Dimayuga Family Dental


4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

14 hours ago
Dr. D. is as nice as can be. I appreciate his kind manner and friendliness. His work has been perfect.
4 days ago
The appointment was on time, no waiting!. It was nice to meet Annie for my perio cleaning. The operative work went well, also.(No Lidocaine, either.)
3 weeks ago
Another Day At The Denist ...
Not so bad to hang out for a Bit ... the people are Very friendly ... The work is great and Pain less ...
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient.
It had been quite a while since my last visit, and yet I was received as though I had never been gone. No guilt or shame for my absence, just a pleasant and encouraging experience by dedicated professionals who showed great concern for my comfort and care. I highly recommend Dr. Dimayuga and his staff.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
We are pleased that you felt comfortable Ron. Thank you for the kind review.
2 months ago
Was treated with respect. Cleaning went well.
Appreciated the advice on how to keep cleaning my teeth.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
Thank You!
2 months ago
Always good at Dr. D ‘s office. Great staff, nice friendly, and fantastic cleanings.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
Thank You !
2 months ago
Best dental experience
Dr. Dimayuga Thank you for the best experience for Dental work. Had a Crown and 2 fillings replaced. No pain. Very professional staff all work completed in 3 hours . Thank you Dimayuga Dental
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
We were pleased to help you complete all of your treatment in one visit. Thank you for the kind review
2 months ago
Superior Experience
I Went to Dr. Dimayuga office expecting the normal Sticker shock of dental work. I’ve visited many dentists over my lifetime. I normally leave their offices trying to sell a kidney to get dental work done. However this office was up and very very above my expectations while discussing additional work needed. I didn’t feel pressured I actually felt like he cared about my teeth and not about how much money He can’t cipher from me. The hygienist was very gentle,kind and concerned. She did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth while giving me tips on how to keep my gums and teeth healthy. I look forward to continuing really using his office for the friendly and positive environment.Thank you,Happy patient.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
Thank you Stephanie. it was our pleasure meeting you. It means a lot that you took the time to give us such a warm review. We look forward to seeing you again and helping you to maintain a clean healthy smile.
4 months ago
Good productive experience overall
Everett very attentive very friendly and they got me in at the last minute
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
Thank you Todd. We're here to help!
5 months ago
Friendly, competent service
Friendly, competent, professional, dental care
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words David. We appreciate you!