Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Very professional. Caring and everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable. A great place to have your dental experience.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
I had the best cleaning I've ever had. The whole office staff is very professional, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely go back to this office
I
2 years ago
Calling all Pinoys out there who are looking for a Filipino dentist, go to Dr. Dimayuga and u won’t be disappointed. I am a new patient and so far i had a pleasant expreience with them. Highly recommended!
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Dimayuga is a great dentist. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The staff is just as friendly and helpful.
T
2 years ago
Cleaning and exam
Had an appointment for a cleaning and exam. The cleaning was thorough and painless. Dr. Dimayuga and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for about 4 years and I am very happy to have found them.
H
2 years ago
Very friendly office and very helpful and attentive
A
2 years ago
Friendly
Even though I accidentally missed my appointment, the staff was understanding and quickly reset the appt for me.
E
2 years ago
Dr. D. is as nice as can be. I appreciate his kind manner and friendliness. His work has been perfect.
P
2 years ago
The appointment was on time, no waiting!. It was nice to meet Annie for my perio cleaning. The operative work went well, also.(No Lidocaine, either.)
D
2 years ago
Another Day At The Denist ...
Not so bad to hang out for a Bit ... the people are Very friendly ... The work is great and Pain less ...