Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

151 S Wymore Rd.

Suite 6000

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent Service as always
Excellent Service, Professionalism, Friendly and on time! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
7 days ago
Outstanding service and the entire staff is amazing
You all have given us the best care for our entire family. We enjoy the whole team so much and you should be very proud of your operation, from the time we walk in to the time we walk out it is always a pleasure. Thank you all for the best of everything! The Adair family
J
1 week ago
Top Shop
It is always a first class experience I receive at Dr. Russia's office. The doctor himself is very personable and professional. His medical staff is top shelf. And his two office administrators are the best. I have been seeing him and his crew for over 35 years and never been disappointed.
J
1 week ago
Top Shop
It is always a first class experience I receive at Dr. Russia's office. The doctor himself is very personable and professional. His medical staff is top shelf. And his two office administrators are the best. I have been seeing him and his crew for over 35 years and never been disappointed.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Hygenists ever!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Prusia for over 20 years! Always friendly service, short wait times, love the reminder phone calls from Karen and the care that the practice gives! I would highly recommend Dr. Prusia and staff to children, adults of all ages! Fabulous!!! Can't imagine going anywhere else!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Prusia for about 15 years and he and his staff are wonderful!
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Office In Town
My first visit here was to get a second opinion on some questionable gum surgery and was told it wasn't necessary. That was at least 15 years ago and I've been a satisfied patient ever since!!!
A
1 month ago
Warm yet Professional
The best dentist office I’ve been to! The office staff, hygienists, and the doctor are very warm but professional. They take pride in their work. All of the work that has been done, and referrals that have been given, have exceeded my expectations!
M
1 month ago
Fabulous friendly office
A
1 month ago
Dr P is truly great at what he does and he’s got a friendly, helpful and professional staff.