Dipti Modi DDS

Dentist

441 Gordon Street

South Amboy, NJ 08879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Dr. Modi always does a great job of explaining what the situation with my teeth is and what the doctor will do. I feel very comfortable using this dentist. Never a long wait.
E
2 months ago
Professional and detailed
Clean office, minimum wait time or no waiting, friendly staff, explain/describe procedures, patient with all my questions and concerns. Attention to detail, get reminders via messaging, no problem parking.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
Customer service is great from the moment you walk in. Always greeted and they remember their patients and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable at the dentist!
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Marcia, Thanks so much for the kind words! It's always a pleasure to see you at the office :)
J
2 months ago
Great
Happened to lose a cap when they were closeing today,called the office & was told to come in.they stayed & took care of me l
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Hey John, glad we could help! We always do out best to accommodate our emergencies the same day. Have a great day, and keep smiling :)
M
5 months ago
Friendly environment
Went for my visit today and was greeted warmly by the staff and was called right when I arrived. Dr.Modi made me feel very comfortable and she really explains everything in detail so you have a great understand.
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Hi there, Marsha! You are such a sweet woman, thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always enjoy seeing you at the office, with your bright smile. We will see you at your next appointment, keep smiling! :)
A
6 months ago
Great Dentist
All employees are wonderful people. Dr. Modi is a special person makes you feel comfortable
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Thanks so much for your kind words, Anna! It's always a pleasure to see our patients satisfied and smiling when they leave our office. We look forwards to seeing you at your next appointment!
D
8 months ago
Friendly - Professional Service
Dr Modi & her staff are so nice they make you feel like family every time I go there. As much as I hate going to the dentist, they definitely put me at ease & make me feel comfortable.
Response from Dipti Modi DDS
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that we can make you comfortable during your visit. Have a wonderful day.
S
9 months ago
Efficient and friendly, professional work by all members in this office.
D
11 months ago
Friendly , Professional, Attention to detail
The Doctor & Staff are very friendly , kind and attentive to my personal needs , they advise me how to preact to a situation before it would gets worse, and takes proper actions to resolve any situation. Thumbs up to Doctor Modi and her wonderful staff.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
12 months ago
Best ever
Amazing with my children. Fixed things no other dentist could. Gentle and caring. Loving staff!!! HIGHLY RECOMENDED for general, cosmetic and pediatric dentistry. We love Dr. Modi!