Dipika Shah, DDS

Dentist

723 N Beers St

Suite 2 F

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Shah!
Been a patient for over 15 years. Dr Shah is very attentive and professional, providing excellent dental care. Helped improve and maintain my gums and teeth. Friendly and helpful staff
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thanks Janet. We enjoy treating you and your family for last 22 years. Thanks for being such a loyal member of our dental family.
A
1 month ago
very high quality dental care and very willing to accommodate for special needs
Rescheduled my appointment to fix a problem Issa having. Then after my cleaning discovered another issue that she rescheduled to take care of the same day. She has helped me to maintain my teeth for over 20 years. Prior to finding her I was having many dental problems.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate your confidence in us and we have enjoyed having you as a member of our dental family.
P
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thanks and we are happy to see you as member of our great dental family.
J
2 months ago
Great painless care
I had an emergency and she took my right in and fixed me up as good as new.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thanks.
U
3 months ago
Great office! Great dentist! Highly recommend!
I called the office because I broke off a porcelain veneer off one of my 2 front teeth (that I had done many years ago by another dentist.) The part that remained looked terrible and with my son making communion in a week, so this could not have happened at a worse time! The office was closed the night it happened but I received a call back promptly the next morning, and she got me in quickly to assess the tooth. Creating a new veneer isn't something that can be done immediately, so Dr. Shah made me a temporary that is comfortable and looks really great. She's very meticulous and really took her time getting it to look even and not at all bulky (like some temps can be). I can now enjoy my son's communion knowing that smiling in pictures won't be an issue thanks to Dr. Shah. I am confident that when the new permanent veneer is ready that it's going to be perfect. I trust her implicitly with my teeth and also my children's teeth!
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thanks Ursula. Its nice to have such a health oriented family coming to us.
P
3 months ago
So happy we found Dr. Shah!
My son is in second grade and has very bad overcrowding. Having had terrible experiences with dentists as a child myself, I was worried about how my son would do but he ABSOLUTELY LOVES Dr. Shah. She speaks to him like he's an adult and makes him feel like he has a say in his oral care. She explains things to him so that he understands exactly what's happening and why. I was really worried about how he'd be with all of it. She installed upper and lower palatal expanders and he was 100% fine with having them put in, and has been great about taking care of them. I was so happy we found Dr. Shah. She really is wonderful!
E
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Shah is always very personable and professional. She has been the go-to dentist for 3 generations of our family. Dr. Shah takes the time to get to know her patients and provides a high quality of dental services. Highly recommended!
A
3 months ago
Great service
Excellent all around, time, service, attention, most of all information given in a professional manner.
M
3 months ago
Very professional friendly experience!
Dr. Shah always provides a high level of professional service.
Response from Dipika Shah, DDS
Thanks Mark, we really appreciate.
L
3 months ago
Expertise and gentleness - perfect combination
I had a 25+ year old crown deteriorating, and would only trust Dr. Shah to remove the old one and replace it. I have been a patient for 18 years or so, and moved to Florida 2 years ago...I come back to NJ twice a year to visit friends and Dr. Shah. She is very thorough and gentle, and I recommend her to all of my friends.