Dignity Moving, LLC

Mover

3030 South Rural Road

Suit 115

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

tempeazmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly service. And fast!
The crew was friendly, hard-working, and they even showed up early!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
These guys are great. They worked so hard. Nothing broken everything packed really well. Really impressed.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent movers
Dignity Moving was so great! Polite, friendly, excellent guys! Lind & Daniel were very professional & excellent people to work with! Would hire them again in a heartbeat!
N
2 weeks ago
Best movers around at a great price
This company was incredible! They were fast, friendly, professional, and very quick. They handled all of our stuff with the most care I have seen and never stopped moving despite the Arizona summer heat. They also didn't charge extra for the two flights of stairs to my apartment which was extremely generous compared to the added charges with other companies! Overall, this company made our move so easy and pleasant and we will definitely be using them again in the future!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service, great for last minute moving. Definitely recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Quick move at a reasonable price!
We were very happy with our decision to use Dignity Moving for our recent move. Lind & Joesph were great and moved super quickly, even in the heat of the AZ summer! They even took the time to bring in a heavy desk we had stored in the garage which was awesome. If you are in search for a quick, reliable and very reasonably priced moving company, this is it!
A
4 weeks ago
Great job, professional
They did a great job, worked fast, and very professional. Would definitely use them again!
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome job!
Arrived on time and took great care of my furniture. Fast and efficient. Very happy.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Hard workers and fast & careful!
Daniel was such a breeeze to work with. Made our cross country move so much smoother. He was flexible with our time line and worked quickly and efficiently. We plan to use them again for our next move. Highly recommend Dignity Movers!
S
1 month ago
Best of the best!
Best of the best! This is my second time using this company and I am absolutely delighted! I would rate them and 11 on a scale of 1 to 10. I'm pretty picky and I couldn't find anything wrong or anything to complain about. Dignity Moving Llc is highly professional. They arrived on time, worked hard the entire time, was very gentle with my belongings, make sure to ask me how I wanted things to be done and were very polite. I am certain that using Dignity Moving LLC will be an excellent experience and one less thing to worry about when you move.