Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Dr. Strobel is the best, his assistants have good bed side manor and they all work together to calm my fear and so that I do t feel pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Super patient, super fast
We love Dr. Strobel! I have gone to him since I was a kid, and now take my swarm of kids to him. He does a great job and is super fast with dental work, and is so great and patient with my kids! Definitely recommend him to others!
E
3 weeks ago
Always been super good with taking care of my needs! And amazingwith my little kids
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend them
Great Dentist
M
2 months ago
Great services
Care and excellent performance of job on clients and compasonate with great hospitality.
B
2 months ago
So sweet and Kind
I’m terrified of the dentist and had to have an extraction and root canal. Dr Strobel and his staff were compassionate, helpful and explained the procedure so that I felt comfortable. I never felt rushed or that I was treated like a number. Totally wonderful experience!
T
3 months ago
Worst dentist I've ever seen.
I was taken here as a teenager to address several different dental issues, and have since been told that he did far more damage than good. Everyone in my family who saw him for dentistry work has had the exact came experience. He left me conscious while cutting out impacted wisdom teeth (I can still smell the smoke from this extremely traumatic experience) and filled fillings in two touching teeth together, leaving me unable to floss. I would never recommend him, under any circumstances.
M
3 months ago
D
K
3 months ago
Professional on time service
Great staff friendly service. They get you in and out fast.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff does all that they can to work with you. The doctor is very professional and makes sure that you not in any pain.