Dimayuga Family Dental

Dentist

4215 198th St. SW

Suite 203

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Open Today By Appointment

dino-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Cleaning and exam
Had an appointment for a cleaning and exam. The cleaning was thorough and painless. Dr. Dimayuga and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for about 4 years and I am very happy to have found them.
H
2 years ago
Very friendly office and very helpful and attentive
A
2 years ago
Friendly
Even though I accidentally missed my appointment, the staff was understanding and quickly reset the appt for me.
E
2 years ago
Dr. D. is as nice as can be. I appreciate his kind manner and friendliness. His work has been perfect.
P
2 years ago
The appointment was on time, no waiting!. It was nice to meet Annie for my perio cleaning. The operative work went well, also.(No Lidocaine, either.)
D
2 years ago
Another Day At The Denist ...
Not so bad to hang out for a Bit ... the people are Very friendly ... The work is great and Pain less ...
R
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and efficient.
It had been quite a while since my last visit, and yet I was received as though I had never been gone. No guilt or shame for my absence, just a pleasant and encouraging experience by dedicated professionals who showed great concern for my comfort and care. I highly recommend Dr. Dimayuga and his staff.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
We are pleased that you felt comfortable Ron. Thank you for the kind review.
F
3 years ago
Was treated with respect. Cleaning went well.
Appreciated the advice on how to keep cleaning my teeth.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
Thank You!
H
3 years ago
Always good at Dr. D ‘s office. Great staff, nice friendly, and fantastic cleanings.
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
Thank You !
D
3 years ago
Best dental experience
Dr. Dimayuga Thank you for the best experience for Dental work. Had a Crown and 2 fillings replaced. No pain. Very professional staff all work completed in 3 hours . Thank you Dimayuga Dental
Response from Dimayuga Family Dental
We were pleased to help you complete all of your treatment in one visit. Thank you for the kind review