Dipika Shah, DDS

Dentist

723 N Beers St

Suite 2 F

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Open Today By Appointment

dentistnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly and quick service
Dr Shah shows true caring about her work and patients and keeps up on all current dentistry options.
T
1 month ago
Highly knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Shah is a highly knowledgeable dentist. She has excellent manual dexterity and a steady hand with an ability to concentrate for long periods of time (I am a very squeamish patient.). .Dr. Shah has strong interpersonal skills and is amazing in calming a very nervous patient. She is up-to-date on all new advancements in the field of dentistry. Dr. Shah is compassionate and honest. On my last visit which lasted for two hours, I told Dr. Shah, "You can never retire"! Paula is the best as well!
L
2 months ago
High level of dental care
Dr. Shah continues to be committed to excellence in her services and provides quality dental Care.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning Appointment Review
Dr. Shah was very professional, caring and thorough. The office is very clean and her recieptionist is very helpful and considerate. Excellent expierence !!
N
3 months ago
Learnt so much
Dr. Shah always goes above and beyond I feel. Gave me so much helpful information about how to keep good dental hygiene. She spent so much time with me, I am very happy with all the care I got . I know I am in good hands . Great service from Paula as well.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
I am Dr. Dipika’s patient for more than 10 years. She provides outstanding job. Her assistant, Paula, is wonderful.
N
3 months ago
High quality service as usual
Dr. Dipika shah always provides great care. Paula also consistently makes it easier to make and keep appointments and helps with all other administrative matters. Always a pleasure. I dont know why people consider dentist visits painful ! they need to go to Dr. Dipika Shah
P
4 months ago
Caring, professiona,l highly competent
Dr. Shah has been my dentist for 8 years and I always recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and a great diagnostician. No cavities once again thanks to her great care and advice.
A
4 months ago
Dr Shah is by far the best dentist I have ever visited! She has helped me to save my own teeth when I was on the road to dentures or implants. I highly recommend her first rate practice.
My experience today was as professional as always. The procedure was performed on time and with no ill results. She had to repair an old filling I had chipped and replace another that was giving me trouble where food would get caught.
A
4 months ago
Dr Shah is by far the best dentist I have ever visited! She has helped me to save my own teeth when I was on the road to dentures or implants. I highly recommend her first rate practice.
My experience today was as professional as always. The procedure was performed on time and with no ill results. She had to repair an old filling I had chipped and replace another that was giving me trouble where food would get caught.