Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Always great service and quality care
I have been a patient for many years-Dr. Patel and his team always provide excellent service and are a pleasure to deal with-highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Patel and Amy are the best. We have been with them when my first child started to have teeth:), now she is graduating from high school!
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Excellent attention very professional and high quality in a friendly environment. Dr Patel explains in detail the treatment plan and makes you feel confident and safe and then the results confirm the good work done. Additionally the staff is friendly and professional and your time is respected, you only expend the necessary time for the treatment and don’t wait long in the waiting room. Highly recommend!
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service from the time you walk in to the time you walkout. Very concerned about the patient's comfort at all times.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff, friendly and efficient environment
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for many years. I think he and his staff are the best! He is always friendly and takes the time to ask me how I am doing and if I have any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
As always Dr. Patel is excellent in his prognosis
M
2 months ago
.Five Star Experience
Very High Quality work by Dr. Patel. Professional and friendly service. Reasonable pricing
B
3 months ago
professional
Excellent service. Very concerned about comfort of patient.
K
4 months ago
Professional care with a genuine touch
My family have been patients for years. They are so great with us and the kids.
K
4 months ago
High quality professional service
excellent service, friendly and welcoming atmosphere