Dinosaur Dental

Dentist

1700 Monroe Street

Endicott, NY 13760

Open Today By Appointment

lalordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
High quality treatment
Dinosaur dental has really helped my little girl and the whole staff has been excellent with her. They have made going to the dentist a wonderful experience with no fear. They helped my daughter through a root canal and cavities.
C
1 day ago
daughter's visi
I am very pleased with the quality of care and how patient they are with my 4 year old daughter. She actually getsexcited to go to the dentist.
C
1 day ago
Very professional
My little guy was so nervous about his 1st trip to the dentist. With good reason. We had to have an extraction!! ☹️ Admittedly, he was not easy to deal with, but you guys were so patient and kind. Explaining everything to me every step of the way. Thank you so very much.
T
3 days ago
Professional
Great experience again!
J
5 days ago
Made my 3 year old happy!!!
This was our first visit to a dentist and my 3 year old daughter was so scared! But now she loves the dentist thanks to the friendly atmosphere and great staff at Dinosaur Dental! The office is remodeling but still fun, the staff was fast but thorough, and we were treated with respect and courtesy all the way through! We will definitely be back in 6 months! Thank you Dinosaur Dental for this great first experience!
C
1 week ago
Great place
They were a little rushed but explained everything and did a good job. Maybe a little more one on one time would get the 5th star. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with children!
T
1 week ago
Very good experience everyone we have gone.
J
1 week ago
Great kids dentist office!
In and out within a half hour, stupendous Hygienist by the name of Madison! Very impressed with everything and everyone!
R
1 week ago
so amazing!
first time for my son going to this office and they are fantastic!!! so friendly! i love how they kept reassuring my son while he was getting his work done! im so happy he sat so patiently and so long, i feel he did so well because they did their jobs so well!
T
1 week ago
Wonderful people
Once again phenomenal staff! Very kind an patient. Dr. Jeffers is fast an very thorough. My grand daughter is very comfortable when we are there. Thank you for your wonderful service.