DiOrio Group

Real Estate Agent

606 Crossroads Campus Drive

Suite 103

Buffalo, MN 55313

Licensed Contractor -: 8809
Open Today 24 Hours

buffalomnrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
They made us feel like we were their only clients!
Our Nephew gave us a recommendation for Jim DiOrio and in a heartbeat, we highly recommend him to others. He and his wife, Rhonda, make a wonderful team. We had 'special' circumstances and needed to sell a home quickly and they saw us through the whole way. Their kindness, compassion, understanding, encouragement and availability are outstanding. Even though they had other clients they were working with, they somehow made us feel as if we were the only ones. Thank you Jim and Rhonda, you are the BEST!!!
Response from DiOrio Group
So glad we could help! It was really a pleasure working with your family and your assistance was invaluable. We knew you were all dealing with a lot of things and we were very happy to do whatever we could to help relieve some of the stress. Glad it all worked out and we wish all of you the best!
V
9 months ago
We highly recommend Jim and Rhonda to anyone looking for realtors!
Jim and Rhonda were absolutely great realtors! They were kind and really paid attention to our requirements/wants in a property. We always received a response back right away, with any and all questions we had. The property we fell in love with came with some challenges, and they stuck by us and looked out for us 100%. My husband and I are extremely impressed by Jim and Rhonda's thoughtfulness, from beginning to the end.
Response from DiOrio Group
Thank you for your kind words! It was really a joy working with you and your family on your relocation. Every transaction is unique and you are right, this one sure had some challenges. The important part is that is all worked out for you guys in the end. Enjoy your new country home!
J
9 months ago
Jim and Rhonda went the extra mile and over delivered!
I had a challenging sale and Jim and Rhonda were fantastic. Responsive, knowledgeable, able to navigate a dynamic situation with ease and very professional. I would recommend this team to anyone looking to sell/buy a home. They both went the extra mile and over delivered in many ways.
Response from DiOrio Group
Glad we were able to help with your somewhat complex transaction. I have to admit, this one kept us on our toes! Best of luck to you in your brand new home and stay in touch!
K
9 months ago
Jim did an excellent job listening!
I came to know Jim buying and selling homes for my son. Jim did an excellent job listening to my son and found him his new dream house along with selling his old house. We took Jim's advice throughout the processes including financing ideas, and constructing selling/buying contracts. I personally had no recent experience with the real estate market and the changes that have occurred over the past several years definitely make home buying/selling a nightmare but Jim was again patient with me, explained the reasons and I could accept the changes, as painful as they are. He worked very closely with the bank the day of the closing, where the bank had made some errors and wanted to add a day to the closing time. With Jim's help this did not happen although the stress levels were very high.
Response from DiOrio Group
It was a pleasure working with you and your family. You are right, it was a little stressful working through the financing, but we all stuck with it and got it done! Please consider us for any real estate transactions in the future. Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. Take care!
D
9 months ago
Jim is OUTSTANDING!
He goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients have a great experience when purchasing a home. We would highly recommend Jim and his wife, Rhonda for any and all real estate needs. You will not be disappointed as you will get great communication and superb attention to detail! Jim sold our home and we are blessed to have found our new home (Jim helped us find the new home also) in a fabulous community to raise our family.
Response from DiOrio Group
Deciding to buy and sell a home is a huge decision especially in the current market and we appreciate you putting your trust in us to help you get it done. It is a pleasure to work with clients who take the time to educate themselves. You knew the right home for you and your family as soon as you walked in and we think you picked a great neighborhood! Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. It is always nice to hear from happy clients!
J
9 months ago
Jim was first class throughout our entire process!
He surrounds himself with the best people and it shows. His recommendations for financing and insurance were by far the best people we found. Jim was always responsive to our questions, and he went the extra mile to sell our home. I would and will recommend Jim to my friends and family. I can't say enough great things about Jim, thank you!
Response from DiOrio Group
It was a pleasure working with you and your family and helping you relocate a little closer to work! We are always happy with things go smoothly especially when juggling both a sale and purchase. We appreciate your kind words and wish you many happy years in your new home!
M
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
I felt very well represented and taken care of by Jim and Rhonda. I would recommend them highly. Jim gave me his opinion on many things that I was indecisive about for example listing price and any showing recommendations always keeping in mind what my goals were. He was easy to contact at all times.
Response from DiOrio Group
You guys were a joy to work with. You recognized what needed to be done to get your property sold, did it and then let all of the pieces fall together for a smooth transaction. It is always nice to work with a client who get it and we appreciate you putting your trust in us to help you meet your goal!
K
2 years ago
For Sale to SOLD quick!
Thanks to Jim DiOrio and Rhonda DiOrio, who took over the sale, it soon after turned into a "SOLD" sign. After we got off to a bad start with another firm, Jim and Rhonda picked up the task and went the extra steps to make it happen. Their hard work and professionalism mixed with friendship and genuine care were greatly appreciated.
Response from DiOrio Group
It was a pleasure working with you guys. We appreciated your willingness and effort in taking the steps needed to get your house 'SOLD' and we wish you all the best in your next chapter. Take care & stay in touch!
J
2 years ago
Satisfied Seller & Blissful Buyer
We sold our home and purchased another. We had quite a few issues that needed resolving and Jim and his wife, Rhonda, were very professional and very nice people to work with. We couldn't have asked for better people! We highly recommend Jim for your real estate needs!
B
2 years ago
We are going to find a house you love!
We were brought to Jim by our mortgage company and we liked him from the start. When we first met with him to kind of "interview" if he was a right fit, he was the only one that said, "we are going to find a house you loved." Talking to others they never said that and we know at that point he was willing to work for us. The overall process was great, he as great advise in many areas that we highly valued while searching for our house. Between him and Rhonda they were quick responses on our questions and needs. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a house in the area. Thank you again Jim and your staff.