Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today By Appointment

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I have been Dr. Patel’s patient for many years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and kind. I do not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. Patel is honestly the best dentist ive ever had. He always has been in a good mood and he always asks how im doing and i never ask him enough how he is. You can truly tell he remembers the stuff you brought up last time and he takes the time to listen before preforming on your mouth. I don’t think ill ever switch. Quality is always top notch.
R
3 weeks ago
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF
DR. PATEL IS PROFESSIONAL AND HE LISTENS TO YOU AND HIS STAFF ARE HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
B
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating and friendly
Dr Patel and his staff make you very comfortable and are attentive to your care. They do what they can to fit your schedule and give you the best care available.
A
1 month ago
Emergency
Dr.Patel, Kristen and the rest of the staff were great getting me in as a new patient for an emergency situation. They explained everything to me from what needs to be done and payments. Thank you so much!
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever
Best Dentist ever....Honest Dentist.
T
1 month ago
Great
Great dentist and a great and kind staff.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Always professional, caring and knowledgable.
R
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Highly recommend Eola Dental! The staff and dentist are kind and truly care about your oral and overall health.
D
2 months ago
Dr.. Patel is very professional and answers your dental questions in a friendly manner. This is the best dental practice I've been to. The entire staff are so kind and friendly. I highly recommend Eola Dental to anyone.