Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great services
Care and excellent performance of job on clients and compasonate with great hospitality.
B
2 weeks ago
So sweet and Kind
I’m terrified of the dentist and had to have an extraction and root canal. Dr Strobel and his staff were compassionate, helpful and explained the procedure so that I felt comfortable. I never felt rushed or that I was treated like a number. Totally wonderful experience!
T
3 weeks ago
Worst dentist I've ever seen.
I was taken here as a teenager to address several different dental issues, and have since been told that he did far more damage than good. Everyone in my family who saw him for dentistry work has had the exact came experience. He left me conscious while cutting out impacted wisdom teeth (I can still smell the smoke from this extremely traumatic experience) and filled fillings in two touching teeth together, leaving me unable to floss. I would never recommend him, under any circumstances.
M
1 month ago
D
K
1 month ago
Professional on time service
Great staff friendly service. They get you in and out fast.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff does all that they can to work with you. The doctor is very professional and makes sure that you not in any pain.
L
1 month ago
Very kind, warm and friendly
Very satisfied
R
1 month ago
Great hygienist
Appointment was on time. Hygienist very gentle. Dr Strobel very kind and attentive.
R
1 month ago
Great Hygienist
Fantastic. On time service. Hygienist was very gentile . Dr Stribel is so kind and attentive. Wonderful experience.
M
1 month ago
I respect the folks in Dr. Strobel's office from the front office on up the ladder to Dr. Strobel. He's interested in family and instantly puts you at ease. He is always smiling and happy, and does great work. He's my dentist for life.