DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
The lady that took care of me and completed my cleaning was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, sweet as punch and genuinely cared to ensure I was comfortable the whole time. After 1 visit, I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. It was clean, nice and the staff was very friendly. The two customers that walked out when I got there, left with smiles on their faces and so did I.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!!!!
I've never been treated so good at a dentist office. It was the best cleaning and everyone was so noligable.
L
1 month ago
Top right teeth hurting!
Reagan explain everything and she was very thorough! Reagan was very good about taking x-rays,and trying to find the cause of my teeth hurting.She also told me what could be the cause of my pain and not to do it.She also gave me perscrition for a rinse to help with the pain.And if not better in 2 weeks to come back.
A
2 months ago
So far excellent
A
2 months ago
Compassionate and caring
I can not say Enough about this dental office. My hygienist was an angel and made me feel comfortable through the whole process and took time to talk to me in depth. Dr. Dileo is very personable and a bright ray of sunshine. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!!! And P.S. I hate going to the dentist so this says a lot!!!!
E
3 months ago
Awdome
The Hygenist and The Dentist are awsome. Pain free dentistry! Very professional staff. Always efficient and prompt. Wish all my future dental encounters are as remarkable.
J
4 months ago
It was very informative and friendly
C
5 months ago
Detailed and Friendly Staff
I had a great experience with Reagan. She was detailed and answered all my questions, she truly made sure I had all the information and support for my dental health!
D
6 months ago
Great service as always!
Caring and helpful dentist office. Everyone here is professional and expert at what they do. Friendly staff and wonderful to deal with
K
6 months ago
Great staff and service
Everyone with the DiLeo group is great. I would recommend them to everyone!