Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

687 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great staff, awesome atmosphere!
Love the new office and as always the staff is nice, polite and great to interact with!
D
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming here for years. Very friendly and professional. The staff has always cared about me and my family.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Orlando!!
I've been going to Dr. Prusia's office for almost 30 years! They are by far the best dental practitioners I've been too. State of the art facilities and equipment and extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and gentle staff, hygienists and dentist make every visit stress free. I highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Such a lovely office with caring professionals.
M
1 month ago
Professional. Friendly and Thorough
Dr Prusia came highly recommended by my Periodontist and I was most impressed with my first visit. Everyone was very professional, yet friendly and informative. Did not feel rushed at all which was very nice! Glad to be a patient of Dr. Prusia.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional service.
Dr Prusia and his staff are helpful and personal in every way. They make going to the dentist a fun time. It's like going to see friends. They are always on time. Very nice new office. Much better.
R
2 months ago
Good folks that know their s**(t
Nice to know that there is dental service that knows what they are doing and give information straight up.
C
2 months ago
professional service in an emergency
Had a crown come loose over the weekend. Dr Prusia and his staff were able to work me in on Monday and get the crown back in place. great work by a very efficient and professional staff. keep up the great work. Thanks.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Pleasant staff, on time with appointments, professional hygienist, and beautiful emaculate office. Dr Prusia is talented and professional. He was able to fix a cosmetic tooth problem I had that had been unsuccessfully repaired multiple times by another dentist. A+ rating!
A
2 months ago
Pleasant staff, on time with appointments, professional hygienist, and beautiful emaculate office.
Talented and professional. Dr Prussia was able to fix a cosmetic tooth problem I had that had been unsuccessfully repaired multiple times by another dentist. A+ rating!