Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today By Appointment

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly, High quality service
Dr Strobel and his staff are friendly and professional! Our family has been going there for 16 years and the children always ask me when they get to go back for their next visit! Thank you Dr Strobel and Staff!!
S
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a great experience at Dr. Strobel's office. He and his staff are very friendly and do such high quality professional work.
J
1 week ago
Great
They were welcoming and made me feel at home thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental care!!
Great dentist and staff! Very friendly and helpful. Always takes care of my needs in a professional manner. Highly recommend!!
G
2 weeks ago
Perfect Service
I had a problem with one of my wires on my braces. I called and needed to get it fixed and they were so helpful. I was in and out and the service was so good. They helped me with what I needed and were so good woth it
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time
I took my 3 year old here to get her teeth cleaned and the the staff was very friendly and personable. The hygentist was so cute and great with kids. Dr.Strobel is promot and answered my question and never wants to do more then what is needed. He is honest which is hard to find in most people these days. Great experience and all my kids look forward to getting their teeth cleaned there.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
I had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Strobel's office today. The staff were very professional. It was a pleasant experience, which is really saying a lot, since I hate going to the dentist! I only waited about 5 minutes before I was called back to the chair. My teeth feel amazingly clean. Everyone was friendly. Great experience!
D
1 month ago
Very professional
I had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Strobel's office today. The staff were very professional. It was a pleasant experience, which is really saying a lot, since I hate going to the dentist! I only waited about 5 minutes before I was called back to the chair. My teeth feel amazingly clean. Everyone was friendly. Great experience!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Been seeing Dr. Strobel for the large part since 2003. Always great results and happy with the services. Everyone is friendly. I highly recommend. Always the best.
H
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Strobel is the most amazing dentist ever. I have gone to him since I was little my parents go to him and now my son has been going to him for a few years now. I wouldn't go anywhere else.