Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Dr. Patel is Great... always gives lots of info!! Always hear your options and how the choices effect other teeth... The staff are just as informative.... :) Keep it up guys!!!
J
5 years ago
All I can say is that they treat you right here, and everyone is very friendly. Dr. Dinesh Patel does a great job, and is easy to get along with. They don't leave you in the waiting room forever, The staff, Dental Assistant and front desk staff are friendly and very helpful. Going to the dentist is not anyone's favorite thing, but they make it almost pleasant.
P
5 years ago
I've had this dentist since I was a child! He's great! Gentle, and VERY knowledgeable!
D
5 years ago
Office personnel and hygienists are personable and extraordinarily friendly. Dr. Patel is also personable and extremely friendly, and explains things very clearly. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
A
5 years ago
Tonight was our first visit to Dr. Patel per a referral and we had found the experience pleasant and welcoming. All staff are really nice. It was a great first time experience with a new dentist.
A
5 years ago
Staff was courteous. Ami and Dr. Patel explained everything well and are wonderful! Makes going to the dentist easier!
T
5 years ago
Went in today for my daughters yearly cleaning and I really felt comfortable at this dental office. I was happy to see that it was a kid friendly environment and that the staff were very polite patient and helpful. look forward to making this our new dentist office!
S
5 years ago
The dental care I received was superb, painless and enjoyable. Professor Sankarshan Acharya, University of Illinois at Chicago
E
5 years ago
My family and I have received dental care from Dr. Patel for the past 10 years. His kind and gentle practice and follow-up when we see him for an appointment has always put us at ease before, during and after our office visit. His staff is wonderful and just as caring and professional. Dr. Patel receives a five star report from us.
P
5 years ago
We have been coming to Dr. Patel's office for almost 8 years now and have always received the best treatment from him and his office staff. He never suggests extra unnecessary dental treatment nor does he push any extra products. If we need an additional service, he suggest options and allows us as the patient to determine whether we proceed without any pressure. His hygienist, Amy, is excellent! She is super with young kids to adults. And the office manager, Cindy is also excellent! They get our whole family in and out with clean healthy teeth and smiles on our faces! We always recommend Dr. Patel for excellent service!