DigitalJetstream LLC

Computer Service

Shaker Heights, OH 44120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

digitaljetstream.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Exceptional Customer Support
Digital Jetstream is an excellent example of customer service! I restarted my business in 2017 and they worked with from selecting a template for my website to styling the page exactly as I wanted it to going page by page through each component until all areas were completed to my specifications. I highly recommend their service for domain aqusitions, web hosting, website building and more!
L
6 months ago
Good Customer Service
I have been working with Tony Jones, who has helped me tremendously. He introduced me to a new program Windows 10. I have worked with this company for two months and found it wonderful. Tony has be accessible when needed. He is patient and very knowledgeable. He is very professional. Thank you DigitalJetstream LLC. I recommend this company to anyone needing computer and technology services.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you Lois for your rating. It has been a pleasure to work with you. You can call us whenever you need us. Tony
J
7 months ago
The Backup Service Is GREAT!
I'm a customer of Digitaljetstream and didn't know they had offices in other cities. I had to call the Texas office for specific recovery of lost files from my two broken computers. Five years ago my first computer broke and they saved my important pictures and stuff. They told me not to worry they would have my files for as long as I wanted to keep them there. They have done all what they told me they were going to do and then some. I really like this company and appreciate the help the staff has given me. I recommend this company to save your stuff. Thanks Tony.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you Jamie, we appreciate your kind words. We are here when you need us. Tony
S
7 months ago
Great computer company here in Shaker Heights
I have received excellent service from DigitalJetstream LLC. I've used their back up systems and security system to secure my data and I've been thoroughly satisfied.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you Steven. We appreciate your business.
A
8 months ago
Creating success for a new nonprofit
As a small start-up nonprofit organization five years ago, the three founders we completely inexperienced at starting or using a website, but knew how necessary one would be. We were fortunate to be directed to Anthony (Tony) Jones and DigitalJetstream to launch our site. Tony listened to us describe what we thought we needed, explained a lot about what we actually needed, and worked very patiently to help us understand the whys and wherefores of a new website. Everything we needed to do, but stumbled over, he walked us through, doing what was needed and training us at the same time. When the beautiful original site proved to be more than we could manage ourselves, he converted the site to a more user-friendly platform and taught us to use it. We could not have been in better hands.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you Ann. We appreciate your business.
J
9 months ago
Computer Repair
Digital Jetstream (Tony) did a great job fixing my computer. They had the diagnosis done quickly, and repaired in less than a week. Back up and running with no issue. The service was so great I referred two others to them with similar problems who were also pleased.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you James for your business and thanks again for referring us to your friends. We appreciate it.
N
9 months ago
Best Support Available
DJS is always available when there are problems and provides whatever support necessary to solve problems.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you Neil. It's always good to work with you.
E
9 months ago
I Recommend DigitalJetStream and You Will, Too!
At the end of the day, I wanted to get the biggest “bounce for my buck” without being a techie/web designer. There are a lot of free hosting services, $5 web designers, and SEO marketers claiming first page ranking if I retain their services. After many disappointments I called DigitalJetStream. After an extensive conversation and consulting session, the DigitalJetStream team provided me with an outline that itemized the details of our discussion and provided a timeline of completion dates and anticipated publishing dates. Admittedly, we are a demanding customer. But so are my clients, fans and support team. Nevertheless, DigitalJetStream continues to accommodate our special needs, and are always available for emergency services. In fact, they keep me abreast of changes in my industry and recommend strategies and applications that will position us to be more profitable, and increase the size of our “tribe,” and influence in the marketplace. Any serious entity looking to maximize the effectiveness of their online presence, I highly recommend that they discuss their goals with DisgitlaJetStream.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you eric. Your words are kind and I hope we can continue to service your needs. Thanks for the review.
D
9 months ago
very thorough and extremely professional
As a technology consumer, I am always searching for the most reliable and technologically advanced companies to partner up with to help me propel my company forward. DigitalJetstream not only met, but exceeded my expectations. Their staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I also found it very refreshing to have a live operator answer the phone without having to go through an endless series of voice prompts first. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you Dana. We appreciate your business.
J
10 months ago
High quality, Professionalism
I am very pleased with the quality and expedient service that I have received from digitaljetstream. I have been with this company for 4 years and anytime I've had questions or technical issues, they have been taken care of them in a very timely fashion. I especially love their virus protection!! Thank you
Response from DigitalJetstream LLC
Thank you Jean. You have been a great customer and we look forward to serving you for a long time. Thank you for your business.