DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
So far excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring
I can not say Enough about this dental office. My hygienist was an angel and made me feel comfortable through the whole process and took time to talk to me in depth. Dr. Dileo is very personable and a bright ray of sunshine. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!!! And P.S. I hate going to the dentist so this says a lot!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Awdome
The Hygenist and The Dentist are awsome. Pain free dentistry! Very professional staff. Always efficient and prompt. Wish all my future dental encounters are as remarkable.
J
2 months ago
It was very informative and friendly
C
3 months ago
Detailed and Friendly Staff
I had a great experience with Reagan. She was detailed and answered all my questions, she truly made sure I had all the information and support for my dental health!
D
4 months ago
Great service as always!
Caring and helpful dentist office. Everyone here is professional and expert at what they do. Friendly staff and wonderful to deal with
K
4 months ago
Great staff and service
Everyone with the DiLeo group is great. I would recommend them to everyone!
L
4 months ago
I went to the dentist for a check up and cleaning!
Excellent cleaning by Reagan! Dr. Di Leo checked my X-ray and they fine.He is a very caring and nice dentist. Merry
G
4 months ago
DILEO Dental Group
Always prompt and caring! Friendly!
G
5 months ago
Well Done Job by skilled professionals
Friendly, skilled professionals who preform their job in a timely manner. Usually called in before appointment time. Have never had to wait. Pleasant environment