Dirigo Dentistry

Dentist

336 Mount Hope Ave.

Suite 2

Bangor, ME 04401

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Haluska at Dirigo Dentistry is excellent. Very professional and explains exactly what he ‘ll be doing. I’m quite pleased with the work he’s done. Great staff also, always pleasant and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and assistant! They did a great job putting me at ease!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I’ve been going to them for years and I’ve never had a bad experience. They have always done great dental work, from cleanings to more complicated procedures.
P
3 months ago
Excellent dentist!
I had an impression taken today for a new crown. I was very impressed by how quickly the doctor finished the work. He and his staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. I can recommend Dr. Haluska highly.
P
3 months ago
Excellent dentist!
I had an impression taken today for a new crown. I was very impressed by how quickly the doctor finished the work. He and his staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. I can recommend Dr. Haluska highly.
J
4 months ago
Very nice staff and Dr.
A
5 months ago
Excellent crown prep
I was tempted to cancel because of the weather but decided to brave it out. The crown prep went very well. I was surprised at the length of time I was numb and felt nothing from beginning to end. This is a very professional office - very nice to see a team working well together.
B
5 months ago
Amazing
Dirigo dentistry really goes above and beyond for their patients. Friendly staff, new equipment and they are surprisingly accepting new patients so give them a call!
R
5 months ago
Routine Dentures replacement, went very well
T
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Listen to you and understand you as a person, not just a client per say.