Dinosaur Dental

Dentist

1700 Monroe Street

Endicott, NY 13760

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
True professionals that love their jobs!
I was upset about recent visit to another office that wasn't exactly supportive of my daughter who had great anxiety when having a filling done. I was referred to the Dinosaur Dental. Praying things would work out considering her great anxiety they were amazing! She was very nervous but left there ready to go back with no fears. I was so relieved and so was I. I would suggest them a million times over to anyone with kids who are afraid of the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Superb service at every appointment
We have been to dinosaur dental 3-4 times now and I’m even more impressed with the staff and service every time we go. They strive to be as kid friendly as possible and my kids love going to the dentist now. Thank you for providing quality care!
B
1 month ago
Dino dental
I didn’t wait more then 10 mins in the waiting room .. The staff was so kind to me and my child .. They told me everything they were doing when they did it . And made her very comfortable . This place is fantastic.
B
1 month ago
The best denist place around
My son always loves going here !!! I have zero complaints the staff makes you feel welcome and they all are friendly!!! They always l make my son comfortable!!! I highly recommend them to all my friends and. family!!!!
A
1 month ago
Always pleasant and quick, the kids really love it there! I myself noticed today how everyone goes above and beyond to make sure everything is clean and sanitary. Totally worth the 1hr drive to get there!
D
1 month ago
very friendly, was great with the kids, will defiantly recommend to family & friends
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Our experience was awesome everyone is super nice and helpful and are always good with my son our hygienist Martina was a dream she was great with my son thank you to all the staff st Dino dental
A
1 month ago
Great experience
The Dentist and the hygienist did a wonderful job on my son's teeth. He had cavities filled, and they made him so comfortable. He was excited to be able to watch Netflix during his appointment.
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff, beautiful office for children
I called dinosaur dental for dental emergency, and we weren't even their patient and they fit us right in on the same day! My son is now a new patient there 👍 Thank you Dinosaur dental for a great experience for my son who is deathly afraid of dentists!!!!
R
1 month ago
Great quality, professional, and friendl.
Matt had a wonderful visit!🌞 Natalie did an awesome job!😉 We appreciate all of the staff!☺ Everyone has great smiles!😁 Thank you so much!!👍