Dirigo Dentistry

Dentist

336 Mount Hope Ave.

Suite 2

Bangor, ME 04401

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dental visit
Great visit preparing for a crown little or no pain. Would recommend and do to everyone!
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional, cordial and friendly
I have been a patient of Mark Lausier for more than 30 years. When the business was sold to Dr. Haluska, I was a little tentative. My fears were unfounded. Dr. Haluska is very personable, inspires confidence and has embraced technology without forgetting patients are people. I feel fortunate to be a patient with Dirigo Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Best customer service
They are amazing. Caring and take their time to explain the process especially to kids and are very understanding when it comes to anxiety. My family loves this office and love how they take care of us and our teeth!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, great people
Came in today for a deep filling, the dentist was very nice and when i had the filling done I didn’t feel a thing.
T
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever!!
I’ve been a patient at Dirigo Dentistry for almost 30 years, first with Dr. Lausier and now with Dr. Haluska. Every single person who works there is amazing!! Special shout out to the following: Shannon, Jennifer, Mallory, Sue, Michelle and especially Dr. Haluska. He is kind and caring dentist who is so good at what he does. Dr. Lausier certainly picked the right person!! Shannon goes above and beyond for the patients, from fitting in an emergency appt. to working with my insurance company. Plus she’s just a sweetie!! Mallory, Michelle, Jennifer and Sue have been so absolutely kind and compassionate. I would recommend this practice to anyone!!
T
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and very friendly .......
Extremely thorough with cleaning and explained each step of the process. Personable conversation....as always I felt very relaxed. I highly recommend this practice...I have been a patient for many years
J
3 months ago
Great wake up call as I had forgotten! Very pleasant on this hot day. Just the right temp. I
Work was preformed professionally and quickly I was on my way! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
So very happy to be a patient at this dental office!
Susan is a great hygienist and Dr. H is wonderful. Miss Dr. Lausier but he made a good decision with Dr H. Thank you all.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Professional and friendly staff. I needed a small cavity filled. I Have been in this practice for sometime. Always treated in a professional, but friendly manner. Procedure was done efficiently and I felt very relaxed. I highly recommend this practice.
M
4 months ago
Pleasant people all around
My husband and I had our first visit today. We both thought everyone was wonderful. I felt very relaxed. We can’t wait for our next appointment. Thank you all, Mary-Alice Freeman