Dipika Shah, DDS

Dentist

723 N Beers St

Suite 2 F

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
High level of dental care
Dr. Shah continues to be committed to excellence in her services and provides quality dental Care.
J
1 year ago
Cleaning Appointment Review
Dr. Shah was very professional, caring and thorough. The office is very clean and her recieptionist is very helpful and considerate. Excellent expierence !!
N
1 year ago
Learnt so much
Dr. Shah always goes above and beyond I feel. Gave me so much helpful information about how to keep good dental hygiene. She spent so much time with me, I am very happy with all the care I got . I know I am in good hands . Great service from Paula as well.
P
1 year ago
High quality service
I am Dr. Dipika’s patient for more than 10 years. She provides outstanding job. Her assistant, Paula, is wonderful.
N
1 year ago
High quality service as usual
Dr. Dipika shah always provides great care. Paula also consistently makes it easier to make and keep appointments and helps with all other administrative matters. Always a pleasure. I dont know why people consider dentist visits painful ! they need to go to Dr. Dipika Shah
P
1 year ago
Caring, professiona,l highly competent
Dr. Shah has been my dentist for 8 years and I always recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and a great diagnostician. No cavities once again thanks to her great care and advice.
A
1 year ago
Dr Shah is by far the best dentist I have ever visited! She has helped me to save my own teeth when I was on the road to dentures or implants. I highly recommend her first rate practice.
My experience today was as professional as always. The procedure was performed on time and with no ill results. She had to repair an old filling I had chipped and replace another that was giving me trouble where food would get caught.
A
1 year ago
Dr Shah is by far the best dentist I have ever visited! She has helped me to save my own teeth when I was on the road to dentures or implants. I highly recommend her first rate practice.
My experience today was as professional as always. The procedure was performed on time and with no ill results. She had to repair an old filling I had chipped and replace another that was giving me trouble where food would get caught.
T
1 year ago
Another wonderful visit
I had my every-six-months cleaning with Dr. Shah yesterday. As usual, both Dr. Shah and her assistant Cindy were professional and friendly. Dr. Shah truly cares about her patients, taking the time to ask about how things are going and remembering things that I mentioned during prior visits.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding and totally profesional
I've been a client for decades and eventually my family members have become patients of Dr Shah. Besides being a total professional, Dr Shah (and staff) really cares about her clients and always gives the best and most honest suggestions/recommendations. A simple example of her attention to details: at today's visit while sitting in the dentist chair she was (correctly) concerned about the location of my cell phone on my belly and suggested I place it on a more stable location. I can't come up with enough superlatives!!