Dirtbusters Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Duncan, SC 29334

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

carpetcleaningspartanburgsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional, High Quality Workmanship
Can't say enough good about Mike and his company. Very professional, high quality work. Our off-white carpet was almost ruined due to our back-yard clay problems and two Boxers. I was really surprised he was able to get it amazingly clean! He completed 2 smaller bedrooms and two very large rooms plus a long hall and 17 stairs in a couple of hours. I also asked him to do his best with two chairs and a large ottoman. While not "new" looking (and he said they would not be), they are an extreme improvement over the red clay look. His pricing is very fair and extraordinarily reasonable. This is the 3rd person I've tried over the last two years: He will be my "forever" go-to guy.
S
4 months ago
Old carpet will last longer now!
I had Dirtbusters out today to clean carpet that had not been professionally cleaned in the 17 years we've lived in this house. I truly didn't have high expectations so I was amazed when most of my carpet came clean! We only have carpet in 2 bedrooms now but with this great cleaning I can keep m carpet instead of replacing it! Wow! I was so impressed, he's coming back in a week to clean my sofa and loveseat!
T
7 months ago
Reliable, always fits me in
I have two small children ane three large dogs running around my house on a daily basis. I get my carpet clean at least twice a year. Every time I called Dirtbusters they always seem to be able to fit me in within a few days if not that very same day! Michael does a great job as his attention to detail is call phenomenal! I love Dirtbusters. They are the best service and price and I won't be going with anyone else.
J
10 months ago
Mike is his name and cleaning is his game
Dirtbusters were great. Mike is very knowledgeable and is a master at his craft. I had some stuburn stains that he made look easy. This is the second time I have used Dirtbusters and the service was supurb as usual. Mike is the best bang for your buck and he's always able to fit us in.
L
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, & Effective
Carpets look great & our pet odor was treated thoroughly. He walked me through the "dos & do nots" for in-between carpet care. Price was fair, and he even fit me in just 12 hours after I called. Very happy & will definitely use again.
C
11 months ago
I am a resident of Spartanburg County. This is the 3rd time I have used the company. They are still doing a great job. I am so impress with my carpet and upholstery. I had them both cleaned this morning at 7 AM by dirt busters. They arrived on time was very polite and did an excellent job. I would recommend dirt busters carpet cleaning company to anyone who is searching for someone to clean their carpet.
E
11 months ago
Awesome Service
Really good service & super friendly guy! I recommend him to anyone!!
A
1 year ago
Great job!
With 2 teenaged boys, a husband, a dog and a cat, you can imagine - my carpets were a mess. I called Dirtbusters (because it's good to support small, local businesses) and Mr. Michael came to the rescue. Not only was he able to squeeze me in within a couple of days, but he was also flexible, professional and courteous. Did I mention the beautifully clean carpets he left behind? No more pet stains, no more spilled soda stains, no more dirt smears. And that red ink that my kid managed to spill on the floor? See ya! I was also very happy with the fact that he did not use any stinky, harsh chemicals. The carpets smelled nice and looked great. Thank you, Mr. Michael!
R
2 years ago
Like new again,
My carpet was getting old but still had some life left. So I started researching carpet cleaning services and after reading his reviews, my wife and I chose Dirtbusters Carpet Cleaning. Not only does the carpet look newer but is much more plush and brighter. There was nothing but professionalism and I also received some tips on how to better care for my carpet in the future. My wife was so pleased and excited when she got home and saw the difference from what she saw earlier. We are both very satisfied with the customer service and the outstanding cleaning job we got. I would gladly recommend Dirtbusters to anyone. Richard Wykel
H
2 years ago
Miracle Worker!
I have used several carpet cleaning companies in the past and none have given the time, dedication, and results like Dirtbusters! My carpet looks brand new! Michael Terry is not only hard working, he is dependable and personable! I would recommend his services to all!