jeff was great to work with. He gave me great advice about the best installation package for my media room including a projector and great sound system. It is now my favorite room in the house.. He was very professional and thorough. He provided a well priced option with terrific service. I will definitely be using Digital Power House again.
B
1 year ago
Beyond satisfied
Jeff totally exceeded our expectations. He is professional, very knowledgable, helpful, and a nice guy. We are so glad our friends recommended him. We are so excited to use our new theater room. Thanks
D
1 year ago
Upgrade Home Audio/Video Equipment
Jeff was professional and responsive and gave us options that would fit our budget. And we will be using him again and again!!!
A
2 years ago
Great Service and Very Professional
We are so happy with our A/V installation by Digital Powerhouse! Jeff is the ultimate professional - good service and very knowledgeable. We had some wiring issues and Jeff was able to take care of the problem and finish our installation in the same day! He has loads of experience and was able to advise us in all aspects of the installation including product selection.
T
2 years ago
They are the best
I was a bit reluctant when I read reviews on Digital Power House that anybody could be that good but I thought if he was half as good as the reviews stated he would be really good. Well I was wrong, Jeff was every bit as good as others claimed and then some. He gives you exactly what you need and or ask for and doesn't try to 'upsell' you on anything but points out the pros and cons of every aspect of the job. His work is meticulous and his prices are very fair. The work he did for us was very extensive and worth every penny. He did all the work himself and takes pride in everything he does. I cannot say enough Digital Power House and would highly recommend him over the other guys in town including those that advertise heavily on the radio! Do yourself a favor if you're in the market for any kind of home audio and or visual work and call Jeff, you won't be disappointed.
A
2 years ago
Do yourself a favor and hire this company!
We have nothing but praises to give Digital Power House and Jeff Swann. My husband and I bought a 15 year old home with an outdated whole-house sound system, and Jeff brought us up to date quickly and for a very reasonable price, and we LOVE our new sound system! Jeff is extremely detail-oriented, smart, super friendly and will work as long as necessary to make sure things are perfect. Plus he will explain things on your level, rather than talking "tech talk" that you don't understand. And if you ever have questions, he always gets back to you really quickly and will come back out and make things right if there's a glitch of any kind. Lastly, with Jeff you don't feel like a stranger is in your home, you feel like it's a friend of the family working at hour house. We highly recommend Jeff and his company, Digital Power House for any A/V and media room system projects.
L
3 years ago
Fire
After having a fire in my home, Digital Power House inspected my equipment and told me what needed to be replaced and what was undamaged. They effectively communicated with my insurance company They removed the equipment while the house was being repaired and as things could be reinstalled, they worked with me and the contractor to make sure everything was done properly. I had a great system, but with the advice and prompt assistance I received, I have an even better one now.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Service and Very Knowledgable!
I hardly ever write reviews, but this one is well deserved. We are very happy with the service provided by Digital Power House. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He explained all of our options and provided various suggestions for problem areas. His quote either beat or was competitive to others we received and what I like the most is that he is the one that does the actual work. I think many of the other companies send one person to do the quote and then a different crew to do the installation. Another thing I like is that our bill was what he quoted. Even though we ended up changing a couple of things during the installation and he had to use a few more cables etc. and spend a little extra time, he just billed us what he had quoted. Overall, it was a very, very positive experience and I highly recommend Digital Power House!
Response from Digital Power House
Thanks Lynn, it was a pleasure to work with you all to come up with something that really brings your theater to life and the family together for movie nights. Feel free to contact us in the future or tell friends and family about your experience. Customer service is always our first priority. Thanks for your business.
C
3 years ago
Great installation and incredible knowledge of equipment!
Jeff responded to my request for an estimate in a very timely fashion. He came out and gave me a very detailed list of exactly what I needed for a truly perfect surround sound living room. Probably the best part of the whole experience was the money he saved me on a 65" Sony 4K TV. The lowest price I could find the TV was over $300 more than what Jeff was able to get it. He delivered the TV on the same day that he installed the system. Bottom line, don't look any further for "the guy", he is it.
Response from Digital Power House
Thanks for the high praise Craig, I'm glad to have yet another happy customer. Happy customers today insure us a future for tomorrow. Thanks for choosing small businesses like us here at Digital Power House.