Dipika Shah, DDS

Dentist

723 N Beers St

Suite 2 F

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Excellent service all round!
She is extremely caring, very professional, and very knowledgeable in her field. The staff is very professional and helpful! Would definitively recommend her to anyone seeking dental services (she also takes care of all of my family!).
P
6 days ago
One fo the best dentists I've ever been to
Very complete approach - she counsels about general health as well as dental health - a seemingly obvious thing to do but no one's ever done it before. Is up on the latest techniques. Explains things in detail. Professional but friendly. Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
Service was excellent as usual.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Shah
The whole experience at Dr. Shah’s office is wonderful from the receptionist, dental assistant and Dr Shah. They all make you feel comfortable and never make you feel there in a rush.
M
2 months ago
Always pleasant professional and informative
I have an intense fear of dentists but Doctor Shah and her staff is extremely patient. Even though I was only having a cleaning I still had a few moments where I needed a break and Doctor Shah noticed and was very accommodating. Doctor Shah is also always informative and provides feedback on how I have been caring for my teeth and anything I could do to improve the care of them.
T
4 months ago
Excellent friendly and quick service
Dr Shah shows true caring about her work and patients and keeps up on all current dentistry options.
T
4 months ago
Highly knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Shah is a highly knowledgeable dentist. She has excellent manual dexterity and a steady hand with an ability to concentrate for long periods of time (I am a very squeamish patient.). .Dr. Shah has strong interpersonal skills and is amazing in calming a very nervous patient. She is up-to-date on all new advancements in the field of dentistry. Dr. Shah is compassionate and honest. On my last visit which lasted for two hours, I told Dr. Shah, "You can never retire"! Paula is the best as well!
L
5 months ago
High level of dental care
Dr. Shah continues to be committed to excellence in her services and provides quality dental Care.
J
6 months ago
Cleaning Appointment Review
Dr. Shah was very professional, caring and thorough. The office is very clean and her recieptionist is very helpful and considerate. Excellent expierence !!
N
6 months ago
Learnt so much
Dr. Shah always goes above and beyond I feel. Gave me so much helpful information about how to keep good dental hygiene. She spent so much time with me, I am very happy with all the care I got . I know I am in good hands . Great service from Paula as well.