Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
As always Dr. Patel is excellent in his prognosis
M
1 week ago
.Five Star Experience
Very High Quality work by Dr. Patel. Professional and friendly service. Reasonable pricing
B
1 month ago
professional
Excellent service. Very concerned about comfort of patient.
K
2 months ago
Professional care with a genuine touch
My family have been patients for years. They are so great with us and the kids.
K
2 months ago
High quality professional service
excellent service, friendly and welcoming atmosphere
J
2 months ago
Professional and outstanding dental office!
I came to see Dr. Patel 15 years ago in need of some major work. We came up with a care plan and my smile has never been better. Dr. Patel is a genuinely caring and trustworthy dentist whom I get to see every 6 months if all goes as planned. The office is clean and he uses hi-tech equipment to get the job done! His office staff is second to none. I love dealing with his longest running staff, Ami and Cindy.
M
2 months ago
Ph.D
I have had Dr Patel as my dentist for the past nine years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very skilled, sensitive toward his patients and very trustworthy
T
3 months ago
Great service, great people
Excellent staff, doctor provodes quality care. Convenient location. I’m a regular patient and never had a less than stellar experience here. Got some healthy teeth.
N
4 months ago
I feel comfortable asking questions. Dr. Patel is very patient and professional answering questions, also caring during procedures that he been doing. I made the right choice to be under his care. Thank you, Dr. Patel.
B
4 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Patel is very clear about the dental work that needs to be done. Also, a patient knows the cost prior to the work. Very important.