Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Once again the entire staff at Eola Dental did an outstanding job. From scheduling an appointment and rescheduling due to a conflict on my part, to the professional care provided by Amy and Dr. Patel everything once again was great.
N
3 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Dr. Patel was thorough and knowledgeable and kind. He listened and gave time to ask questions. He did the cleaning himself. The fees are pricey but they seem to have the latest equipment and technology. Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming.
A
1 week ago
Was a very thorough exam had a great experience
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Always a great experience,...everyone is professional and friendly! Dr Patel has been my dentist for over 20 years...and I drive out of my way because he is a wonderful dentist and the staff are awesome! thanks!
L
1 month ago
Dr.Patel is amazing and his staff are wonderful!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Not only is Dr. Patel an extremely knowledgeable and talented dentist, but he is one of the nicest people I have ever met. He is professional, yet friendly and caring in his treatment of me. I have been going to Dr. Patel for many years and underwent a tooth extraction on this visit. He was gentle and made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedure. He answered all my questions and did a great job. His staff is highly qualified and awesome too. I will entrust my dental care with Dr. Patel until the day I die.
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Patel for many years. He and his staff have always been friendly, courteous, caring and professional. I have 100% trust in Dr. Patel in his care of my teeth. I highly recommend him!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly and competent service
Fast, efficient, competent and friendly service. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
One of the Best
Professional, talented and caring
P
3 months ago
The usual wonderful service!
I've been going to Dr. Patel for a decade or so and I've never written a review but felt the need to after this morniong's appointment. My wife started going to him before me and said he's the most gentle dentist she's ever gone to. Not only is Dr. Patel a delight, every staff member he has is equally pleasant and professional! So, I write this review not after a single appointment but with a decade or so of great experiences.