Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

151 S Wymore Rd.

Suite 6000

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Has been the family dentist for years.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, Professional and Friendly
I was seen quickly, made to feel relaxed with friendly talk and the cleaning was well done.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff.
Dirk is a great dentist. Love all the hygienist and the support staff.
K
2 weeks ago
no better teath cleaning then here
they take care of me like I am family!
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and competent
Dr Prusia and his staff always provide competent and caring service.
C
3 weeks ago
One hell of a place!!!
I have NEVER been in a doctors office with SO many cool people. I absolutely LOVE coming to the dentist. Dr. Prusia, Karen, Denise, Loritea and the rest of the crew are just incredible! I would give them a million stars, but that’s not an option!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Prusia is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful. Very understanding. Thanks for the last 20 years.. It says a lot about your dentist when his staff has been the same for over 30 years.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Prusia and his staff have always provided my family and I with the utmost professional, warm and caring service. After 30+ years, the loyalty of his staff and his patients can only attest for his quality of work, work ethics and patient/doctor relationship. I have always referred him and always will. I have to...my smile is my first impression!!
J
1 month ago
I would give this a 5 star experience! The entire procedure was efficient, professional and quality care was given.
Dr. Prusia made me feel completely at ease, as I have been under his care for many years and trust him with my dental care. I know he does quality work and can tell this procedure today was professionally performed.
G
1 month ago
Staff
We have been going to Dr Prusia for many years , he and his whole staff are the best!! Karen , Denise and Claudia make you feel right at home every time , we would not go anywhere else :)