Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent
I’ve been coming to Dr. Strobel for 2 years now and I love this whole office! Everyone is so kind and all of the dental hygienists treat you like a close friend. Dr. Strobel is quick and efficient is his work and always has something fun to say. I brought my almost 2 year old for her first dental visit ever and they were so gentle with her. She left happy and unafraid, which I was so grateful for. I would recommend this place to everyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Customer service is one of the most important things for me when choosing a business. We’ve been going to Dr. Strobel’s office since we’ve moved into the area a few years ago. Their customer service has been exceptional. The wait time has always been short for us and they have been very accommodating to our schedule. They have been very professional and nice; easy to talk to and work with. Dr. Strobel is one of the most trustworthy people I know. I can’t say enough nice things about this dental practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Strobel very kind man. He treats you so well he does a great job is fast. I would highly recommend him to anybody out there that is scared of the dentist he does everything in his power to make you feel better about going thank you Dr. Strobel for all that you do
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
It waa great!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Every single employee there was awesome! The hygienist really took the time to clean each tooth and explained each question I had with patience. I never felt that they were in a hurry to get me out of there. I also appreciate that they helped with keeping my two little kids happy as they waited. They also were happy to ease my mind about insurance questions and did not push for anything I didn't feel I needed. Easy to make appointments, as they try their best to work around our schedules. They will be the only dentist office I will be taking my family to in Rexburg.
L
1 month ago
Tooth removal
I had my tooth removed and when I got home I had to remove the root cause it was not removed. I will not ever see this dentist again and I feel like he costed to much for me doing half his job. I feel that my experience with this dentist needs to be heard just the same as any other review. So please keep my experience in tact thank you.
L
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Not to happy a root was left in my mouth and had to pull it out myself. Costed to much for not fully taking care of my needs. I don't think I will ever recommend this dentist. This was my first time to visit this dentist and I will never go back.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful
This Dental Group, Help the common man and they are amazing....
L
1 month ago
Wonderful
This Dental Group, Help the common man and they are amazing....