Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Patel is great! Karina, Amy & Cristina are all awesome crew! Good to see you Cindy! And Happy 20th Anniversary!!! :0)
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, congenial service.
Excellent doctor. Concerned about patient. Extremely professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and High Quality
Doctor Patel and his excellent team of assistants are professional, courteous and provide a high quality result all in a friendly, non-intrusive atmosphere. I left my last dental practice due to constant "upselling" pressure, and am very happy to be back with a classic and classy practice.
R
3 weeks ago
DDS has Great Demeanor
I was impressed with the DDS and his enthusiasm. He is a cheerful and upbeat person with a positive disposition.
Y
4 weeks ago
Efficient /flawless
Love Dr Patel.... He is passionate about work, He is efficient and flawless with his work, straight to the point and never ask unnecessary things. I love my teeth coz he took the time to check and make sure it’s perfect...truly recommended..
M
1 month ago
Great experience.
I was there due to a bad toothache Everyone was wonderful including the receptionist the doctor and his assistant He was very gentle and kind and despite having to have a tooth pulled my experience there was really good.
R
2 months ago
Professional, Great Service, Friendly
I had an appointment at 6:10pm, and they were ready for me at 6:10pm. Service was great, friendly, and professional. They really cared about me, as they were extremely thorough in examining a wisdom tooth scar along with my regular cleaning; they even took an X-ray and had multiple people look at it to make sure it was okay. Great overall experience. Would recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Patel has the most modern equipment and gets me in and out quickly. I have never had to wait for my appointment and his office is exceptional and squeezing me in if I have an emergency. I am very happy with his filling replacement and cavity treatment. I have recommended him to several other people.
D
2 months ago
Great people
Everyone is very friendly and will take the time to get to know you and will answer all your questions
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and easy to do business with
I have been a patient for many years and with insurance changes I left for about two years and came back even as a cash customer because I trust Dr. Patel and his staff. It is nice to walk in and the staff knows you by name and take good care of their customers.