Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

151 S Wymore Rd.

Suite 6000

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Love going to Dentist
This has been the only Dentist’s office I have ever been happy when it’s time for my appointment.
J
1 day ago
Excellence in Dental Care
Dr. Prusia gives high quality service at every visit; he always has the time to answer questions with kindness & care; he has been our Dentist for 9 years & we highly recommend him ... he’s the best dentist in Orlando & Central Florida!
V
1 day ago
High quality - friendly staff - great Dentist
You all are amazing!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great treatment!
I've been going to Dr. Prussia for 31 years. My visits are actually enjoyable. Great treatment by office staff and hygienists and the Doctor. Recent investment in new digital X-Ray equipment is really cool. Dr. can look at results instantly, rather than waiting for film to be developed, and then asking me to come back if further evaluation is required. Looks like a new office is underway also! I strongly recommend Dr. Prussia and his great team.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
Always receive outstanding dental work from Dr. Prusia. Not only is he very good at what he does, he gets the job done in no time at all.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Prusia is one of those professionals who gives honest information and will take the time to discuss pros and cons of any procedure. I have never had any post-procedure problems. In fact, when I fist started going to him it was to fix botched work by other dentists.
F
1 month ago
Very Professional Office
I've been going to this Dentist for over 30+ years . Everyone that work there are great. Dr. Prusia is very Professional and very friendly and makes you feel comfortable in every way
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Today I was able to easily find parking and checked in at the clean, well-appointed reception desk. I felt safe and welcome by the staff and surroundings. My hygienist was prompt and I was pleased with the quality of care. I was able to pay for my dental cleaning quickly and scheduled my next visit with no problems. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this business.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I've been a patient for over 20 years. Good friendly service. When I had a problem that couldn't wait, Dr Prusia came in on the weekend to help me. He was so nice about it. All the staff is friendly and helpful. They take the appointments on time.