Dinosaur Dental

Dentist

1700 Monroe Street

Endicott, NY 13760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lalordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
We were in and out super fast- my daughter even made it to school on time! The staff is always very nice and made her feel comfortable during her fillings.
A
1 day ago
Very friendly and Make children & young teens feel comfaortable
Even though the office was extremely busy the staff was very polite and helpful. They make a young teen feel at ease as well as small children.
D
2 days ago
Staff are very friendly and great with kids!
C
2 days ago
Best dentist there is!
My 4yr old came in just for a routine cleaning. I was nervous bc I didn't think she'd do will with the sound of the electric toothbrush. I figured they'd have to give her laughing gas so she'd be calm. But they didn't! She handled it great and did fabulous and the staff was wonderful! This is our 2nd time going to dino dental and I'm sure we will be back many times as she gets older! This certainly isn't the dental experience us parents had as kids, don't even be nervous taking your kids here! My only complaint is that they tend to run late, so just be sure you take that into account but most offices run behind from time to time so it's still not a huge deal
K
2 days ago
Completely satisfied first time appointment.
We were immediately greeted when we came in the door. The receptionist was friendly. When are hygienist walk to the door, he greeted my two-year-old accordingly. Jamie we were immediately greeted when we came in the door. The receptionist was friendly. When are hygienist walk to the door, he greeted my two-year-old accordingly. Jamie was fantastic with my two-year-old! Our dentist was brief, but very friendly to my daughter. A+ for the entire visit.
K
3 days ago
Excellent service
I brought my 2 year old in for his first cleaning. The staff made him feel so comfortable! Everything was so clean and perfect for children to make them feel comfortable and not afraid.
J
3 days ago
Tremendous service by everyone involved.
All four of my girls have received excellent care! Thank you for all that you do!
B
4 days ago
OUTSTANDING
We brought our rambunctious, and anxious 5 year old in for a simple filling that required him to have the gas, the dentist and the assistant were absolutely amazing keeping him cool calm and collective throughout the entire visit. We were impressed by the personalities they had, they were all fun and so great with our son. They really go above and beyond to make the children feel special and excited for the visit. We would and will absolutely be recommending this office to anyone and everyone we know with children!
S
1 week ago
Great Service very nice People!!!
Everyone at Dinosaur Dental is so welcoming. They are kind and reassuring to parents and kids. The wait is never too long and everyone there is always so nice.
C
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
I was a nervous wreck for my 6 yr old daughter to get work done using sedation but everyone I talked to was very friendly and answered all my questions. The only reason it's not 5 stars is because they never told me they were going to give my daughter an injection when the oral sedation didn't work well enough until after they had already done it. I was pleased when they called later that day to follow up and see how she was doing.