DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional, calming, on time
Great service, professional, on time, calming
J
1 month ago
Professional Cleaning
Reagan cleaned my teeth today and as a new patient I was astonished at how thought she was. She asked me many questions to determine exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was satisfied. Dr. Dileo came in during my cleaning to ensure that I was being taken care of. My experience was professional while being made part of their dental family. I highley recommend Dileo Dental to any one seeking the highest quality service while being made to feel like family.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and good work
I've been going to Dileo Group for many years. Always good work and family atmosphere. Rarely do I have to wait in the waiting room, I arrive at my appointment time and they welcome me back.
L
1 month ago
Tooth Fairy
Amazing and knowledgeable staff! #toothfairyfamily!
R
2 months ago
I love this place!
Always feel like I’m visiting family when i visit Dr DiLeo’s office. Not to mention the impeccable customer service and patient care!
A
2 months ago
High quality!
I have never been treated better in a dentist. I highly recommend Dr.Dileo, treats all of my family and does an awesome job everytime. This is our forever dentist. And the staff is extremely nice and professional. You won't be disappointed.
C
3 months ago
Been a patient for 25 + years. My first encounter with Doctor Dileo was on a weekend after hours. He answered my call and met me in his office. I wasn't a good patient as I was scared to death of dentists. You could say he handled me with kit gloves. Thru the years I have gotten much better thanks to the way they treated me like family. The whole office staff are very friendly and go out of their way to work with your insurance company. I recommend folks of all ages to give Dileo Dental an opportunity to serve you. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed.
P
4 months ago
Professional quality service
I have been with Dileo Dental as a patient for over 25 years and have always been very satisfied with their services. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional quality friendly caring dentist and staff.
R
4 months ago
Courteous and Professional
Dr DiLeo and his entire staff are top notch. They are welcoming and knowledgeable. They also explain each step and make u feel like a part of the team! And as always no discomfort!! Thanks Guys!
K
4 months ago
Dr. DiLeo is the best. The staff is excellent. He is the only dentist I will recommend. No pain at all.