Dirigo Dentistry

Dentist

336 Mount Hope Ave.

Suite 2

Bangor, ME 04401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent crown prep
I was tempted to cancel because of the weather but decided to brave it out. The crown prep went very well. I was surprised at the length of time I was numb and felt nothing from beginning to end. This is a very professional office - very nice to see a team working well together.
B
1 month ago
Amazing
Dirigo dentistry really goes above and beyond for their patients. Friendly staff, new equipment and they are surprisingly accepting new patients so give them a call!
R
2 months ago
Routine Dentures replacement, went very well
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Listen to you and understand you as a person, not just a client per say.
J
2 months ago
Excellent pain free can’t care
I had dental emeregency and dirigo Dentistry got me in right away. The hygienist was super friendly and quickly assessed my issue. The Dentist quickly got my issue resolved in a very low stress low pain manner!
L
4 months ago
Service is always great and they addressed all of my concerns.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist EVER! Have always loved Dr. Lausier and now Dr. Haluska is there too and he’s a very great fit to the office. Been a loyal patient since 1990.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Excellent experience with concern for the needs of the patient. No waiting - appointment starts on time.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very happy we found them.
B
5 months ago
Great service, very understanding and helpful
A great experience from beginning to end. Super caring staff made my appointment quick and easy.