Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service
I had the best cleaning I've ever had. The whole office staff is very professional, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely go back to this office
I
4 months ago
Calling all Pinoys out there who are looking for a Filipino dentist, go to Dr. Dimayuga and u won’t be disappointed. I am a new patient and so far i had a pleasant expreience with them. Highly recommended!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Dimayuga is a great dentist. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The staff is just as friendly and helpful.
T
6 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Had an appointment for a cleaning and exam. The cleaning was thorough and painless. Dr. Dimayuga and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for about 4 years and I am very happy to have found them.
H
6 months ago
Very friendly office and very helpful and attentive
A
6 months ago
Friendly
Even though I accidentally missed my appointment, the staff was understanding and quickly reset the appt for me.
E
6 months ago
Dr. D. is as nice as can be. I appreciate his kind manner and friendliness. His work has been perfect.
P
6 months ago
The appointment was on time, no waiting!. It was nice to meet Annie for my perio cleaning. The operative work went well, also.(No Lidocaine, either.)
D
7 months ago
Another Day At The Denist ...
Not so bad to hang out for a Bit ... the people are Very friendly ... The work is great and Pain less ...
R
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient.
It had been quite a while since my last visit, and yet I was received as though I had never been gone. No guilt or shame for my absence, just a pleasant and encouraging experience by dedicated professionals who showed great concern for my comfort and care. I highly recommend Dr. Dimayuga and his staff.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
We are pleased that you felt comfortable Ron. Thank you for the kind review.