Dirigo Dentistry

Dentist

336 Mount Hope Ave.

Suite 2

Bangor, ME 04401

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
So very happy to be a patient at this dental office!
Susan is a great hygienist and Dr. H is wonderful. Miss Dr. Lausier but he made a good decision with Dr H. Thank you all.
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Professional and friendly staff. I needed a small cavity filled. I Have been in this practice for sometime. Always treated in a professional, but friendly manner. Procedure was done efficiently and I felt very relaxed. I highly recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant people all around
My husband and I had our first visit today. We both thought everyone was wonderful. I felt very relaxed. We can’t wait for our next appointment. Thank you all, Mary-Alice Freeman
R
1 month ago
Stephanie's care was exceptional!
Stephanie is a real professional and always does a great job with my cleanings. My visit was routine this time, but always a pleasant experience. Dr. Haluska's visit was also pleasant and professional.
J
1 month ago
Great choice
My first appointment at Dirigo Dentistry. Welcoming staff, pleasant waiting area. Dr Lausier is very professional and I am very happy with the care he provided. I had an emergency with a crown and was able to get this appointment quickly and have the problem addressed. I moved to this area recently and have been searching for a new dentist. Problem solved. I will be returning to this practice for my regular dental care. I would recommend this practice to others.
J
1 month ago
Great routine visit
Stephanie is an excellent dental hygienist, she is very thorough and professional. I got lucky today, Dr. Lausier was working...he has been my dentist since I was a toddler. He and the staff are exceptional!
L
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Haluska at Dirigo Dentistry is excellent. Very professional and explains exactly what he ‘ll be doing. I’m quite pleased with the work he’s done. Great staff also, always pleasant and welcoming.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and assistant! They did a great job putting me at ease!
M
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I’ve been going to them for years and I’ve never had a bad experience. They have always done great dental work, from cleanings to more complicated procedures.
P
5 months ago
Excellent dentist!
I had an impression taken today for a new crown. I was very impressed by how quickly the doctor finished the work. He and his staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. I can recommend Dr. Haluska highly.