Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

151 S Wymore Rd.

Suite 6000

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great Dentist Office
I’ve been going to Dr Prusia for so many years I have lost count. Everyone in the office is so nice from the person that greets you at the door to the hygienist to Dr Prusia everybody is great I will never change. I would recommend them to everybody.
J
1 week ago
Best service
My family has been coming to Dr. Prusia's office for 30 years. They were amazing then and still are now. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and very supportive.
Y
3 weeks ago
Very professional office...
Just wonderful experience as I'm a chicken as a dental Pt. He explained everything beforehand. Thank you Dr.Prusia and staff for putting up with me.
B
4 weeks ago
Great doctor, good professionals,
R
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Prusia office for 20+ years. His staff is always professional and family oriented. They know all of my kids name and generally ask about there well being. Very happy with service.
S
1 month ago
Dr Prusia & Staff
I recommend Dr Prusia and his staff very highly. I have been going to them for 25-30 yrs. There are truly professional and really care about their patients. It's like visiting family. I would give them a 10!!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Prussia and the entire staff are great. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Gentle, patient, and friendly
I avoided the dentist for years but due to the gentle nature of everyone at Dr. Prusia's office I am able to go regularly for cleanings and thankfully avoid problems but if problems come up I am able to have them treated.
T
1 month ago
Overall Awesome Experience
Dr. Prusia is a consummate professional, friendly and certainly knows dentistry.