Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Strobel for 30 plus years. He’s down to earth, always friendly and is a really great dentist. He’s the best!!
G
3 weeks ago
Gentle and kind! Answered my questions. Explained what he was doing! So appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Awesome and fixed my broken tooth thank you
Staff and Dr Strobel were amazing and friendly fixed my broken tooth! Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Professional, highest quality of service, friendly, fun loving and that's everyone in the office!
Dr. Stroble and his staff are truly amazing! They all make you feel like family. Dr. Stroble is a joker and makes you feel comfortable. He offers so many different services in one office and can treat everyone in the family. Prices are super affordable and worth every penny.
J
2 months ago
High quality and very friendly
Dr. Strobel saw a picture of the inside of my mouth. Instead of just saying do this or do that he told me to come in and looked at it first hand. I was seen very quickly. He then gave me the drugs to help me. I appreciate the fact that he saw me in person. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The prices were very reasonable.
D
2 months ago
What a great day experience!
Having had a fear of dentists for my entire life, Dr. Strobel took extra time to make sure I was comfortable and able to stay relaxed. Being a 55 year old man, I was truly impressed and great full for the time he took. I highly recommend this dentist for any dental needs you may have, in today’s new environment I give his entire staff credit for how they handle things..
D
2 months ago
What a great day experience!
Having had a fear of dentists for my entire life, Dr. Strobel took extra time to make sure I was comfortable and able to stay relaxed. Being a 55 year old man, I was truly impressed and great full for the time he took. I highly recommend this dentist for any dental needs you may have, in today’s new environment I give his entire staff credit for how they handle things..
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I got my wisdom teeth out and everything went very smooth. Everyone there was super helpful and polite. I didn’t have any problems with my entire experience.
R
3 months ago
Professional but Friendly Service
Dr. Strobel is great. He is professional but also friendly. The staff were also friendly and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.
C
3 months ago
Awesome and Friendly Staff!
My husband and I had a great time at our dentist appointment, which is something not a lot of people say about going to get their teeth cleaned! Our hygienists were kind and did a great job. I have been to one dentist for all of my life and I was worried to go somewhere new but I should not have been. Dr. Strobel and staff were welcoming and made it a great experience.