DiOrio Group

Real Estate Agent

606 Crossroads Campus Drive

Suite 103

Buffalo, MN 55313

Licensed Contractor -: 8809
Open Today By Appointment

buffalomnrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Highly recommended!
I felt very well represented and taken care of by Jim and Rhonda. I would recommend them highly. Jim gave me his opinion on many things that I was indecisive about for example listing price and any showing recommendations always keeping in mind what my goals were. He was easy to contact at all times.
Response from DiOrio Group
You guys were a joy to work with. You recognized what needed to be done to get your property sold, did it and then let all of the pieces fall together for a smooth transaction. It is always nice to work with a client who get it and we appreciate you putting your trust in us to help you meet your goal!
K
10 months ago
For Sale to SOLD quick!
Thanks to Jim DiOrio and Rhonda DiOrio, who took over the sale, it soon after turned into a "SOLD" sign. After we got off to a bad start with another firm, Jim and Rhonda picked up the task and went the extra steps to make it happen. Their hard work and professionalism mixed with friendship and genuine care were greatly appreciated.
Response from DiOrio Group
It was a pleasure working with you guys. We appreciated your willingness and effort in taking the steps needed to get your house 'SOLD' and we wish you all the best in your next chapter. Take care & stay in touch!
J
1 year ago
Satisfied Seller & Blissful Buyer
We sold our home and purchased another. We had quite a few issues that needed resolving and Jim and his wife, Rhonda, were very professional and very nice people to work with. We couldn't have asked for better people! We highly recommend Jim for your real estate needs!
B
1 year ago
We are going to find a house you love!
We were brought to Jim by our mortgage company and we liked him from the start. When we first met with him to kind of "interview" if he was a right fit, he was the only one that said, "we are going to find a house you loved." Talking to others they never said that and we know at that point he was willing to work for us. The overall process was great, he as great advise in many areas that we highly valued while searching for our house. Between him and Rhonda they were quick responses on our questions and needs. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a house in the area. Thank you again Jim and your staff.
L
2 years ago
Happy Buyer AND Seller!
Jim and Rhonda were awesome in helping me sell my home and buy a new home. We had some problems with the original buyers of my home which caused the closing to be postponed for 3 weeks. Eventually, their financing fell through. Jim kept me inform the whole time with what was going on. When the financing fell through Jim found a new buyer and we closed within a week of them looking at the house. I would highly recommend them for buying and selling of a home.
S
2 years ago
Our Family Realtor!
Jim and his wife Rhonda were very helpful in the purchase of our house. The closing happened very quickly (3 days), they were also helpful in guiding us in what we needed to do to make this happen. We were also leaving on vacation so they were willing to help with the whole process to make sure everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Actually 2 of our children have used them to purchase homes and were very satisfied!
M
2 years ago
We were/are very happy with our decision to go with Jim & his group. We started looking on and off for a lake home and contacted Jim who had some of the listings. This went on for close to 6 months because we just did not know if this what we wanted to do? We would start and stop but through it all, Jim/Rhonda never pushed for us to buy something, they had Great patience. Once we found the house we wanted and made and offer that was good for both parties, we used them to list and sell our house in Maple Grove. Everything from the offer, selling and closing went flawlessly. It was actually calming event. We appreciated the Target Gift Card, the wine and appetizers. I/we would highly recommend using them if you are thinking of buying/selling your home, you will like the outcome. Mel & Dianne H.
D
2 years ago
Patient and professional!
I want to thank you for all the hard work, time and patience it took to work with us. I've been going to stop by your office for a couple of months now, but am always whizing by in a big hurry and putting it off. We were so pleased with the closings, both were quick and easy. We thank you for the wine, Target gift card and the gift made in our honor to Gillette Childrens Miracle network. How thoughtful!!
J
2 years ago
We are loving our new house!
Jim and his wife were great to work with. They were very organized, prompt and on top of everything throughout the process. I would highly recommend Jim!
D
2 years ago
Anyone who chooses Jim to buy or sell a home will have picked the best. He spent a lot of time with us getting our home ready to sell, he even helped me paint the entry! He was always available by phone and kept us up to date on the latest happenings. Jim listed some items we wanted to get rid of on Craig's List and they were gone in 1 day. He helped us find people to help us load the truck, get rid of 3 refrigerators and because we had a short time to move after closing he was there vacuuming and sweeping the garage! Jim is a honest, dependable fun to work with guy. His real estate knowledge is top notch and you will not go wrong with Jim DiOrio!