DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional quality service
I have been with Dileo Dental as a patient for over 25 years and have always been very satisfied with their services. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional quality friendly caring dentist and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Courteous and Professional
Dr DiLeo and his entire staff are top notch. They are welcoming and knowledgeable. They also explain each step and make u feel like a part of the team! And as always no discomfort!! Thanks Guys!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. DiLeo is the best. The staff is excellent. He is the only dentist I will recommend. No pain at all.
M
1 month ago
Let me tell y’all something! That is and always the best Dentist and office I have ever Delt withe. Like Family.
B
1 month ago
The best of the best.
Staff was excellent. Talked to me on a level that I could understand. I will be seeing y’all for all my Dental needs. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to do a deep filling and I felt no pain and it was super quick. Definitely recommend Dr. DiLeo!
R
2 months ago
Excellent explanation of service provided
R
3 months ago
Delio Dental Group,LLC.
I needed my teeth cleaned, found the DiLeo dinner group on Google. I also had chipped A left front tooth veneer. They got me in that day, took care of my problem with my teeth cleaning, ordered the material overnight and repaired that the chipped veneer A day and a half later. The receptionist was excellent with me, the staff was excellent with me, Mr. Dileo was friendly,kind and extremely knowledgeable and skillful in the repair. The cost was excellent. The teeth were cleaned the best I’ve ever had them cleaned the same day I made the first appointment. My insurance-Peoples Health-Covered the teeth cleaning.I was looking for a dentist when I made this call, I’m glad I did. I have found the dentist,staff and conveniently located. I will continue to patronize. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking to have optimum health care for their teeth. A smiling Ron Reece.!
R
4 months ago
Great experience!
The lady that took care of me and completed my cleaning was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, sweet as punch and genuinely cared to ensure I was comfortable the whole time. After 1 visit, I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. It was clean, nice and the staff was very friendly. The two customers that walked out when I got there, left with smiles on their faces and so did I.
D
5 months ago
Awesome!!!!
I've never been treated so good at a dentist office. It was the best cleaning and everyone was so noligable.