Dipika Shah, DDS

Dentist

723 N Beers St

Suite 2 F

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always great work!
Dr. Shah's work is so exact, caring and professional! So glad I can trust all my care and work to her!
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional Services
My son is the first time visit to see Dr. Shah.She is a patience and professional. She did a deep cleaning for him which I surprised. Because when we went to other dental office in the past. This was took care by the assistant. My son was happy and satisfied what Dr. Shah did for him. We decided to keep her for our family dentist. Also I like Paula who is a friendly person. I appreciated her to spend time to find an appointment schedule to accommodate our family.
P
1 month ago
The service, as usual, was of the highest quality.
T
2 months ago
Cracked molar: Dr. Shah, once again, did a phenomenal job
I've seen Dr. Shah twice in the last week: first for my every-six-months checkup and again to address a cracked molar that she discovered during the checkup. As usual, Dr. Shah was extremely thorough, not only in her preparation of the tooth for an eventual permanent crown, but in explaining the procedure and the potential outcomes to me. I even received a call, the next day after the second appointment, to inquire as to how I was doing, which I really appreciated. Dr. Shah is a true professional.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy treating your family for all these years and appreciate your confidence in us by referring us to your family and friends. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
As always, highest professional service.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thank you very much.
G
4 months ago
Fractured tooth requiring emergency root canal
Dr. Shah did a full diagnostic to determine the severity of the issue and then discussed the recommended approach in detail and very clearly. The procedure was lengthy and she, as well as the technician, were very poised during the entire process. Their concentration was excellent and she calmly explained each step so I knew what to expect. The entire experience was professionally handled. This includes scheduling the examination, the explanation provided during the diagnostic phase, the procedure itself, and the instructions provided post procedure. Nothing was rushed and it was as satisfactory an experience as a root canal could possibly be.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thank you very much for taking time to write such a detailed review. Thank you for your kind words. Quality dental work takes time, skills, knowledge and top of the line equipment. You are a great patient who has tons of patience , knows and appreciates out efforts. Thank you very much.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Practice & Service
I have been a patient of Dipika Shah DDS, for years and needless to say the service has been phenomenal since Day One. Top of the line performance in a practice where each and every patient matters. Quality results paired with family orientated care and friendly front desk staff that can not be beaten.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thank you very much for taking time to write such a nice review. We appreciate you and your family. It is our pleasure to serve you.
A
7 months ago
Very professional caring friendly and informative
Dr. Shah explained all procedures in detail. In addition, she took the time to listen to and answer all my questions . She handled my procedure smoothly and painlessly and made sure I was comfortable. She expresses and shows genuine care and concern for her patients. I had a bad tooth infection over the holiday weekend and she made herself personally available to help me through it . She is very knowledgeable skilled and sincere about her work. The rest of the staff including the Doctor are very friendly , understanding , cooperative , and patient. I would sincerely recommend her in an instant .
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Andrew, thank you very much for your kind words. We just did our job. In the school at white coat ceremony we were told to help everyone and anyone in pain. We take that oath very seriously and do our best to help out. I remember your call on a Christmas eve day as I was traveling but I am glad we could connect and I could help ease your pain. Welcome to our extended family of patients. It is our pleasure to serve patients like you who can appreciate our efforts. Thanks again.
A
8 months ago
These are the BEST! Both DR Shah and Paula at the front desk are wonderful!
Dr Shah has saved my teeth for over 17 years and taught me to take much better care of them. And my teeth were very much on the road to decay and removal before she came along. Meanwhile, Paula has been an advocate and friend, professional and efficient for all these years.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thank you very much for giving us credit but you should take credit too for taking excellent care of your teeth once we showed what's the best way and what tools can help. It is truly a teamwork. Thanks for your kindness.
T
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly & good communicator
dr. shah provides a very professional service. I had a deep cleaning and did not require more than topical anesthetic.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thank you very much. Credit goes to you too for having a good pain threshold.