Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great friendly service always helpful always Pleasant even though I dread going to the dentist
L
1 year ago
Thanks for the quick and easy visit.
J
1 year ago
Only dentist I will go to!
This is the only dentist I will go to. Everyone, from the front desk to the actual dentist are so caring, friendly and professional. They have fixed my teeth and never made me feel bad for having bad teeth when I came originally came in!
R
1 year ago
Best dentist office
Excellent customer service from the time you walk in -to the time you leave. Dr Dimayuga Placed my permanent implants and crowns. Him and his team explained the process from the beginning to the end, my results are amazing especially because it’s my two front teeth. They care about their patients and they actually take the time to listen. I had a family member that passed away And Dr Dimayuga and his team sent flowers to my job sending their condolences which is Speaks volumes on how much they care. I highly recommend Dr. Dimayuga Family dental.
S
1 year ago
Professional, Quality, Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Very nice hygienist did a great job. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Amazing
I got referred to Dr. Dimayuga Dental Family very professional and friendly. I’ll definitely recommend to give them a visit.
D
1 year ago
Excellent dentist and experience. Fabulous staff.
S
1 year ago
Every single person you encounter at Dr Dimayuga's Family Dentistry's office is polite, friendly, professional and truly cares about making your visit as pleasant and painless as possible! I highly recommend them. They have state of the art treatments, equipment and their goal is to exceed your expectations in every way!
L
1 year ago
Professional and personal
Always a pleasure!
R
1 year ago
Very professional. Caring and everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable. A great place to have your dental experience.