DiLeo Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

3320 N Hullen St.

Suite C

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Staff
Staff was friendly and welcoming. They greeted me by name. They were concerned about Caronavirus safety--they took my temp on arrival and made sure I was alone in the waiting area.
B
1 week ago
Best Dental Office!!
Staff are always friendly and inviting. Great for people who are nervous about going to see the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful group every one is nice professional very clean
C
1 month ago
Excellent
That was the first time I’ve ever had a filling and didn’t feel any pain! Everything was explained to me and nothing was rushed. Excellent care and top notch experience! Thank u!
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
On behalf of my sister-in-law Beaulah Garrett she said, Dr DiLeo was the best dentist she ever went to! She had a tooth extracted
J
3 months ago
Quality service
Today was my first visit! In fact my fist visit to the dentist in 12 yrs!!! I was a bit nervous about that, however between the comfortable atmosphere and quality of care this was a great experience! I’ll definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new home for their dental care!!!
M
3 months ago
Regan is awesome
M
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient for 10years! Always a pleasure!
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service by everyone
My family and I have been a patient of Dr. DiLeo for over 30 years. I love the staff. Te atmosphere is great. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor and hygienist team!
A
5 months ago
Phenomenal Dental Experience!
I have been seeing the same dentist for over 40 years, but now looking for a new one closer to where I currently live. I was very reluctant switching, with concern if I would find one that would be equal in all aspects to my current dentist. I have found a match! Fran greeted me in the office & she was very polite & accommodating finding an appointment to fit my busy schedule & the payment process was a breeze! I had my teeth cleaned by Regan & she was amazing! She is very professional, knowledgeable, & thorough. I can honestly say it was the best cleaning I’ve ever experienced! Dr Dileo then introduced himself (very mild mannered, professional & experienced), then evaluated my concerns & his recommendation, which I felt very comfortable & confident with his opinion.