Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality professional service
excellent service, friendly and welcoming atmosphere
J
7 days ago
Professional and outstanding dental office!
I came to see Dr. Patel 15 years ago in need of some major work. We came up with a care plan and my smile has never been better. Dr. Patel is a genuinely caring and trustworthy dentist whom I get to see every 6 months if all goes as planned. The office is clean and he uses hi-tech equipment to get the job done! His office staff is second to none. I love dealing with his longest running staff, Ami and Cindy.
M
1 week ago
Ph.D
I have had Dr Patel as my dentist for the past nine years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very skilled, sensitive toward his patients and very trustworthy
T
1 month ago
Great service, great people
Excellent staff, doctor provodes quality care. Convenient location. I’m a regular patient and never had a less than stellar experience here. Got some healthy teeth.
N
1 month ago
I feel comfortable asking questions. Dr. Patel is very patient and professional answering questions, also caring during procedures that he been doing. I made the right choice to be under his care. Thank you, Dr. Patel.
B
2 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Patel is very clear about the dental work that needs to be done. Also, a patient knows the cost prior to the work. Very important.
K
2 months ago
Always excellent experience
Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming, from receptionist to hygienist to Dr. Patel. Also, they are very professional and knowledgeable and take the time to discuss treatments, answer questions, etc. The facility is clean and organized. Automated appointment reminders by email and or text are great. Saturday appointments and weekday appointments after 5pm are really helpful. All of these points are consistent with every visit I've ever had over the past 7 years. Overall, customer service is always exceptional. I couldn't be more satisfied with Eola Dental.
M
2 months ago
Perfection
I had an old root canal treated tooth become infected and it was causing a lot of pain. I had never been to Eola Dental before and called 5 minutes after they opened on a Friday. The office staff was exceptionally nice, squeezed me in same day for an emergency extraction. (I loved the fact that I could download and print the paperwork from the website and brought it in completed.) Upon arriving at the office, everyone was friendly and greeted me with a smile. Within 10 minutes I was back in the room meeting Dr Patel. The assistant and Dr Patel took the time to listen to all of my concerns, we discussed the treatment plan, and within minutes the x-rays were taken and the Dr began the procedure. The tooth being removed was a molar in the bottom back, and with my tooth's anatomy I knew this was going to be a tough one. The Dr was very gentle with the numbing agent and made what could have been a downright horrific experience much more tolerable. 20 minutes later the tooth was out. Phew, good riddance! Later on in the day, after business hours I was experiencing some swelling and pain. Left a message and within 20 minutes the Dr called me back. We decided on a treatment plan and I started to feel much better right away. The Dr even called back the next morning to check in and see how I was doing. (This is so rare now a days.. Excellent patient care and follow-up) Overall I am very happy with this experience and am now switching all of my dental work over to Eola Dental. Looking forward to my next appointment and working with Dr Patel to get my dental situation headed in the right direction.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As always a great visit to a wonderful Dentist office. The team at Eola Dental is awesome.....been going there for over 20 years! Still the same great service and care every time. I travel over 30 minutes... even though there are plenty of other dentist near me....but I really love the service at Eola Dental! Highly recommend!