Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Best dentist office
Excellent customer service from the time you walk in -to the time you leave. Dr Dimayuga Placed my permanent implants and crowns. Him and his team explained the process from the beginning to the end, my results are amazing especially because it’s my two front teeth. They care about their patients and they actually take the time to listen. I had a family member that passed away And Dr Dimayuga and his team sent flowers to my job sending their condolences which is Speaks volumes on how much they care. I highly recommend Dr. Dimayuga Family dental.
S
2 years ago
Professional, Quality, Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Very nice hygienist did a great job. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Amazing
I got referred to Dr. Dimayuga Dental Family very professional and friendly. I’ll definitely recommend to give them a visit.
D
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and experience. Fabulous staff.
S
2 years ago
Every single person you encounter at Dr Dimayuga's Family Dentistry's office is polite, friendly, professional and truly cares about making your visit as pleasant and painless as possible! I highly recommend them. They have state of the art treatments, equipment and their goal is to exceed your expectations in every way!
L
2 years ago
Professional and personal
Always a pleasure!
R
2 years ago
Very professional. Caring and everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable. A great place to have your dental experience.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
I had the best cleaning I've ever had. The whole office staff is very professional, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely go back to this office
I
2 years ago
Calling all Pinoys out there who are looking for a Filipino dentist, go to Dr. Dimayuga and u won’t be disappointed. I am a new patient and so far i had a pleasant expreience with them. Highly recommended!
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Dimayuga is a great dentist. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The staff is just as friendly and helpful.