Dino Bonyadi, DDS

Dentist

1315 S Miller St.

Suite 201

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

dinobonyadidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
First fillings ever no pain!!
I had my first fillings ever (at age 59!) so I was a little nervous but Dr. Bonyadi and his staff put me at ease and the whole experience was painless! Except for maybe a little discomfort with one of the novacaine shots. Great experience!!
P
3 months ago
Good visit
P
3 months ago
Great visit
G
3 months ago
Simply put - The BEST of the BEST
Dino Bonyadi, DDS and his practice cannot he beat. Professional, Nurturing, Caring, Engaged, Positive, Top of the Chart - Looking for a remarkable dentist and practice to provide care you and yours, then look no further than this practice.
C
4 months ago
Professional, great information, kind and understanding 🙏
I appreciate the professionalism that Dino Bonyadi DDS gave me this morning when I had to make a hard decision on a dental emergency that needed to be dealt with. He took the time to explain everything to me pros and cons which helped me feel at ease and more confidence in the decision I needed to make. Thank you again for your kindness 🦷
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had high anxiety about dental work for years . Dr Bonyadi was patient , gentle and talked to me ( explaining what was happening ) during my crown . I highly recommend him and the office ( the staff is friendly and works hard to find appointments that work with your schedule) Deb Malins
S
5 months ago
Superior dentist experience!
When I walked in the door I was greeted by every member of the front office staff! The dental assistant took me right back. Michelle, the Dental Hygienist was very friendly and professional. Dr. Bonyadi, who was as personable as always, performed his exam and discussed possible options for treatment.
S
5 months ago
Great!
I’ve been to three different dentists offices in life. This is hands down the most gentle and kind place you can ever go to. Today I had three fillings done. It was the best dentist experience I’ve ever experienced. All the people that work in the office are super friendly and nice. When you first walk in they always make you feel welcomed! ❤️
J
5 months ago
Great experience as usual. No doubt the best
Y
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Really enjoyed my visit today. Mireya was great, she was informative, helpful and extremely gentle with my teeth! Crystal and the staff are always super friendly and professional!