Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

151 S Wymore Rd.

Suite 6000

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very nice people that get the job done
Dr. Prussia’s office staff is awesome! Great to go where the personnel look like they enjoy their jobs. Dr. Prussia is always timely and respectful of our time. He does a very thorough job.
T
3 days ago
Great staff! Definitely recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Very happy to return to my dentist of 20 yrs (recommended by my brother to me at that time). Very professional and caring dentist and staff.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice for over 35 years. Dr Pursia and staff are awesome. I would and do reccomend them.
J
3 weeks ago
DR. Prusia and his staff are the best in town, been going here for too many years to remember.
F
4 weeks ago
DR. Prusia and his whole staff is great. Been going there for over 25 years +
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Prusia is a really good dentist. He really listened to my problem and then went through several steps to evaluate before giving his opinion. The office is really efficient and friendly. The hygienist took the time to give me advice about caring for my teeth in the future. I would recommend him to anyone. I travel about 45 minutes to use Dr. Prusia and he is definitely worth it.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Prusia is a really good dentist. He really listened to my problem and then went through several steps to evaluate before giving his opinion. The office is really efficient and friendly. The hygienist took the time to give me advice about caring for my teeth in the future. I would recommend him to anyone. I travel about 45 minutes to use Dr. Prusia and he is definitely worth it.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Prusia is a really good dentist. He really listened to my problem and then went through several steps to evaluate before giving his opinion. The office is really efficient and friendly. The hygienist took the time to give me advice about caring for my teeth in the future. I would recommend him to anyone. I travel about 45 minutes to use Dr. Prusia and he is definitely worth it.