Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

687 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Finally. A dentist and staff that put my needs first
We have been in search of a dental practice that we could trust to perform care at a high level at a reasonable price We found it! Thank you Dr Prusia and staff Our search has ended. You are our dental service provider till infinity and beyond J
N
2 months ago
High quality service...personable and friendly!
Love going to this dentist’s office. The whole staff makes the whole dentist experience enjoyable!😊
A
2 months ago
Dental practice
Everyone in the office is professional, kind and concerned for my well being. They are truly the nicest people in any office I’ve ever been to. I been going to this practice for over 25 years. Great people!!
P
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr Prusia for 24 years. He's great.
K
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly, professional
Professional, friendly, truthful (he knew my husband had not been diligent with his dental care). Dr Prusia did everything well. The office staff came outside to flash is down, we had not been to the new office before.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Staff, Quality service
Been visiting Dr. Prusia's office since I was a child (so about 15 years) and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great staff, awesome atmosphere!
Love the new office and as always the staff is nice, polite and great to interact with!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming here for years. Very friendly and professional. The staff has always cared about me and my family.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Orlando!!
I've been going to Dr. Prusia's office for almost 30 years! They are by far the best dental practitioners I've been too. State of the art facilities and equipment and extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and gentle staff, hygienists and dentist make every visit stress free. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Awesome
Such a lovely office with caring professionals.