Dipika Shah, DDS

Dentist

723 N Beers St

Suite 2 F

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Caring Attention.
My thanks again for. Giving me a prescription on the weekend and seeing me today (Monday).
H
6 months ago
Great service, friendly and very professional
Clean and professional environment. Friendly staff. Dr. Shah is very professional in her work. Always updating her skills. You can trust your dental work to her.
C
6 months ago
Genuinely concerned about my well-being
Dr Shah is encouraging and has up-to-date knowledge. It’s always very nice to see her.
A
7 months ago
Excellent service all round!
She is extremely caring, very professional, and very knowledgeable in her field. The staff is very professional and helpful! Would definitively recommend her to anyone seeking dental services (she also takes care of all of my family!).
P
7 months ago
One fo the best dentists I've ever been to
Very complete approach - she counsels about general health as well as dental health - a seemingly obvious thing to do but no one's ever done it before. Is up on the latest techniques. Explains things in detail. Professional but friendly. Highly recommended.
P
8 months ago
Service was excellent as usual.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Shah
The whole experience at Dr. Shah’s office is wonderful from the receptionist, dental assistant and Dr Shah. They all make you feel comfortable and never make you feel there in a rush.
M
9 months ago
Always pleasant professional and informative
I have an intense fear of dentists but Doctor Shah and her staff is extremely patient. Even though I was only having a cleaning I still had a few moments where I needed a break and Doctor Shah noticed and was very accommodating. Doctor Shah is also always informative and provides feedback on how I have been caring for my teeth and anything I could do to improve the care of them.
T
11 months ago
Excellent friendly and quick service
Dr Shah shows true caring about her work and patients and keeps up on all current dentistry options.
T
11 months ago
Highly knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Shah is a highly knowledgeable dentist. She has excellent manual dexterity and a steady hand with an ability to concentrate for long periods of time (I am a very squeamish patient.). .Dr. Shah has strong interpersonal skills and is amazing in calming a very nervous patient. She is up-to-date on all new advancements in the field of dentistry. Dr. Shah is compassionate and honest. On my last visit which lasted for two hours, I told Dr. Shah, "You can never retire"! Paula is the best as well!