Dino Bonyadi, DDS

Dentist

1315 S Miller St.

Suite 201

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

dinobonyadidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Grateful!
I’m so grateful to have found such a magnificent dentist and staff. They are all very caring and comforting. I feel like a priority!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
I am very happy to have found such a great dentist. The whole staff is amazing!
O
2 months ago
Quality work
Love the work done, it was gentle and I felt at home. Just sad I can’t eat corn nuts...
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service and friendly empathetic staff
My husband and I have not been to the dentist in a very long time and we knew that we’d both need extensive dental work. Dr. Bonyadi was very professional and explained in great detail all the procedures he recommended. Dr. Bonyadi and the staff were aware of my apprehension and ensured me that they would make every effort to help me be at ease during treatment. The front office staff is friendly and empathetic to our needs. They explained many financial options that were available and always make an effort to schedule our appointments when most convenient to us. We just started dental treatment and so far we are both pleased with the high quality service and manner in which we are treated. We definitely recommend Dr. Dino Bonyadi Andy his staff to others.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Went in after my root canal and they prepped my tooth for the new crown and helped me choose a the color. Never had that before from anyone else. Loved it.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Went in with tooth pain. He checked my teeth and let me know what was exactly wrong. Staff was friendly and informative.
B
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
He was so thourough and made me feel at ease about the care my son needed. His staff is so friendly and hands on they truly make you feel extremely cared for.
Y
4 months ago
Highly quality and professional
Dr Dino has restored my confidence with a dentist. He’s absolutely the best at explaining thoroughly any procedure and what to expect. Sonya and Omar in his office are amazing as well.
G
4 months ago
Best of the Best is an Understatement
When it comes to medical care - especially dental care - Dr. Dino Bonyadi is at the top of the grade. He really knows his stuff. His staff is held to the highest level of professionalism and they exceed that mark. If you are looking for a dentist with highest standards and a man of integrity, you need look no further than Dr. Dino Bonyadi.
E
5 months ago
Excellent customer care!
This is one of the best dentist offices I have been to. Has a calm vibe and very inviting. Dr. Bonyandi and staff were very nice and all had a positive attitude. Dr. Bonyandi also was very informative and gives you a list of options. I felt really comfortable and relaxed. They truly cater to their motto "comfort".