Dirks Tree Care

Arborist

284 Skyline Rd.

Naples, ID 83847

ISA Certification Number: PN-7003A
State Of Idaho Division of Building Safety Public Works License: 006060-D-4
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dirkstreecarenaples.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great work
Came and took down six trees, chipped all the branches and cleaned up the yard. Have used them before and they are the one that I always call!
A
3 weeks ago
An Outstanding Company
Doug, Lisa and their crew deserve the highest possible rating. They are friendly, professional, prompt, reliable and do outstanding work. I have hired them twice.....one enormous job, one small job. Both times Excellent.
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
We had 2 locust trees loaded with dead branches and limbs. One tree had a huge silver lace vine that was choking out some of the limbs. Both trees are quite stunning. We wish we could have our neighbor's locust trees trimmed as well.
J
2 months ago
thorough and efficient
The crew pruned a large birch tree and removed a huge unsightly and dying shrub. They were efficient, professional and did a good job of cleaning up the mess. I would recommend Dirks Tree Care to anyone in need of their services.
J
2 months ago
Gave a try, but won't use again
The quality of the work is very good, but the owner is just not trustworthy. They are also substantially more expensive than any of the other many high quality and reliable options available in Boundary County. We have been having small jobs ($1,000-$3,000) done on our 120 acres as a way of "interviewing" people for future work, and Dirks Tree Care won't be invited back. They are probably best suited for someone with small residential needs. The rating would have been a one-star based on price/value and honesty, except the quality of the crew and the final results were good enough to pull it up to a two-star.
Response from Dirks Tree Care
Hi John, we are sorry that your were not 100% satisfied, but thank you for your review. We are pleased that you found our work "very good" and that you were happy with the final results. We will take this review as constructive and strive to continue to provide quality, affordable, reliable and safe tree work.
J
9 months ago
Storm tree November 2015
Did a great job removing a large pine tree that fell on my house during the storms last year.
D
9 months ago
Dirks TREE Care
Fantastic to work with, excellent service and professional workers. Clean up was outstanding, very happy with how our trees turned out.