Dipti Modi DDS

Dentist

441 Gordon Street

South Amboy, NJ 08879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Dentist
All employees are wonderful people. Dr. Modi is a special person makes you feel comfortable
D
3 months ago
Friendly - Professional Service
Dr Modi & her staff are so nice they make you feel like family every time I go there. As much as I hate going to the dentist, they definitely put me at ease & make me feel comfortable.
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that we can make you comfortable during your visit. Have a wonderful day.
S
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly, professional work by all members in this office.
D
5 months ago
Friendly , Professional, Attention to detail
The Doctor & Staff are very friendly , kind and attentive to my personal needs , they advise me how to preact to a situation before it would gets worse, and takes proper actions to resolve any situation. Thumbs up to Doctor Modi and her wonderful staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
6 months ago
Best ever
Amazing with my children. Fixed things no other dentist could. Gentle and caring. Loving staff!!! HIGHLY RECOMENDED for general, cosmetic and pediatric dentistry. We love Dr. Modi!
M
6 months ago
Nice and pleasant.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Modi and staff are very efficient. I've never found it overcrowded because of overbooking. Environment clean and staff friendly and helpful. Very positive experience. Have recommended to a coworker and she and her family were happy as well.
P
7 months ago
Friendly, helpful, expert and smiling
- Never have to wait - always smiling - discusses issue in detail and options
K
10 months ago
Great visit staff friendly caring Dr Modi wonderful and professional couldn't be better thanks
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Thanks Karen! We take pride in making your smile just as bright as you make ours. :)
S
10 months ago
Very conscience
Dr keeps an eye on my trouble spots and does a great cleaning! The office staff is wonderful too!
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Thank you Stacey, we appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)