DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Best ever!
Very nice people! Best service I have ever had. I was scared of the Dentist, but not any more! Thanks for everything!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgible and attentive
Everyone I encountered was friendly. The service I received was expertly and painlessly delivered.
B
2 months ago
Best experience extracting teeth.
Excellent. I can recommend Dr. Vincent L. DiLeo and personnel to anyone who wants to get a great and excellent service, I have never been treated so nicely at a clinic before.
V
3 months ago
Getting a replacement crown from Dr. D.
Always a good experiance. Good personable and knowledgable staff.
C
3 months ago
My dental visit
I am so happy to have a very friendly and professional hygienist. She keeps me in good shape so I don’t lose bone under my teeth. I am blessed to have found someone who doesn’t scare me! Thanks to Dileo Dental❤️
K
3 months ago
Great as I expected love this place ! Thanks Dr Dileo and Paula
T
3 months ago
The best I have been to yet!...thanks a million!!!
K
3 months ago
Thank you to the Dileo Dental group wow it was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist! Not one bit of pain ! The shots did not even hurt to numb me.Wish my.first dental visit was like this as a child there would he no fear at all I'm a patient for life now!!! Thank you again Dr Dileoand Paula his assistant so much you have taken the fear away!
J
3 months ago
Great Visit
I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I had neglected to do so for a long time. Reagan and Dr DiLeo were great. They made me feel comfortable and supported even though I was embarrassed about how long I had been away from the dentist. The visit was pain free. Would highly recommend especially if you haven’t been to a dentist in a while.
L
4 months ago
This morning Dr. DiLeo did a crown for me. He and the office staff could not be nicer or more thorough! I’ve had extensive dental work done my whole life, so I know a great dentist when I have one!! He is the best!