Dinosaur Dental

Dentist

1700 Monroe Street

Endicott, NY 13760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lalordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Great visit
My son is very happy and has said such great things about his experience today he had no pain during his visit and now is ready to come back which was not how he felt after leaving his prior dentist. Thank you!!
J
19 hours ago
Very good with nervous kids
My kids had never been to a dentist before. The ladies helped them both feel comfortable and were able to clean their teeth in between all of the wiggles. Well worth the drive for peace of mind!
L
1 week ago
They all were very good with my son who hates anyone touching him. Very friendly!
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Loni, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you and your son were happy with your last appointment at Dinosaur Dental. We appreciate your feedback and we love to hear when our patients are pleased. Have a great day! -Dino Team
C
1 week ago
Awesome, high-quality Service
Our family lives in Preble, NY. Because of the lack of pediatric dentists in our area who 1. have a good reputation and 2. take our insurance, we drive about an hour away to Dinosaur Dental to ensure our kids get the best care possible. We have never had a bad experience at Dinosaur Dental. Our kids (ages 3 and 7) are made to feel comfortable by the caring staff. All staff--even ones just passing in the hallway--are kind and courteous. The dentist takes time to answer our questions and to explain every step she takes to our children, which puts them at ease. In fact, both the dentist and dental hygienist went of their way to ask my daughter what the names of her ever-present stuffed bunny and puppy were (just a little something, but I know that it meant the world to my daughter). The vast array of cartoons and movies that kids are able to choose from to watch during their appointment is incredibly cool and at the end of each visit, kids are able to pick out a toy from the treasure chest. By creating a fun, inviting environment, they ensure that kids will not fear/dread their trips to the dentist. As a parent, that makes me incredibly happy. Thank you so much to the team at Dinosaur Dental for another great visit yesterday!
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Cindy, Thank you for the great review! We aim to deliver the highest quality patient care and making sure your children gets the best treatment it our top priority! We love to hear that they had such a positive experience and love coming to Dinosaur Dental! Thank for sharing this with us! Have a great day! -Dino Team
J
1 week ago
Commendatory service!
My 4 year old was unusually calm and at ease, thanks to the wonderful staff and atmosphere. They truly know how to work well with children, and I'm very happy I chose Dinosaur Dental for my daughter.
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Jessica, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you and your daughter were happy with your last appointment at Dinosaur Dental. We appreciate your feedback and we love to hear when our patients are pleased. Have a great day! -Dino Team
D
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and very nice staff
This has been the second time visiting your office and love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. From the minute you walk in the door until the minute you walk out it is very relaxing environment. The interaction from the staff with the patients is awesome. I would highly recommend you to other parents of young children and teenagers.
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Danette, Thank you for taking the time to review your recently appointment at Dinosaur Dental. We really appreciate hearing that your experience was great! We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you and your child were happy! Thanks again, Dino Team!
C
1 week ago
Great service
Omg I love this dental office. Again they did awesome with ryder on putting 2 crowns on and he let them. Will keep coming back My son and myself is happy beyond happy with them! Thanks guy.
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Catherine, Thank you for the great review! We aim to deliver the highest quality patient care and making sure your son is comfortable and happy is our goal! We love to hear that they had such a positive experience at Dinosaur Dental! Thank for sharing this with us! Have a great day! -Dino Team
D
1 week ago
Superior Experience!
Excellent Excellent!!!!! Everyone was excellent and patient with her and got her through the fears. The Dentist and all the staff was amazing!!! Thank You for wanting Natalie to come back
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Debbie, Thank you for the great review! We aim to deliver the highest quality patient care and making sure your daughter gets the best treatment it our top priority! We love to hear that they had such a positive experience at Dinosaur Dental! Thank for sharing this with us! Have a great day! -Dino Team
S
2 weeks ago
Our experience was okay.
We got there about 1:10, my sons appointment was at 1:30. We waited for a half hour before being seen. People who had just got there were being seen before us. As for the staff they were nice and good With my son. Over all it was good.
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Samantha, Thanks for taking the time to review your last appointment. We are sorry that we kept you and your son waiting. We strive to provide the best care and we're glad that you and your son had a good experience at Dinosaur Dental. Have a great day! -Dino Team
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Very Knowledgable
We were referred to Dinosaur Dental for a space maintainer for my 5 year old son. The first thing I noticed was how neat and organized the office appeared, and that continued through to the exam rooms and their staff. Everyone was very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable which set me to ease. I was originally some what skeptical of this appointment because I didn't think my son needed this 'space maintainer' but wanted to follow through with the referral. The staff did a couple of Xrays and confirmed what I already thought...a space maintainer was not needed. It was nice to have a professional say something was not needed, instead of putting my son (and myself for that matter) through an unnecessary procedure. I truly appreciate this, thank you. And believe me, if your office was not an hour away, my children would be your patients. Thank you for not wasting our time and money.
Response from Dinosaur Dental
Hi Lisa, Thank you for the great review! We aim to deliver the highest quality patient care and making sure your son gets the best treatment it our top priority! We love to hear that they had such a positive experience at Dinosaur Dental! Thank for sharing this with us! Have a great day! -Dino Team