Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality, Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Very nice hygienist did a great job. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I got referred to Dr. Dimayuga Dental Family very professional and friendly. I’ll definitely recommend to give them a visit.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and experience. Fabulous staff.
S
2 months ago
Every single person you encounter at Dr Dimayuga's Family Dentistry's office is polite, friendly, professional and truly cares about making your visit as pleasant and painless as possible! I highly recommend them. They have state of the art treatments, equipment and their goal is to exceed your expectations in every way!
L
2 months ago
Professional and personal
Always a pleasure!
R
2 months ago
Very professional. Caring and everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable. A great place to have your dental experience.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
I had the best cleaning I've ever had. The whole office staff is very professional, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely go back to this office
I
6 months ago
Calling all Pinoys out there who are looking for a Filipino dentist, go to Dr. Dimayuga and u won’t be disappointed. I am a new patient and so far i had a pleasant expreience with them. Highly recommended!
K
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Dimayuga is a great dentist. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The staff is just as friendly and helpful.
T
8 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Had an appointment for a cleaning and exam. The cleaning was thorough and painless. Dr. Dimayuga and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for about 4 years and I am very happy to have found them.