Dirk G. Prusia, DDS

Dentist

151 S Wymore Rd.

Suite 6000

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Great Dentist!
Dr Prussia has been our family dentist for many years and he is the BEST! We love the staff as they are true professionals that are also very friendly and caring.
R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great quality care!!
C
7 days ago
Dr Prussia has been my dentist for over 15 years!
I love the staff, the care they show and the care I receive. Dr Prussia is a great dentist!!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist In Orlando
I am very please with Dr. Prusia and Denise. They are the best.
B
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Good quality care!
T
1 week ago
Best Dental Care im Central Florida
Dr. Prusia and his staff are the best. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. You won't find a better dentist or dental staff in Central Florida.
N
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality of service !
I have been going to Dr Prussia for 20 years! Extremely honest and knowledgeable! Staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly ! Always do your x rays! I refused my x rays and now I have to have a implant because cavity went to the bone! Dr. Prussia will never push you to do anything you don’t want Extremely honest!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
My family and I have been going to Dr. Prusia’s Office for many years. We have always appreciated the friendly staff and excellent dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
They are family now, would not dare go anywhere else! Great quality service as always!
L
3 weeks ago
Terrific service.
If you have to go to a Dentist, this is a great one to visit. All here are friendly, helpful, considerate and professional. Had a tooth filled today,painless. Quick. I have been coming here for over 50 years, first to Dr. DeKleva, then to Dr. Prussia. Once when I had a tooth ache on Friday after hours, Dr. Prussia met me at the office, and he took care of the problem.