Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
GREAT JOB. THANK YOU :o)
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist! My son is typically afraid of dentists and Dr. Patel was wonderful with him!
V
1 month ago
Great service
Highly satisfied with Dr Patel and his friendly and professional staff from last 20 years. Everyone goes extra miles to provide great services. Highly recommend!!
N
1 month ago
Highly satisfied!
Very thorough,friendly and close to home!
J
1 month ago
everything was good
very nice service
P
2 months ago
Always great service and quality care
I have been a patient for many years-Dr. Patel and his team always provide excellent service and are a pleasure to deal with-highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Patel and Amy are the best. We have been with them when my first child started to have teeth:), now she is graduating from high school!
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Excellent attention very professional and high quality in a friendly environment. Dr Patel explains in detail the treatment plan and makes you feel confident and safe and then the results confirm the good work done. Additionally the staff is friendly and professional and your time is respected, you only expend the necessary time for the treatment and don’t wait long in the waiting room. Highly recommend!
I
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service from the time you walk in to the time you walkout. Very concerned about the patient's comfort at all times.
L
4 months ago
Great dentist, great staff, friendly and efficient environment
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for many years. I think he and his staff are the best! He is always friendly and takes the time to ask me how I am doing and if I have any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend him.