Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and yet very friendly!
I am quite pleased with my experiences at Dr. Strobel’s office. I go to the dentist only when emergencies so app. Every 4 or 5 years and the Dr. remembered not only me but my personal life from years ago, which honestly surprised me. It is an added bonus to be remembered not by face or name but also by your experiences! Dr. Strobel remembering my past is not only attentive but a sign of sincere kindness and humbleness! Thanks to all at Dr. Dirk Strobel Dentistry!
K
4 days ago
Love Dr. Strobel and staff. Always do a great job! Our family has gone to him for years.
C
2 weeks ago
Always Look Forward To
The employees are all welcoming and my appointments are never too long. I've been going here for over a year for orthodontic treatment and still look forward to every appointment. I'm really happy with my teeth and and the environment I'm in while visiting and prices are reasonable. I already recommend Dr. Strobel to everyone who needs dental work done in this area.
C
2 weeks ago
Kind and Gentle
All the staff members I interacted with at my first appointment were very kind. The lady who cleaned my teeth was gentle and my teeth don’t hurt at all.
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I needed to get in quick so my insurance would cover the visit, and they got me in the next day! The hygienist was awesome, gentle, and thorough, and the dentist was great too. I had cavities (hazards of no dental insurance for years), and they were able to schedule me to get them filled the next day!
M
3 weeks ago
Nice guy, good at his job, no frills
Dr. Strobel is a nice guy and is good at what he does, but don't expect a frill filled experience. He is a dentist, not a magician, he works on teeth and mouths and does his job well, but if you want coddling, there are pediatric dentists available. I enjoy the quick, informative professionalism and his sense of humor.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality care and friendly staff
Always great care, highly recommend Dr. Strobel
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an emergency and dr Strobel saw me immediately. He is always very kind, friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Recommendable
Super fast, gentle and I got a free toothbrush!
A
1 month ago
The same professional experience as usual.
This office is so friendly and caring and the quality of care is top notch!