Digital Power House

Home System Installer

1200 Nighthawk Road

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hometheatersolutionsfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Great service and knowledge of the business
Jeff was terrific on all aspects of the process! Digital Powerhouse has all areas covered: People, Processes, and Products! Do yourself a favor and call them----First!
Response from Digital Power House
Thanks Terry, I know your experience with the "box store" we wont mention was less than wonderful, even though you bought the TV from them and they did nothing to help you when it had a problem 3 months later... we stepped up and got it all taken care of at no cost to you. No doubt we will be your first call next time you consider any product. Thanks for your business and enjoy your new theater system and out door living area.
M
5 years ago
You won't regret it!
Mr. Swann of Digital Power House was really great to work with. He was very comfortable working within any budget. As we researched the equipment and media rooms, he was very willing to answer all our questions and explain each option and the differences between equipment. During installation, when he came across some issues, he handled it knowledgeably and resourcefully. Glad to have an experienced person doing it rather than trying it DIY. He came back to reset everything when the new consoles arrived - NO CHARGE! We will use Digital Power House in the future when we are ready to update our house audio!
J
5 years ago
Great service!!
Jeff was simply great - he was patient and worked with me to accommodate a special order. Great communication on the customer service end, and the finished install product was simply great. Would highly recommend Jeff to anybody needing home theater installation!
H
6 years ago
TV mounted onto wall
Thank you Jeff for always being prompt and professional. I know we continue to call for new projects but your attention to detail is incredible. We will refer you to everyone we know!
Response from Digital Power House
Thanks Heather ! its always a pleasure to come see you guys!
R
6 years ago
very professional
Jeff is a pretty cool guy. He showed up at the designated time and was informative on how he was doing things each time I had any sort of question. Thanks again for the set up and I'll definitely be referring Digital Powerhouse to whoever needs their line of work!
Response from Digital Power House
Thanks Ryan, enjoy your new place and let us know if we can help assist you or your friends in the future!
J
6 years ago
Great and professional installation
Jeff installed a 40" flatscreen tv in a bedroom with no wires showing and the DVD player and cable boh in the closet. He also installed a 55" flatscreen tv in the family room. All wires were zip tied and organized. Very professional and knowledgable about choosing the best tv and component brands for picture ans sound. Thank you Jeff.
J
6 years ago
Professional
The owner was always on time. He was polite, informative. He did not try to talk us into something we didn't need...but with options to expand in the future. He truly went the "extra mile" to help us get the most for dollar spent. We were blessed! Julia Pannell
V
6 years ago
Excellent Service
Jeff is very knowledgable and suggests the equipment that exactly suits your needs and fits the budget. I used his services in the past and he provided exceptional service. The media systems we got installed through him exceeded my expectations and we are very happy!!!