Dirigo Dentistry

Dentist

336 Mount Hope Ave.

Suite 2

Bangor, ME 04401

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Although I no longer live in Maine I always schedule cleaning and check-up each year when I visit. This year I required some extra dental work (i.e., replace filling). The office was able to schedule the service immediately. The entire staff is knowledgeable, friendly and the quality of the dental services are excellent. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
7 days ago
Always a Good Experience
Very professional, timely. Everyone is always pleasant. I’ve been going here since Dr Lausier started, my children go here and now my grandchildren do. Dr Haluska was very nice and I wish Dr Lausier a happy retirement.
J
2 weeks ago
5 Star Dentist Office
I have been going here for a few years and have always left satisfied with the services provided. The environment is clean and comfortable with smiling staff. I definitely would recommend Dirigo Dentistry if you're looking for a welcoming, kind, clean, and professional atmosphere!
S
2 weeks ago
Best around
Been going here since I was a little girl and today I brought my little girl for the first time and everyone was great!!
W
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
My first visit and I felt right at home. Susan did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and more dental work to follow. My former dentist retired and I didn’t feel the new one was a fit. I am so happy to have found Dirigo Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Stephanie is a terrific hygienist- she is thorough yet gentle. I have been going to this office for over 40 years, since I was 1 1/2 years old. The staff feels like family after all these years. Very courteous, professional and welcoming.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Professional service: As usual my appointment was pleasant and without any problems. The staff is very friendly and professional, and my appointment was done in an efficient manner, and I’m quite happy with the outcome.
J
4 weeks ago
Very thorough
Ive been coming to Dr. Lausier since I was 10! I was a little hesitant to try someone new in the practice, but no worries! The experience was the same excellent service, and my son, who is 7, walked away smiling as well.