Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Dental visit
Great professional and friendly and caring staff. I’ve been going to this dentist office for almost 15 years now and their dental work and appointment availability is bar none.
P
7 months ago
Pain-free Cleaning
Excellent job of cleaning by Ann.
T
8 months ago
So far it’s been great!!! Cherry, Anna (best hygienists), Kayla and Dr. D. Very welcoming environment, accommodating and transparent and truthful to their customers.. Awesome Dental Team!!!!
A
8 months ago
Best Dental Clinic Team!
Few weeks of searching finally paid off. I am truly thankful and blessed to experience their kindness and highly skilled exceptional services.
S
8 months ago
Friendly and Trustworthy
Dr. Dimayuga and his staff are amazing! The very friendly atmosphere puts me at ease as soon as I enter the office. It feels more like I’m catching up with friends than being at a medical appointment. The dental care I have received from Dr. Dimayuga and his staff over the years has been outstanding, and he never suggests more work than I actually need or tries to sell extra things to me. It’s so nice to have a competent dentist I can trust.
P
10 months ago
Friendly, caring and timely
My hygienist asked me specifically about any trouble spots I might have and was sure to answer any questions about preventative care. Also, my appointments were easily scheduled and the staff was engaging and friendly.
L
11 months ago
Professional and friendly. I appreciate that they stick to timelines.
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly Dental team
The staff is all very friendly, highly professional, and they have the most updated equipment.
G
12 months ago
Was good
B
12 months ago
I was seen quickly - treated professional- sent home happy