Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
I have been going and seeing Dr. Strobel for many years. He is the most amazing dentist ever. His assistants are very friendly and very respectful. I take my son to see Dr. Strobel and he loves seeing him and all his assistants. I will always recommend him to everyone I know.
J
4 weeks ago
I was verry happy and pleased with my visit they fixed my tooth and was verry fast doing it.I am verry happy with them they have always been friendly and kind to me.
M
4 weeks ago
My family has been using Dr. Strobel for years. I love them. Kind, sociable, great office.
C
1 month ago
Top Notch Customer Care.
I have high anxiety and the dentist office is the last place I want to be. The customer service and customer care was top-notch. They helped to put me at ease and was very professional and knowledgeable, exactly what you want to in a dentist and their office. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family.
G
2 months ago
Good experience, great people! Clear advice.
J
2 months ago
Smiling with Confidence 😃
Had a great experience yesterday at Dr Strobel’s office. I was there for a cavity that needed filling and I hadn’t made time to schedule it with my busy life and I was called and reminded of it last Friday and so I scheduled it. I really appreciate their great reminders! 😊👍 So... I am a school teacher with kids all day. You know their honesty and how they can be very blunt at times. Can’t tell you how many times I have been asked or told, “Mrs Chapman, why do you have such a yellow tooth??” Can’t tell you how much that has wanted to take my smile away over the years (but those of you who know me, know it hasn’t!) I was born with a little stub tooth growing in the middle of the roof of my mouth and with much work of the Air Force dentists, wayback when, it was brought successfully over but small and discolored.... anyway.... now 50 plus years later, Dr Strobel and his staff, whitened it and built it up and it looks so very amazing!!! I came home and did those, haha, selfies, and sent them to my six kids, I was so very excited to get a kit to continue to whiten it as well as my other teeth. Thank you Dr Strobel, I feel like I can smile with confidence now, and that is very important to me!
L
2 months ago
Everyone one I spoke to where really nice to me and very professional
The Doctor was really nice to me ..!
M
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere and high quality service.
After having trams to my face, I was concerned about damage to my teeth. Dr. Strobel did a thorough exam and X-rays. The experience left me feeling relaxed and confident.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been coming to Dr. Strobel for a long time. The staff is always wonderful! As always a great experience!
D
2 months ago
Excellent management and staff.
Always treated very professionally and friendly by the entire staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Strobel for about 15 to 20 years. Both oral care and orthodontics, I'm very pleased.