Dirk Strobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

59 Professional Plaza

Rexburg, ID 83440

Open Today By Appointment

rexburgidahodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Strobel and his staff are professional, friendly, and so good at what they do. I love the care I get from them.
H
1 week ago
Dr. Strobel is a great dentist, he es very friendly and very patience with us I would highly recommend it him as a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
He is a excellent Doctor, and his staff excellent and. Professional. as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Had to get in due to terrible toothache. Even though very busy, I was taken in and taken care of. Would and do recommend Dr. Strobel to everyone I know.
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional As Always
The four of us just left after another awesome visit. They are always professional and friendly. We do not dread going to the dentist every six months. We really enjoy the staff.
C
1 month ago
Dr Strobel and his team are very kind and professional. They work with you in every way. I would recommend Dr. Strobel to everyone. Excellent place to have dental work done!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly experienced
I enjoy going to Dr. Strobel. He is quick and personable. I really like his hygienists. They are friendly and kindly educate you. They also do their best to not cause you pain. Thanks!
G
2 months ago
Extracción de muela
Es la primera vez que me atiendo aqui, nos lo recomendó una compañera de trabajo de mi esposo nos atendieron muy bien a pesar de la barrera de idioma, todo el proceso fue sin ninguna complicación, excelente servicio.
C
3 months ago
I get a lot of anxiety at the dentist. Dr. Strobel was very patient & considerate with me. He gave me gas without me asking for it to help with my nerves. They fit me in on a busy Saturday, because I broke my tooth & it was hurting. They were fantastic.
J
3 months ago
The best and most honest dentist around. Cares about the person as well as the teeth.