Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
quick friendly service.
J
2 months ago
Great!
We have been using Eola Dental for over 10 years. Dr. Patel is a professional and caring doctor, our kids love going to the dentist. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
He is a great Dentist and the whole staff is awesome as well will always recommend him
J
3 months ago
Immediate Attention
Have been a patient since moving to Aurora in 2008. Staff is always friendly .competent and professional and I highly recommend their services. On May 9th. after leaving the gym, I noticed a front tooth bonding was gone and drove to Eola Dental to schedule a future appointment but much to my delight Dr. Prasad saw me after only a few minutes wait. Less than a half hour later, I was on my way home with a bright new bonding in place. 100% satisfaction!
M
3 months ago
Good job--efficient and pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Once again another high quality 5 star experience
My family and I have been going to Dr Patel for over 15 yrs. Dr Patel is a very professional dentist, always on time and provides exceptional service. The front desk staff is so courteous and the hygienists are not just friendly but highly skilled too. High quality service with a smile is what you get when you go to Eola Dental. I highly recommend Dr Patel and Eola dental.
H
3 months ago
Very Friendly office! Great reminders!
I've been going to Dr. Patel and his office for 15 years or more. All the staff there are very kind and do excellent work. Everyone there is very attentive to your needs. I have referred others to go there and they continue to go there after many years as well. They always give you a free toothbrush, paste, floss when you leave each cleaning appointment. They will send you out reminder cards in the mail for your appointment, email you and even text you to remember to come to the appointment that day.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and very competent.
Dr. Patel and his staff and wonderful.
B
4 months ago
My Time at the Dentist
Dr. Patel and his staff are extremely professional and I am very pleased to have chosen Eola Dental.
J
4 months ago
Highly skilled and highly personable
Dr. Patel is highly skilled and professional, but also one of the nicest and most trustworthy people you will meet. My family has been going to Dr. Patel for over 10 years. He has helped us with everything from routine visits to highly complicated dental situations. He has handled them all with expertise. I highly recommend him as a dentist.