Dinesh J. Patel DDS PC

Dentist

405 North Eola Road

Suite L

AURORA, IL 60502

Open Today By Appointment

eoladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
I was very happy with Dr. Patel's work. He took the time to make sure I understood what he was doing and asked if I had any questions. He was never rushed.
B
11 months ago
Great service
Eola dental did a wonderful job with both service and fitting appointments to meet my needs. All staff are welcoming and pleasant.
I
11 months ago
highest quality service
Mr. Patel is the best Dentist around with so many years of experience. He is great with all ages. his staff is one of the best.
T
1 year ago
GREAT JOB. THANK YOU :o)
K
1 year ago
Great dentist! My son is typically afraid of dentists and Dr. Patel was wonderful with him!
V
1 year ago
Great service
Highly satisfied with Dr Patel and his friendly and professional staff from last 20 years. Everyone goes extra miles to provide great services. Highly recommend!!
N
1 year ago
Highly satisfied!
Very thorough,friendly and close to home!
J
1 year ago
everything was good
very nice service
P
1 year ago
Always great service and quality care
I have been a patient for many years-Dr. Patel and his team always provide excellent service and are a pleasure to deal with-highly recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Patel and Amy are the best. We have been with them when my first child started to have teeth:), now she is graduating from high school!