Digital Security Concepts

Security Service

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

digitalsecurityconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The tech Digital Security sent out was 15 monutes early, very knowledgeable, professional, and very clean. The hardware was a bit more in cost than I expected, but all in all a great system. Well worth it.
S
2 months ago
The technicians and sales professional were very professional. I was confused by the promotional flyer I received in the mail with an offer. Found out that was not for a wireless set up but they still upgraded my system to wireless for free. Overall it has only been a few days since the installation but I am glad that I had a system installed for piece of mind. Great service by Digital Security Concepts. Thank you!!!
S
2 years ago
We needed to install cameras and recorder in our office and called several companies for estimates. Digital Security Concepts was the first company to come out and provide us with quote. I needed to get 3 estimates and had a hard time understanding why the other 2 security companies took more than a week to send me my estimate. We purchased 24 cameras and a DVR from Digital Security Concepts and had them install the system in our office building in less than 3 days. The techs trained us on the system and cleaned up before they left. The video is clear and real time access to our office via iPad and iPhone is very helpful. I highly recommend these guys as they were the most professional contractors we had work in our office to date. Fantastic service..You're lifesavers! Thank you!!
L
3 years ago
I don't usually write reviews, but I am writing this review because...They are amazing. This is coming from a hysterical person who had a security breach this week from someone who said they will try again. I've never felt more at ease and supported than with Digital Security Concepts. Dave is the BEST and he came out yesterday, arrived early, waited around while I had to finish up a work call, etc. He is the politest and most helpful employee representative in any industry that I've interacted with over the past few years - or maybe ever. He clearly loves his job and loves helping people feel safe. He asked me many times what else might be scaring me about being in my house (couldn't think of anything as he'd thoroughly covered any possible threat). And, he made sure I have the fasted install possible so that I'll be set up ASAP. The equipment works exactly as he described. Two big thumbs up for Dave and Digital Security Concepts!! Thanks, Dave!!
R
3 years ago
I am head of security for my organization who has worked with this company on several projects over the past 14 years and have found these guys to be great to work with. They have a great attention to detail and we are always surprised at how reasonable they are. They stay up on the latest technology and go the extra mile to make sure their system fits the our each location needs. Since 2002 my company is using Digital Security Concepts for service-repair-installation of intercoms, alarms, video systems for our 50 locations in NY metropolitan area, very experienced, professional and skilled. They are the best and true professionals!
J
3 years ago
I don't usually write reviews, however I am so pleased with the experience I had from start to finish with Digital Security Concepts. I went with Digital Security because of their A+ rating with the BBB, Yelp, Google and Facebook along with a great conversation with a very competent sales rep over the phone. Installation of the equipment was quick and professional, customer service provided accurate billing statements and extra equipment costs which matched prices originally quoted. My service includes emails, and web based alarm control which works well from a smarphone just in case I forget to set the alarm manually before leaving my home.
J
3 years ago
Amazing staff at Digital Security Concepts delivers excellent work on time and on budget. I have turned to them many times for home multimedia solutions and commercial security. Trust me, they are one of the best in new York who will earn your business for life. I couldn't be more pleased. I'll definitely be using Digital Security Concepts for all of my future projects.
R
3 years ago
I had a security system installed by Digital Security Concepts that I can monitor remotely from my phone just like I saw on TV. I knew Digital Concepts had been around for a long time so my confidence level was high going in. The service was on time, fast and I paid less than I thought I was going to have to pay. In fact, I wanted a bell and whistle feature but the installer pointed me to a less expensive alternative that did the same thing, so I saved money there too. I highly recommend them for all of your business or residential security needs.
J
3 years ago
I have a home security installed by Digital Security Concepts and very satisfied with the system. They are very professional, clean and prompt. I am a contractor and developer and I depend on Digital Security Concepts to secure any of my properties at any stage of development. I recommend anyone who needs to secure a property to use this company. Installation is always fast and clean. GREAT COMPANY AND GREAT SUPPORT... THANK YOU!
M
3 years ago
Digital Security Concepts upgraded our existing equipment - Victor did a fantastic job installing everything and he gave us his number if we had any issues. I had to call him back on a couple of occasions and he always made time to set up an appointment that week and he was always professional and courteous. I have had many friends referred to them and they were pleased as well. My install and equipment was also done at a FRACTION of the cost of other companies in New York metro area. I wouldn't hesitate to call these guys again.