Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Visit
I had a very good visit and I’m very satisfied with the excellent care I received
G
10 months ago
Awesome service
I called in at 4:30 am leaving a vm due to having severe pain from my wisdom tooth coming out. Their office Calle me first thing in the morning when they opened and where able to see me within 30 minutes from my call. Staff was phenomenal! Dr Patel was very helpful and pleasant. He made me feel at ease with everything. My experience was the best I’ve had. I would definately recommend this place off service.
D
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very pleased with Dr. Patel. He was professional, explained what he was doing and so nice. Going to the dentist can be scary but everyone made me feel comfortable. I would recommend Eola Dental to a anyone who is looking for excellent dental. care.
T
11 months ago
Dr. Patel is great! Karina, Amy & Cristina are all awesome crew! Good to see you Cindy! And Happy 20th Anniversary!!! :0)
K
11 months ago
Professional, congenial service.
Excellent doctor. Concerned about patient. Extremely professional.
C
11 months ago
Professional and High Quality
Doctor Patel and his excellent team of assistants are professional, courteous and provide a high quality result all in a friendly, non-intrusive atmosphere. I left my last dental practice due to constant "upselling" pressure, and am very happy to be back with a classic and classy practice.
R
11 months ago
DDS has Great Demeanor
I was impressed with the DDS and his enthusiasm. He is a cheerful and upbeat person with a positive disposition.
Y
12 months ago
Efficient /flawless
Love Dr Patel.... He is passionate about work, He is efficient and flawless with his work, straight to the point and never ask unnecessary things. I love my teeth coz he took the time to check and make sure it’s perfect...truly recommended..
M
12 months ago
Great experience.
I was there due to a bad toothache Everyone was wonderful including the receptionist the doctor and his assistant He was very gentle and kind and despite having to have a tooth pulled my experience there was really good.
R
1 year ago
Professional, Great Service, Friendly
I had an appointment at 6:10pm, and they were ready for me at 6:10pm. Service was great, friendly, and professional. They really cared about me, as they were extremely thorough in examining a wisdom tooth scar along with my regular cleaning; they even took an X-ray and had multiple people look at it to make sure it was okay. Great overall experience. Would recommend.