Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best dentist ever!
Me and my family have been going to Dr. D for over 5 years, he's the best! Friendly, gentle and provides excellent quality care. The staff there is amazing and helpful, real professionals.
Y
2 weeks ago
The best dentist clinic ever!
10***** The whole experience - is the bliss! I called last minute, and they managed to take me in for cosmetic filling the same day. In and out in an hour all fixed up! Very professional, friendly, compassionate! Great customer service! Do recommend to all my friends!
S
3 weeks ago
Polite and professional. Great people and modern equipment make for a pleasant dental experience.
A
1 month ago
I love this dental clinic coz they let you feel that they care.
S
2 months ago
Love everything about this practice!!!
D
2 months ago
Very respectable very friendly very professional
I was greeted with professionalism at the door everybody was very nice the service that I got today was excellent and done in a very professional way and my dentist like always did a great job
W
2 months ago
Very saitisfied patient
I am a very long term patient. All visits have been handled very well. Friendly staff and clear conversations regarding treatment.
S
3 months ago
High quality Services!!
Love this dental Clinic!! Everyone is friendly from the moment you walk in until you leave. They make sure you are comfortable. They are caring and professional! The Best Dental Clinic!!
R
3 months ago
Great costumer service and excellent professional dental service!!
Love all people who work there, great costumer service, professional. The best dental clinic we have been to.
D
5 months ago
Without dental insurance they helped get a loan (which interest free if paid within a year) I simply send the paid statement into Washington Apple insurance showing it paid to their office. Then the loan company puts back to original amount and continue on with next series of needed work. I came with 2 loose teeth, one broken, and many others deteriorating. They were so kind, helpful, friendly from the minutes I walked through their office door! From receptionist, dental asstances, man who gave me the numbing shots, the dentis who my work was gentle, stopping to make sure i wasn't ipain.Now that i am home my. discomfort is very. minimal after having 5 teeth cannot wait entire extractions are done and I have top & bottom dentures!! Be able to chew, bite and. 😁 smile