Dino Bonyadi, DDS

Dentist

1315 S Miller St.

Suite 201

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dinobonyadidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
This is one of the best dentist offices I have ever been to. The staff are incredibly friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Bonyadi did an excellent job.
H
1 month ago
My favorite dentist office ever
Everything is always so easy at Dr. Bonyadi’s office. I would choose going there time and time again. They always make you feel at home and offer the best service and tips for a healthy mouth. A++
V
2 months ago
Very nice service
R
2 months ago
High Quality Experience
I love going to this dentistry. I feel peaceful and content everytime. I love how I feel when I am inside the office. Every single worker is friendly and attentive. So far the best dentistry I have ever been to. Ruby
V
3 months ago
Grateful!
I’m so grateful to have found such a magnificent dentist and staff. They are all very caring and comforting. I feel like a priority!
A
3 months ago
Amazing!
I am very happy to have found such a great dentist. The whole staff is amazing!
O
4 months ago
Quality work
Love the work done, it was gentle and I felt at home. Just sad I can’t eat corn nuts...
M
4 months ago
Outstanding service and friendly empathetic staff
My husband and I have not been to the dentist in a very long time and we knew that we’d both need extensive dental work. Dr. Bonyadi was very professional and explained in great detail all the procedures he recommended. Dr. Bonyadi and the staff were aware of my apprehension and ensured me that they would make every effort to help me be at ease during treatment. The front office staff is friendly and empathetic to our needs. They explained many financial options that were available and always make an effort to schedule our appointments when most convenient to us. We just started dental treatment and so far we are both pleased with the high quality service and manner in which we are treated. We definitely recommend Dr. Dino Bonyadi Andy his staff to others.
B
4 months ago
Great experience
Went in after my root canal and they prepped my tooth for the new crown and helped me choose a the color. Never had that before from anyone else. Loved it.
B
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Went in with tooth pain. He checked my teeth and let me know what was exactly wrong. Staff was friendly and informative.