Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Dr Patel and his staff members are very friendly, courteous and always on time.
P
5 years ago
Great service
They were fast, very professional, and reasonably priced. Best part was they took the time to explain every option they could offer me. Great Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
5 years ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Patel was able to quickly find the location of my daughters pain, and he gave a solution to aid the problem. He was able to explain it clearly so she understood how to better care for her teeth and gums. The staff was kind and helpful.
T
5 years ago
Great
Thank you .
T
5 years ago
Wonderful visit
Thanks for making my last appointment so pleasant. I really love all the staff. I particularly like Amy, the dental hygienist. She does such a wonderful job and keeps me laughing.
K
5 years ago
Knowledgeable and caring
Dr. Patel is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very caring about his patients and he really knows his stuff. He took time to explain everything to me. And he was very understanding about my personal preferences when I am in the dental chair.
R
5 years ago
Dr Patel has been my dentist for a number of years and he is the best, PERIOD
D
5 years ago
great all around
I went in to and needed an extraction on a tooth that couldve been saved but i cannot afford to save it. Dr Patel was great as well as his staff and i will go back for sure!
D
5 years ago
Great Job by Dr. Patel. I had to have a tooth pulled & left with very little pain, and the day after.
A
5 years ago
My dental experience is always a pleasure! I have been a client for over 10yrs and do not plan to make any changes! Dr.Patel does exellent work and is a breath of fresh air with regard to my demanding work schedule!