DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Getting a replacement crown from Dr. D.
Always a good experiance. Good personable and knowledgable staff.
C
4 weeks ago
My dental visit
I am so happy to have a very friendly and professional hygienist. She keeps me in good shape so I don’t lose bone under my teeth. I am blessed to have found someone who doesn’t scare me! Thanks to Dileo Dental❤️
K
4 weeks ago
Great as I expected love this place ! Thanks Dr Dileo and Paula
T
4 weeks ago
The best I have been to yet!...thanks a million!!!
K
1 month ago
Thank you to the Dileo Dental group wow it was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist! Not one bit of pain ! The shots did not even hurt to numb me.Wish my.first dental visit was like this as a child there would he no fear at all I'm a patient for life now!!! Thank you again Dr Dileoand Paula his assistant so much you have taken the fear away!
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I had neglected to do so for a long time. Reagan and Dr DiLeo were great. They made me feel comfortable and supported even though I was embarrassed about how long I had been away from the dentist. The visit was pain free. Would highly recommend especially if you haven’t been to a dentist in a while.
L
2 months ago
This morning Dr. DiLeo did a crown for me. He and the office staff could not be nicer or more thorough! I’ve had extensive dental work done my whole life, so I know a great dentist when I have one!! He is the best!
D
2 months ago
Awesome dentist!
Dr. DiLeo is an amazing dentist who always goes above and beyond. Amazing restoration with implants. His staff is top notch! Paula, Reagan, and receptionists alike... above all they are family!
R
2 months ago
Great and knowledgeable people, great service great price, easy to get in and see. Top of the line. If you don’t have them now, you should.
J
4 months ago
Professional, calming, on time
Great service, professional, on time, calming