Dinges Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Open Today 24 Hours

councilbluffsautoglassrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Absolute Professionals
There were no surprises and in today's world that's priceless!
W
1 year ago
Friendly and speedy replacement
After a terrible experience with vandalism (someone threw a giant rock through my back window) the last thing I wanted to do was deal with high prices for replacement. The other guys both quoted me the same and it was steep. I called Dinges and they took the time to look for different options for me and tried to save me money! I was in contact with them several times and they went out of their way to make sure my glass was replaced in time to take my son to the doctor. They were friendly and did a great job while being really quick! I highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
They came to my place of employment to replace my window and were very professional. They returned calls back right away. I would use this company again.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Two good guys, gave honest opinion on which windshield was best value (vehicle logo was extra $$) I wasn't aware of other options from competitors. Fast, friendly and low price. Exceeded expectations. Thx again guys.
T
2 years ago
Great work: quick, professional and affordable!
R
2 years ago
RE: VERY PROFESSIONAL
Yet another great windshield replacement! They always do a great job for me, that's why they get my business. I recommend them often.
J
2 years ago
Timely, professional individuals
This was a great experience. Highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Complete Package: Quality, Timely, Friendly, Competitive Pricing
As a repeat customer I continue to refer Dinges Auto Glass to all of my friends, family and co-workers for any of their auto-glass needs. Here are just a few of the reasons I'd recommend them: Customer Service - one word exceptional. Not only are they friendly, but they showed up on time, got right to work, had exeptional craftsmanship and made it a quick and easy experience. Competitive Pricing - driving a large SUV, I was pleasantly surprised at the low price to replace my windshield. I called several other places for pricing, and they didn't even come close to the compettive pricing of Dinges. Convenient & Quick - it doesn't get any easier than them coming to the office and replacing my windshield while I continued on with my daily activities. In addition, I didn't have to wait for an appointment, they were able to get me in the day after I called! Hands down, Dinges is the way to go for any auto glass needs!
H
2 years ago
Professional, courteous, and personable
From the first phone call to the completion of the job both Michael and Jamar were extremely helpful, courteous, and professional with the windshield replacement process. They were even great with my 4 year olds questions and desire to watch the entire windshield replacement. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
S
2 years ago
Personal, friendly service and quality work done quickly
We were referred to Dinges Auto Glass by the dealership where we purchased our vehicle. We got an appointment within 48 hours of our request; thank you! Both Michael and Jamar came onsite to our home to replace our windshield. They were super-friendly, efficient with their time, and the final invoice was far less than other auto glass companies we had priced. We would definitely do business with them again and would recommend their services to others. Thanks, guys!