Dilworth Dentistry

Dentist

1110 Harding Pl.

Charlotte, NC 28204

Open Today By Appointment

charlottesmilemakeovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Prompt professional service!
Excellent experience ! From the moment you walk in it’s friendly. Caroline, my hygienist, couldn’t have been any sweeter. Very professional and explained everything. The Dentist that checked in was friendly & thorough. A very nice gentleman. I am thrilled to have Dilworth Dentistry for my dental care !
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr. Ma and his assistant Julie. I recommend Dilworth Dentistry to anyone looking for a new Dentist. I felt welcome from my nice greeting at the front desk until my appointment was over. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. I look forward to my next visit !
D
2 weeks ago
Nice folks and Caroline is great
I
4 weeks ago
Always Positive!
Dr. Ma, with his usual caring, and thorough approach, did a superior job in replacing a filling today. Before today, I was self conscious about the tooth’s appearance, and now it is soooo perfect! As always, Julie supports with a warm and caring attitude, and I can always count on Heather to be on top of any questions or concerns. Just top shelf all the way!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service, from when you check in to when you check out! I love my dental hygienist-she has become my friend! Both dentists take all the time necessary to listen to your concerns and answer all your questions. I’ve been going to them for many years. I recommend this group to everyone! No complaints!
S
1 month ago
Great staff. Very friendly and professional
D
2 months ago
Could Not be Better
Professional, friendly, well organized.
C
2 months ago
Great place!
I’ve been going here all my life, and we’ve never had a single problem!! Everyone who works there is great and willing to help and find times that work for you!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and extremely efficient!
You all are amazing!!! I was able to get to my 3rd appointment with your speed, efficiency and most of all your care about getting me there too!
C
3 months ago
Very personable hygienist
I’ve been a patient since 1994 and always have a positive experience when I come in unless I have personally failed at flossing. :)