DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had to do a deep filling and I felt no pain and it was super quick. Definitely recommend Dr. DiLeo!
R
1 week ago
Excellent explanation of service provided
R
4 weeks ago
Delio Dental Group,LLC.
I needed my teeth cleaned, found the DiLeo dinner group on Google. I also had chipped A left front tooth veneer. They got me in that day, took care of my problem with my teeth cleaning, ordered the material overnight and repaired that the chipped veneer A day and a half later. The receptionist was excellent with me, the staff was excellent with me, Mr. Dileo was friendly,kind and extremely knowledgeable and skillful in the repair. The cost was excellent. The teeth were cleaned the best I’ve ever had them cleaned the same day I made the first appointment. My insurance-Peoples Health-Covered the teeth cleaning.I was looking for a dentist when I made this call, I’m glad I did. I have found the dentist,staff and conveniently located. I will continue to patronize. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking to have optimum health care for their teeth. A smiling Ron Reece.!
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
The lady that took care of me and completed my cleaning was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, sweet as punch and genuinely cared to ensure I was comfortable the whole time. After 1 visit, I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. It was clean, nice and the staff was very friendly. The two customers that walked out when I got there, left with smiles on their faces and so did I.
D
3 months ago
Awesome!!!!
I've never been treated so good at a dentist office. It was the best cleaning and everyone was so noligable.
L
3 months ago
Top right teeth hurting!
Reagan explain everything and she was very thorough! Reagan was very good about taking x-rays,and trying to find the cause of my teeth hurting.She also told me what could be the cause of my pain and not to do it.She also gave me perscrition for a rinse to help with the pain.And if not better in 2 weeks to come back.
A
4 months ago
So far excellent
A
4 months ago
Compassionate and caring
I can not say Enough about this dental office. My hygienist was an angel and made me feel comfortable through the whole process and took time to talk to me in depth. Dr. Dileo is very personable and a bright ray of sunshine. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!!! And P.S. I hate going to the dentist so this says a lot!!!!
E
5 months ago
Awdome
The Hygenist and The Dentist are awsome. Pain free dentistry! Very professional staff. Always efficient and prompt. Wish all my future dental encounters are as remarkable.
J
6 months ago
It was very informative and friendly