Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great service great people
They sre my go to place
C
2 months ago
6 month check up
Another great visit. One of my sons and I just completed another visit. We have been visiting this office for several years and will continue to do so. I began visiting Dr. Strobel's office because of a highly positive recommendation from someone.
J
3 months ago
Tooth cleaning juggernaut
Friendly and highly professional. I was in and out at my scheduled time in half an hour. Great people.
C
3 months ago
Broken tooth fixed perfectly.
Called with a chipped tooth and was able to be see that morning and within 30 minutes, it was filled and capped! Great , friendly, and helpful staff!
J
4 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff/professionals. Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and polite. Would definitely recommend!
K
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
We love Dr Strobel's office they are all so nice and welcoming.
L
5 months ago
great service
The entire staff is friendly and I am confident in the dental work I receive. I always leave happy.
H
5 months ago
Excellent service l was treated very nice and polite everyone at the office very professional thank you Dr. Dirk strobek looking forward to my next appointment.
R
6 months ago
High-quality and efficient service.
Awesome dentist and staff. Always a pleasant visit to take care of tough dental procedures.
C
7 months ago
Always friendly and quality cleaning and dental work
Dr. Strobble and staff have excellent customer service, helpful, efficient, and wonderful to work with. Very comfortable experience. Our kids love coming to the dentist.